Friendly Removals Reviews

4.95 Rating 141 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Friendly Removals

How would you rate Friendly Removals?

Your Rating
"they were very nice people, easy, friendly and available"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Luisa,

Thank you so much for your very kind words.

Best regards
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
"Very friendly,helpful ,organised ,the polish driver was really good and hard working! I recommend it for sure 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Bogumila,

Your feedback is greatly appreciated by myself and all of the staff at Friendly Removals

Best regards
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick, easy, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your review and 5 star rating.

Best regards

Lucas Mazur MD Friendly Removals
Posted 7 months ago
"From the very start they were professional, efficient & polite. Extremely competitive rates. no breakages what so ever. team were very smart and courteous, reassembled all furniture to a high standard, in our chosen room. no scratches to furniture, doors. all done in allotted time frame. even manager at office was a pleasure to speak with aswell as movers. would defiantly use and again and recommend to friends and family ."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Syreeta,

What a great review to receive thank you so much for taking the time to write it :)

Best regards

Lucas Mazur MD Friendly Removals
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good removals company."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Zara,

Thank you so much

Best regards

Lucas Mazur MD Friendly Removals
Posted 7 months ago
"Very nice driver, friendly conversation on the way to my new place. No complaints at all =)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Krzysztof,

Delighted we could help and thank you for your review

Best regards

Lucas Mazur MD Friendly Removals
Posted 7 months ago
"Prompt, efficient, friendly, and affordable service. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation.

Best regards

Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
"The guys were friendly, quick and very efficient. The unpacking service was a godsend and we were all settled in our new place by 5pm the same day. They provided the most reasonable quote too. Can't recommend highly enough. Took so much of the stress out of one of the more stressful things one does in life!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
HI Matt,

Great to hear that you liked using the services of Friendly Removals and thank you for writing the review

Best regards

Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic reliable service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Bolette,

Great hearing from you.
Thank you very much for your review.
Best regards,
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
"It was a great experience that we had with Friendly Removals: very smooth, straight-forward and hassle-less. The driver was extremely kind and professional and found his way around our parking lots (pick up and drop off locations) without us having to explain him much (although it was quite hidden and difficult to find). The office team was very prompt in answering our queries and very reassuring. We would recommend Friendly Removals to anybody in a heart beat, and will definitely use them again. Thank you Friendly Removals!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Lylia,

Thank you for your review and recommendation. We work hard to keep our service at the highest level.
Kind regards,

Kamil Mandes,
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
"Friendly driver, very fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Appreciate your 5 star rating.

Best regards,

Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
"The guys showed up on time, were extremely fast & professional and got the job done. Also they really are friendly! This has been my 2nd move with Friendly Removals and I'd happily recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Kathryn.
Thank you very much for your review and repeating business.

Kind regards,
Kamil Mandes,
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
"The team arrived perfectly on time, was extremely good, careful with furniture, quick and extremely friendly. The service was amazing especially because the guys that came over were extremely nice and willing to get things done. I also found the price very good and overall I am very happy. Will recommend to friends / use in the future again (if needed!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Filippo,
Great to hear that you found our team efficient and friendly. Thank you very much for taking time to write a review.
Best regards,
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
"Affordable, great communication and made my move quick and simple!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback.
Really happy to hear that you liked our service.

Best Regards,

Lukasz Mazur
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
"Very positive experience, a friendly helpful mover, nothing seemed like too much trouble. Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Anni,
Really appreciate your feedback.
Regards,
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy, quick and very firendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you very much for your comment and 5-star rating.
Kind regards,

Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removal Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
"They were so good at moving my furniture and putting it exactly where I needed it. They had to reassemble furniture and did so very efficently. On the day we realised that in order to move a wardrobe from one room to another, they had to disassemble and then reassemble and they were happy to do so without any complaints. I am a very satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Elizabeth,
It was great to hear that you really liked the "Friendly" service we provided, thank you so much for taking the time to put your thoughts on reviews.co.uk.
Kind regards
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals
Posted 9 months ago
"Really professional. Easygoing and polite, very helpful driver/mover. On time, no hassles, no upsells. The vehicle was also in top shape and bigger than asked for. Would absolutely use the service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Josh,
We are delighted to hear that we made moving process a little easier for you. Thank you for taking time to write this review.
Kind regards,
Kamil Mandes, Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 9 months ago
"Bart was great and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Stephanie,

Great hearing from you. Thank you very much for your review. Kind regards, Kamil Mandes Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 9 months ago
"Punctual, helpful and affordable. Had an easy and smooth move."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Kim,
Appreciate your feedback.
Happy to hear that everything went smoothly.
Best regards,
Kamil Mandes
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly Removals is rated 4.95 based on 141 reviews