Fridge Freezer Direct Reviews

4.72 Rating 990 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Fridge Freezer Direct
Visit Website

Phone:
01455 234776

Email:
sales@fridgefreezerdirect.co.uk

Location:
41-43 Brookside

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"The staff were extremely helpful in eventually and outside of their contol sorting out the delivery via TNT. Had we known the problems we would have paid for a timed delivery am/pm Well done to FFD"
Posted 10 months ago
"very polite and well organised team of staff. Order was dealt with very quickly"
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service from stat to finish. Knowledgeable sales consultants. Excellent communication throughout. Delivery personnel careful and considerate. Would highly recommend."
Posted 10 months ago
"Prompt, efficient and honest service."
Posted 10 months ago
"How it should be. Nice and easy with not nonsense"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great company to deal with. Very good communication"
Posted 10 months ago
"Amazing service"
Posted 10 months ago
"Everything was very good. Thanks."
Posted 10 months ago
"We were very pleased with the service we got ,as we placed our order on Wednesday and it was delivered to the door on Friday, ready for the weekend."
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to navigate website. Brilliant next day delivery and great customer service."
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellant service and very responsive ,will feel very comfortable buying from them again ."
Posted 10 months ago
"Delivery as promised happy with the service"
Posted 10 months ago
"Simple ordering process, competitive pricing and clear communication. Can’t beat it!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent product at a good price"
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic"
Posted 10 months ago
"good service over all, good communication and very helpful delivery driver."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very efficient and effective. Quick, and kept updated."
Posted 11 months ago
"Incredibly helpful staff who advised us that the model we were looking at would sting us for delivery and found a far better deal for us. Fridge was delivered perfectly on time and is just what we need. Great job, FFD, highly recommended!"
Posted 11 months ago
"I have not received goods yet (as they are not required yet), but Steve has been great and could not of been more helpful."
Posted 11 months ago
"Apart from sending the wrong fridge service was very good and the error was rectified without fuss."
Posted 11 months ago
Fridge Freezer Direct is rated 4.72 based on 990 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access