Friendly Removals Reviews

4.95 Rating 108 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Friendly Removals

How would you rate Friendly Removals?

Your Rating
Anna And Jonny
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

My boyfriend placed the booking and it was easy and great value compared to the company we had been recommended who were already fully booked. On the day they were on time, really friendly and quick. Nothing was too heavy (even the boxes full of weighty magazines that I can barely push across the floor let alone pick up!). They were happy to make conversation which was nice too. We will definitely use them next time we move and will 100% recommend them to anyone who needs a removal company.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Anna and Jonny,
Great to hear that you found our team efficient and friendly. Thank you very much for taking time to write this review.
Kind regards,
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Lorena
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They are the best removal company that we have worked with, and we definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lorena,

Thank you for your ongoing support.

Best regards,

Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Marion
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, quick, on time and very efficient.
The person who did my removal was very friendly as well. I recommend them 100% to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Marion,

Thank you very much for your kind words and recommendations.
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.

Kind regard,

Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Punctual, careful, worked hard and nice guys
Posted 1 month ago
Dear James,

Thank you very much for your feedback.

Kind regards,

Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Angelica
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Booking the time slot was very easy, although it was on a Sunday. On the day of the move everything went smoothly and the guys were really helpful and efficient
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Angelica,
Thank you so much.
Your feedback is greatly appreciated by myself and all of the staff at Friendly Removals

Best regards
Kamil Mandes
Posted 2 months ago
Anne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

really helpful company from start to finish, second time have used and will use again, when emailed with questions, was answered straight away, driver really friendly and helpful, nothing too much trouble....Excellent company!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Anne,

Nice to hear that you found our team efficient and friendly.

Best regards,
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 2 months ago
Michaela
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I can only highly recommend Friendly Movers. They have a professional service with very reasonable prices. Many thanks, guys,
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Michaela,

Delighted we could help and thank you for your review

Kind regards
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
Luisa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

they were very nice people, easy, friendly and available
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Luisa,

Thank you so much for your very kind words.

Best regards
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
Bogumila
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very friendly,helpful ,organised ,the polish driver was really good and hard working! I recommend it for sure 😀
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Bogumila,

Your feedback is greatly appreciated by myself and all of the staff at Friendly Removals

Best regards
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, easy, good price
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your review and 5 star rating.

Best regards

Lucas Mazur MD Friendly Removals
Posted 3 months ago
Syreeta
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From the very start they were professional, efficient & polite. Extremely competitive rates. no breakages what so ever. team were very smart and courteous, reassembled all furniture to a high standard, in our chosen room. no scratches to furniture, doors. all done in allotted time frame. even manager at office was a pleasure to speak with aswell as movers. would defiantly use and again and recommend to friends and family .
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Syreeta,

What a great review to receive thank you so much for taking the time to write it :)

Best regards

Lucas Mazur MD Friendly Removals
Posted 3 months ago
Zara
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good removals company.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Zara,

Thank you so much

Best regards

Lucas Mazur MD Friendly Removals
Posted 3 months ago
Krzysztof
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very nice driver, friendly conversation on the way to my new place. No complaints at all =)
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Krzysztof,

Delighted we could help and thank you for your review

Best regards

Lucas Mazur MD Friendly Removals
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt, efficient, friendly, and affordable service. Highly recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation.

Best regards

Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
Matt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The guys were friendly, quick and very efficient.
The unpacking service was a godsend and we were all settled in our new place by 5pm the same day.

They provided the most reasonable quote too.

Can't recommend highly enough. Took so much of the stress out of one of the more stressful things one does in life!
Posted 4 months ago
HI Matt,

Great to hear that you liked using the services of Friendly Removals and thank you for writing the review

Best regards

Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals
Posted 3 months ago
Bolette
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic reliable service as always.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Bolette,

Great hearing from you.
Thank you very much for your review.
Best regards,
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
Lylia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was a great experience that we had with Friendly Removals: very smooth, straight-forward and hassle-less. The driver was extremely kind and professional and found his way around our parking lots (pick up and drop off locations) without us having to explain him much (although it was quite hidden and difficult to find). The office team was very prompt in answering our queries and very reassuring.
We would recommend Friendly Removals to anybody in a heart beat, and will definitely use them again.
Thank you Friendly Removals!
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Lylia,

Thank you for your review and recommendation. We work hard to keep our service at the highest level.
Kind regards,

Kamil Mandes,
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly driver, very fast service
Posted 4 months ago
Appreciate your 5 star rating.

Best regards,

Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
Kathryn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The guys showed up on time, were extremely fast & professional and got the job done. Also they really are friendly! This has been my 2nd move with Friendly Removals and I'd happily recommend them.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Kathryn.
Thank you very much for your review and repeating business.

Kind regards,
Kamil Mandes,
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
Filippo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The team arrived perfectly on time, was extremely good, careful with furniture, quick and extremely friendly. The service was amazing especially because the guys that came over were extremely nice and willing to get things done. I also found the price very good and overall I am very happy. Will recommend to friends / use in the future again (if needed!)
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Filippo,
Great to hear that you found our team efficient and friendly. Thank you very much for taking time to write a review.
Best regards,
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly Removals is rated 4.95 based on 108 reviews