Full Proof Reviews

4.83 Rating 72 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Full Proof

About Full Proof: Full Proof is the proofreading arm of Full Media Ltd. We specialise in offering proofreading and editing services for students, businesses and writers.

Phone:
07748804713

Email:
nick@full-media.co.uk

Location:
Camborne Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Full Proof ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Timely & precisely assisted me towards the excellence reporting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service ! very quick with responding. Will most definitely recommend to people at uni !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"High quality work, including checking my sources! Gave me very good options in terms of rewriting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Access To Music Ltd
Verified Buyer
"An excellent high-quality service. Full Proof offers flexible proof reading on complex PDF documents which are turned around very promptly. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have used Full Proof since 4 years, and I am always pleased with their professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Omlbrahem Nafea
Verified Buyer
"Quick response, organized comments"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Caroline Huyard
Verified Buyer
"Great job, thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
William Smith-Bowers
Verified Buyer
"Full Proof have provided me with an excellent service. They are prompt in returning the work I have submitted. The quality of proofing, editing and supporting comments have aided me in finishing my work to an professional standard.. I most highly recommend full proof."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Soulaf Kakel
Verified Buyer
"I'm satisfied with your proofreading.. It helps me a lot. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Challenge
Verified Buyer
"Nick was extremely helpful with checking all of our documents. He was flexible and easy to deal with, and had a great eye for detail. Our team learned a lot about grammar from him! Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Carina Lopes
Verified Buyer
"Great work. I am really happy with how everything went. Nick was always very responsive and flexible with my changing timeline."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mirela Newsome
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely fantastic service! many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Janne Parkkila
Verified Buyer
"The service I received was very good. The proof-reading was thoroughly done, even the references checked. Everything worked as we had agreed and Nick made the proof-reading even faster than requested. I have previously used Nick's proof-reading services and will definitely used them again. I strongly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Oshan Gamage
Verified Buyer
"Thoroughly satisfied with the service prodded with in a quick time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lotte Holck
Verified Buyer
"Efficient, fast and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kathleen McKay
Verified Buyer
"Nick understood exactly the level to which I required my document edited and did an excellent job of proofreading it. All corrections were very clearly noted. Many thanks Nick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cecilia Grieco
Verified Buyer
"I was really satisfied about the overall work: good and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
InfoMentor
Verified Buyer
"Full Proof were firstly recommended to me by another proofreader who was too busy, they then got back to me promptly and helped give a quick and easy to understand quote. They completed the work quickly and to a very high standard. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Galloping Gourmet
Verified Buyer
"This service delivered everything we needed and a whole lot more. Not only was the turn-round speedy and prompt, their intelligent understanding of both the remit and the product was truly exceptional. Tremendous (and good-humoured!) personal attention from Nick Jones added to an entirely positive experience further still. For great value and detailed proof-reading I simply cannot recommend them highly enough. Oh, and a few lessons in English along the way was pretty illuminating for us too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
25th Hour Lifestyle Management
Verified Buyer
"Nick was very helpful and efficient. I would highly recommend and will be using again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Full Proof is rated 4.83 based on 72 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This