Frost NYC uk Reviews

4.56 Rating 52 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Frost NYC uk
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Frost NYC uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I truly appreciate the quality and the reasonable prices on your merchandise. I love the chain and eagle pendant i purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I Ordered a chain and received it no time. Nice weight to it and built strong. If you are thinking about buying something go for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
the item i originally purchased was sold out so they contacted me with a similar pendant which was more expensive, but they didn't charge me extra. i actually like the replacement better. will do more business in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I work in the customer service industry and I am amazed by the level of excellence they handled every single little problem I had I will not bye gold from anyone else just on there level of customer service they provided and I live in California. Great work really I'm very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely satisfied. Will be my first choice when purchasing in the future. Customer service is PHENOMENAL.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was definitely wowed when i received my gold chain. It was great i am beyond satisfied. I would highly recommend Frost NYC,.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast shipping, excellent jewelry, my chain just like I wanted, thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They great people to do business with and i can honestly say they care for their for they customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great product its exactly as stated very satisfied will do business again in the furture thank you frost nyc!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Item is beautiful and shipping was super fast! Will definitely be ordering from here again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice jewerly for low prices! Very satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a Franco bracelet. Great quality. But I thought I ordered 14k which I have a receipt for then I went and got an appraisal and they said it was 10k. I did call and clear things up. But I could of swore I ordered 14k. But guess not. Good quality. Sub par customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Frost NYC uk is rated 4.56 based on 52 reviews