Friendly Removals Reviews

4.95 Rating 108 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Friendly Removals

How would you rate Friendly Removals?

Your Rating
Carrie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I highly recommend Friendly Removals. The movers were efficient, professional and everything was packed and moved with care (in a single day no less). On top of that, they provided the lowest quote out of 5 companies we contacted. Definitely will make your life and move easy and affordable!
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Carrie,
I was delighted to hear that you found us really efficient and professional.
Best regards
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals
Posted 6 months ago
Pandora
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Charming and efficient. Very satisfied.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Pandora, Thank you for your comments.

Best regards
Kamil Mandes, Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 6 months ago
Shannon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Martin was a great help!
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Shannon,
Thank you for taking time to send us your review.

Best regards,
Kamil Mandes
Posted 6 months ago
Marina
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful, punctual and friendly. Couldn't have gone any smoother.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Marina,

Really appreciate your feedback. It's great to hear that we reached your expectations.

Best regards,
Kamil Mandes
Posted 6 months ago
Stewart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The guys were on time, friendly and very helpful. The moved my goods with great care and respect and all for a great price will definitely recommend them to anyone.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Stewart,
Thank you so much for your recent review of Friendly Removals and of course your recommendation. This means a huge amount to myself and all the team.
Kind regards,
Kamil Mandes, Friendly Removals
Posted 6 months ago
Lena
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent. On time way before the time scheduled and very professional.

Everything intact no breakage and very hard and efficient workers.

Cannot fault the two gentkemen. Brilliant
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Lena,
Nice to hear that you found our movers efficient and hard working.
Best regards,
Kamil Mandes Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 6 months ago
Irina
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, perfectly carried out by Martin and Karil. They worked hard and moved us with great care and consideration. No doubt will recommend without any reservations. Many thanks, Irina
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Irina,

Thank you for review.

Best regards,

Kamil Mandes, Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 6 months ago
Elini
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kamil was very friendly and very helpful. All went perfect.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Elini

Thank you for your feedback and 5 stars.

Best regards
Lucas Mazur MD Friendly Removals
Posted 6 months ago
Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our driver was excellent - friendly and couldn't have been more helpful. Made the moving process far less stressful.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Andrew,

Thank you for your comments.

Best regards
Kamil Mandes
Posted 6 months ago
Steve
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The movers were very friendly, and both helped us with a smooth move. They also worked quickly and were very knowledgeable.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Steve,

Great to hear that you found us very Friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you very much for the review

Best regards
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 6 months ago
Joey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good services . Polite helpful great .
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Joey,
Kind words thank you
Best regards
Lucas Mazur MD Friendly Removals
Posted 6 months ago
Rosalie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Incredibly easy to deal with. Friendly and reliable service.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Rosalie,

Thank you very much for your feedback.

Best Regards,

Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals
Posted 6 months ago
Annabel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would highly recommend them. Wonderful customer service throughout from getting the quote all the way to the moving day. Very good value for money as well. They made the entire process of moving a lot less stressful. My belongings were handled with great care, they were on time and they have a can-do attitude and are very smiley. If you are looking for a reliable/good value for money/friendly removal firm, look on further. You've found it!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Annabel,
Thank you so much for your recent review of Friendly Removals and of course your recommendation. This means a huge amount to myself and all the team.
Best regards
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
Genevieve
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They guys are lovely and very friendly. They were helpful and were careful with our stuff. They even agreed to renegotiate the price when we had much less stuff than originally anticipated. Highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Genevieve,

Thank you so much for your ongoing support of Friendly Removals.
Delighted we could help and thank you very much for your review

Kind regards

Kamil Mandes, Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
Natacha
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our driver was soooooo nice and helpful.
He was perfect and made things super easy.
Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Natacha,

What a great review to receive thank you so much for taking the time to write it :)

Best regards

Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals
Posted 7 months ago
Olivia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delighted with your service. The chaps were so friendly, helpful, laughed and enjoyed helping us. Martin and his colleague.
We would recommend Friendly Removals to anyone and everyone.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Olivia,

Thank you very much for your kind words and recommendations.

Best regards

Kamil Mandes, Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
Vince
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Brilliant service. They arrived on the dot and the driver was very kind, helpful and patient. Very professional. Third time I use them. Highly recommend Friendly Removals!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Vince, It's great to hear that you really enjoyed using our service, thank you for 5 star rating. Best regards Kamil Mandes, Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
Kate
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Couldn't ask for nicer, more efficient, reliable and reasonably priced service. They've been moving me and/or my things about for a number of years now. Friendly movers are exactly that! Don't look anywhere else! Pleasure to recommend them and wish them all best for continued success.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Kate,

Thank you so much and thank you for continuing to use us over many years and moves, it is greatly appreciated by myself and all of the staff at Friendly Removals

Kind regards

Kamil Mandes, Friendly Removals
Posted 7 months ago
Bethan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From the quick efficient friendly booking system to the prompt arrival of the removal man with a big smile he worked hard to get the job done. Very impressed would recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Bethan,

Thank you very much for the feedback and recommendations and I hope we can help you again in the future.

Best regards

Kamil Mandes, Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The name is not a misnomer. Very friendly professional service. Anytime again !!!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Michael,
Thank you very much for your review.
Regards, Kamil Mandes, Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly Removals is rated 4.95 based on 108 reviews