Friendly Removals Reviews

4.95 Rating 141 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Friendly Removals

How would you rate Friendly Removals?

Your Rating
"With the help of our driver we loaded the van in 10 minutes (!!!!) and was done with the whole job. unloaded door-to-door in 50mins. Our move went very smoothly and the driver was very professional. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Claudia,

Thanks a lot for your feedback, It means a lot.

Best regards,
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
"They were very efficient, quick, and did the job very well, taking great care of my items."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lucy,
What a great review to receive, thank you so much for taking the time to write it.
Best regards
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals
Posted 3 months ago
"I've used these guys for the past 4 house moves including a European move. They are fast, friendly, value for money and have never ever broken anything or caused damage to a property. I cannot recommend them highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,
Thank you very much for the feedback and the recommendations.
Best regards
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
"The service I received was quick and helpful. No complaints at all! Driver/mover was kind and friendly and arrived on time. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Sir, Appreciate your 5-star rating. Kind regards, Kamil Mandes, Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
"I had a very good and effective service from Friendly removals, they packed my big pieces, took them away and they came out of storage fine. Communication was efficient and friendly, and I will use them again, if needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good afternoon,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
Best Regards,
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals
Posted 3 months ago
"Always friendly and reliable. Late on one occasion (have been using for 10 years) only but gave me good notice and kept me regularly advised of progress. Despite deserved expansion the service has been consistently good and will certainly be moving me next time too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,
Thank you for your review.
Really appreciate you took the time to share it with us.
Happy to hear that you find our service consistently good.
Best regards, Kamil Mandes Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
"Whole moving was brilliant. Very quickly, on time, professional and nice. I don't think the moving would be better, excellent work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. Best regards, Kamil Mandes
Posted 3 months ago
"I love these guys. They work tirelessly, are polite and solve problems without making a fuss. Highlight recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Tim,
Thank you for your kind words and recommendation,

Best regards
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
"Our movers were organized, on time, and incredibly efficient. They were able to easily lift and load and without touching walls, get things around corners. I enthusiastically recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,
Kind words, thank you.
Best regards
Lucas Mazur MD Friendly Removals
Posted 3 months ago
"They were courteous, helpful and understanding. Will definitely use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. Best regards, Kamil Mandes, Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
"The guys came and packed my flat on the day of the move. They were fast and efficient. Then I travelled with two of them in their van from London to Bristol. We made two stops, first the storage facility, and then my new home. The guys were so friendly, such fun, and totally professional and efficient. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend such a great company and amazing employees."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Gemma,
We are delighted to hear that we made moving process a little less stressful for you.
Thank you for taking time to write this review.
Kind regards,
Kamil Mandes,
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
"I highly recommend. They are professional, quick, efficient and competitively priced. And friendly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Nicola,
Great hearing from you. Thank you very much for your review.
Best regards,
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
"Used 3 times within 1 month for a move. Punctual, co-operative, physically strong, patient and always with a smile. Would use again and recommend without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you very much for your feedback and recommendations.

Kind regards,

Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
Anna And Jonny
Verified Reviewer
"My boyfriend placed the booking and it was easy and great value compared to the company we had been recommended who were already fully booked. On the day they were on time, really friendly and quick. Nothing was too heavy (even the boxes full of weighty magazines that I can barely push across the floor let alone pick up!). They were happy to make conversation which was nice too. We will definitely use them next time we move and will 100% recommend them to anyone who needs a removal company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Anna and Jonny,
Great to hear that you found our team efficient and friendly. Thank you very much for taking time to write this review.
Kind regards,
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 5 months ago
"They are the best removal company that we have worked with, and we definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Lorena,

Thank you for your ongoing support.

Best regards,

Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service, quick, on time and very efficient. The person who did my removal was very friendly as well. I recommend them 100% to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Marion,

Thank you very much for your kind words and recommendations.
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.

Kind regard,

Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 5 months ago
"Punctual, careful, worked hard and nice guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear James,

Thank you very much for your feedback.

Kind regards,

Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 5 months ago
"Booking the time slot was very easy, although it was on a Sunday. On the day of the move everything went smoothly and the guys were really helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Angelica,
Thank you so much.
Your feedback is greatly appreciated by myself and all of the staff at Friendly Removals

Best regards
Kamil Mandes
Posted 7 months ago
"really helpful company from start to finish, second time have used and will use again, when emailed with questions, was answered straight away, driver really friendly and helpful, nothing too much trouble....Excellent company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Anne,

Nice to hear that you found our team efficient and friendly.

Best regards,
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
"I can only highly recommend Friendly Movers. They have a professional service with very reasonable prices. Many thanks, guys,"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Michaela,

Delighted we could help and thank you for your review

Kind regards
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly Removals is rated 4.95 based on 141 reviews