Friends Capital Reviews

4.90 Rating 119 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Friends Capital
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Friends Capital Reviews

About Friends Capital:

Friends Capital is an independent company who specialise in helping clients find the very best mortgage and insurance solutions to meet their needs.
As independent brokers we will search the whole market to give you completely impartial advice.
Whether you are looking for either a mortgage or loan, life insurance, critical illness cover, private medical insurance or commercial finance we will recommend the best solution for you.
We aim to give you the very best the market has to offer.

Visit Website

Phone:

01143031031

Email:

paulhancock@friendscapital.co.uk

Location:

Beehive WorksMilton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Friends Capital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick response excellent
Posted 18 hours ago
Very good service all through the process excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to end from all of the team.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent end to end customer experience. Couldnt fault anything. Would 100% recomend this to everyone
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sheila ,
thanks for the kind words ....I`ll pass on your comments to Josh & Ella !
Posted 2 months ago
Jenna and the team were really helpful and efficient. Can't fault them.
Posted 3 months ago
Ceri walked me trough some great suggestions. She suggested options I hadn't even thought of and no one else had even mentioned to me. She was personable and very helpful. I couldn't recommend her highly enough.
Posted 3 months ago
Jenna at Friends Capital was amazing. I was looking at a rate of 4.6% through another broker and a non mainstream lender, as my credit history wasn't the greatest. The Friends Capital team (Jenna) managed to navigate the market and source me a mainstream lender, at a rate of 2.24% saving me over £450 a month in potential payments. I can't recommend the team highly enough. They guided me through every step of the process from start to finish, were clear with any fees or charges that were payable and helped me secure a better deal than I could have hoped for. Thank you Friends Capital. I'd recommend that other people in my situation use your services.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mark, thanks for the kind words, I`ll pass on to the team.
Glad we could help out, have a great weekend!
Posted 3 months ago
Friends Capital have been a great help and very good with communication and guiding us along the way to the end of the process for our mortgage.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kirstin, thanks for this. Really appreciate.
Glad we could help, don`t forget to refer any friends or family if they need any Mortgage advice!
Posted 3 months ago
A lovely man helped me with an enquiry about inheritance insurance and he was amazing, I can not remember his name for the life of me, but the most amazing and helpful person ever! It could have been Robert😌
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Echo ,
Thanks for the kind words ...it was actually Richard you spoke with and I`ve passed on your comments.Have a great weekend !
Posted 4 months ago
An extremely smooth transaction, updated regularly throughout, pleasant and knowledgeable staff, I would recommend them and hopefully will use them again in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
I am very grateful two friends capital for the servers they have given me and a special thank you to Ella-Jay and Richard
Posted 6 months ago
Hi David , thanks for the kinds words , I`ll pass on your comments to the team !
Posted 6 months ago
I contacted several mortgage brokers, Friends Capital were one of the quickest to get back to me, and importantly, their fees were the lowest, whilst the service provided by Joshua and Ella was first class, despite a number of challenges, we finally came away with a good deal too.

Richard looked after the closing stages of our purchase and gave excellent advice on putting the right insurance package.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Alan,
Thanks for the kind words, they`re much appreciated. I`ll pass on your comments to the team!
Posted 6 months ago
first class service from each and every member of staff I dealt with. Very thoughtful and thorough from start to finish. Will definately recomnend to everyone.
Thanks guys for everything
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Diane , glad we could help ...appreciate the feedback !
Posted 7 months ago
Great to have some expert advice for my mortgage which is now finally complete after a few hurdles along the way. I would like to mention Andrew Miller who helped me through the beginning months .And Richard Robinson who was always very knowledgeable and just a phone call away and seemed genuinely interested .
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the kind words Joanne, I`ll make sure to pass on your comments to the boys ...!!
Posted 7 months ago
Robert and the team were very knowledgeable, they helped and supported us re-mortgage both a Buy to Let and Residential Mortgage, highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely fantastic from start to finish! Andrew persevered and got us an excellent mortgage deal, also Richard whom we delt with throughout our purchase was fantastic. We would definitely recommend friends capital!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service i have never come across anyone who has helped in getting the best insurance policy.
The staff look into matters as if they are their very own personal matters extremely very helpful.
5 stars x 5 stars what can i say i am very overwhelmed that there still are people out there to whom its not a pay roll number the quality of service is excellent in all aspects.
Many many thanks for having the patience and understanding very friendly people.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast, friendly advice. Really happy with the service.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the kind words Zoe. Really appreciate the feedback.
Posted 8 months ago
What an amazing service. Led by the helpful hand of Jenna Anderson which made the whole process so easy for me. I don't do reviews but I couldn't miss out this one. Can not thank you enough. Will recommend to as many as I can.
Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Donald,
Thanks for this, I`ll pass on the kind words to Jenna & the team .......appreciate your feedback. Have a great weekend!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, ive been wanting to buy a house but was afraid i’ll be rejected for a mortgage as my savings have not been great. Im in a position now where i can start saving properly but have been hesitant that i might not get the mortgage, but after contacting friends capital they’ve made me feel more confident and reassured me by looking at my credit history and suggested suitable steps to take for my dream home. I can finally start making my dreams come true that little closer. Thank you soo much..
Posted 8 months ago
Friends Capital is rated 4.90 based on 119 reviews