Fuelfighter Reviews

4.71 Rating 578 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Fuelfighter

How would you rate Fuelfighter?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very satisfied - delivered as arranged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Delivery within 3 days. Great service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Oil was not delivered on time. Supplier unresponsive. Service not up to the high standard previously received."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"good price delivered on time was notified when delivery would be good all round service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Your 'trusted supplier' delivered to the wrong address. Because of this we were running short of heating oil. However, they refused to assist and said they could not deliver a new load for several weeks. It was only after our contacting Fuel Fighter that we got a new delivery. It was a pity we had to ask for our money back before anything was done. Top marks to FF, no marks at all to your supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered when they said, and they did everything without bothering us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Disappointed on this occasion - lowest price as always but oil didn't arrive within 5 working days which was the service I paid for - apparently tanker had broken down. Sadly no reduction in price per litre fo this delay."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lowest price and delivered by date stated. Will definitely use again. Only tiny gripe was that we couldn’t find a telephone number for them. I needed to say I’d typed my mobile number incorrectly but couldn’t let them know"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lowest price found, delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good price delivery on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price and delivery time adhered to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service on 4 counts. a) I made a clerical error on my original order, so I emailed a correction to Fuelfighter. Got a fast, friendly response confirming my order had been amended. b) I asked to be advised in advance so I could unlock the gate: duly received a text message the day before delivery. c) The delivery driver was quick, careful and friendly, d) The price was more than £10 cheaper than I could find anywhere else on the net."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They did not, I left my phone contact details to ensure I was contacted before delivery. This did not happen!! Luckily my wife went out for a walk and left the back gate open which normally would have been locked. Fuelfighter could not follow a simple instruction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple, efficient system acquires competitive price without hassle. Have used Fuel fighter for several years coupled to same distributor without any issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Competitive pricing and efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Normally no problem usually delivered within a week waited over 2 weeks ran out of oils for a few days not good when it work from home as a beauty therapist. Had to have system bled not just a simple turning the heating back on as water and air had got in ..When it arrived lorry driver said I was lucky to get it that day loads of drivers off and he nearly didn’t go in !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The website is easy to use. Straight forward. Never had problem on communication between website and oil company from my point of view. The price quoted were clear without hidden charges."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery took over 2 weeks, won’t bother again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Max S
"Really nice friendly staff always very happy to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service very helpful thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fuelfighter is rated 4.71 based on 578 reviews