Frost NYC uk Reviews

4.36 Rating 55 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Frost NYC uk
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Frost NYC uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought a moon cut 10kt dog tag bracelet from you guys and you do really great work will be purchasing another piece soon .....
Posted 3 years ago
What I wanted wasn't available but we were able to figure it out. My boyfriend likes the bracelet
Posted 3 years ago
I've definitely turned into a repeat customer
Posted 3 years ago
It was a great experience, love the quality of their inventory, what you want and how you wanted, they have it. Fast service, very pleased and will come back for more
Posted 3 years ago
Frost NYC is a GREAT company I brought a Cuban bracelets then turned around and got the necklace. The necklace was to short so I called them and the exchanged the short one for the one that I want with no problem. Great customer service
Posted 3 years ago
I truly appreciate the quality and the reasonable prices on your merchandise. I love the chain and eagle pendant i purchased.
Posted 3 years ago
I Ordered a chain and received it no time. Nice weight to it and built strong. If you are thinking about buying something go for it.
Posted 3 years ago
the item i originally purchased was sold out so they contacted me with a similar pendant which was more expensive, but they didn't charge me extra. i actually like the replacement better. will do more business in the future!
Posted 3 years ago
I work in the customer service industry and I am amazed by the level of excellence they handled every single little problem I had I will not bye gold from anyone else just on there level of customer service they provided and I live in California. Great work really I'm very happy with my purchase.
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely satisfied. Will be my first choice when purchasing in the future. Customer service is PHENOMENAL.
Posted 3 years ago
I was definitely wowed when i received my gold chain. It was great i am beyond satisfied. I would highly recommend Frost NYC,.
Posted 3 years ago
Fast shipping, excellent jewelry, my chain just like I wanted, thanks guys
Posted 3 years ago
Great product its exactly as stated very satisfied will do business again in the furture thank you frost nyc!
Posted 3 years ago
Item is beautiful and shipping was super fast! Will definitely be ordering from here again!!
Posted 3 years ago
Nice jewerly for low prices! Very satisfied!
Posted 3 years ago
Frost NYC uk is rated 4.36 based on 55 reviews