Friendly Removals Reviews

4.95 Rating 127 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Friendly Removals

How would you rate Friendly Removals?

Your Rating
Anni
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very positive experience, a friendly helpful mover, nothing seemed like too much trouble. Thank you very much!
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Anni,
Really appreciate your feedback.
Regards,
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy, quick and very firendly
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much for your comment and 5-star rating.
Kind regards,

Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removal Ltd
Posted 5 months ago
Elizabeth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were so good at moving my furniture and putting it exactly where I needed it. They had to reassemble furniture and did so very efficently. On the day we realised that in order to move a wardrobe from one room to another, they had to disassemble and then reassemble and they were happy to do so without any complaints. I am a very satisfied customer.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Elizabeth,
It was great to hear that you really liked the "Friendly" service we provided, thank you so much for taking the time to put your thoughts on reviews.co.uk.
Kind regards
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals
Posted 6 months ago
Josh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really professional. Easygoing and polite, very helpful driver/mover. On time, no hassles, no upsells. The vehicle was also in top shape and bigger than asked for. Would absolutely use the service again.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Josh,
We are delighted to hear that we made moving process a little easier for you. Thank you for taking time to write this review.
Kind regards,
Kamil Mandes, Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 6 months ago
Stephanie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bart was great and very helpful
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Stephanie,

Great hearing from you. Thank you very much for your review. Kind regards, Kamil Mandes Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 6 months ago
Kim
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Punctual, helpful and affordable. Had an easy and smooth move.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Kim,
Appreciate your feedback.
Happy to hear that everything went smoothly.
Best regards,
Kamil Mandes
Posted 7 months ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient and friendly service. Would definitely use the service again in the future
Posted 7 months ago
Dear James,
Thank you very much for your review.
Happy to hear that you found our service friendly and efficient.
We look forward to hearing from you in the future.
Kind regards,
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
Charlotte
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Driver showed up on time, took no time to put my bags and boxes in and out of the van and was very friendly.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Charlotte,
Thank you for your feedback.
Best regards,
Lukasz Mazur
MD
Friendly Removals Limited
Posted 7 months ago
Ewalina
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, very helpfull and afordable. Highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Ewalina, Thank you for writing this review, it is appreciated. Kind regards, Kamil Mandes, Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
Tom
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We needed an urgent delivery and Friendly Removals were very useful and had a very quick response. Driver's were also friendly and as helpful as I could hope for.

Posted 7 months ago
Hi Tom,
Thank you for your review.
Best regards,
Kamil Mandes
Posted 7 months ago
Adriana
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was perfect. The answer by email was quick and when I had to phone up, even very early, the response was friendly and attentive.
The van was excellent and the driver was very useful and nice.
The moving was clean and fast, fantastic.
I would recommend this company to everyone
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Adriana,
Thank you for your review. Really appreciate you took the time to share it with us. Happy to hear that you found our service perfect.

Best regards,

Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
Sarah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the service was great, however, due to previous jobs, they were 1.5 hours late to collect the sofa I was having delivered which was not ideal for the people selling It to me.

They were friendly, polite and very helpful when they did arrive

I would recommend them to others
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Sarah,

Thank you very much for your review.
We appreciate you took the time to write it and thank you for your honesty.
Please accept our apologies for the delay, although, we do our best to be with every client on time, unfortunately, many circumstances are still beyond our control.
Glad you liked the service despite the delay.
Kind regards,
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
Felicity
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was moving my stuff to a yellow box. the guy knew exactly what to do. Started loading it up whilst i gave my details, and unpacked everything whilst i was paying.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Felicity,
Delighted we could help and thank you for your review
Best regards
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals
Posted 7 months ago
Maciej
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Highly recommended. They were fast and indeed friendly.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Maciej,
Thank you very much for feedback and the recommendation.
Best regards
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
Lee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived on time, loaded the van carefully and efficiently, and unloaded quickly. No complaints. Would recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Lee,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with others.
Really appreciate it as well as the recommendations.

Best regards,

Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
Robert
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt and careful with a small move of white goods.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Robert,
Thank you so much for your kind words.
Best regards
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals
Posted 8 months ago
Carlos
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and friendly! Highly recommend!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Carlos,
Thank you so much for recommendations.
Best regards,
Kamil Mandes,
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 8 months ago
Rebecca
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used Friendly for years. They are always super-considerate and helpful, and take great care with my belongings. Highly recommended! They live up to their name.
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Rebecca,
Thank you for using our services over the years.
It's a great review to receive, thank you so much for taking the time to write it :)
Best regards,
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 8 months ago
Shane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and lives up to the name!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Shane,
Thank you for your review.
Best regards,

Kamil Mandes
Posted 8 months ago
Carrie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I highly recommend Friendly Removals. The movers were efficient, professional and everything was packed and moved with care (in a single day no less). On top of that, they provided the lowest quote out of 5 companies we contacted. Definitely will make your life and move easy and affordable!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Carrie,
I was delighted to hear that you found us really efficient and professional.
Best regards
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly Removals is rated 4.95 based on 127 reviews