Fridge Freezer Direct Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,002 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Fridge Freezer Direct
Visit Website

Phone:
01455 234776

Email:
sales@fridgefreezerdirect.co.uk

Location:
41-43 Brookside

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fridge Freezer Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"The service we received was very good. Delivery driver was also very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, we're pleased to hear you were happy with our services!
Posted 5 months ago
"Happy with the product and your prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, that's great to hear.
Posted 5 months ago
"The two men delivering were very helpful and put the fridge where we needed it so gave them a coffee"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We're pleased to hear it, thank you for your review! (And the coffee!)
Posted 5 months ago
"We were delighted with the quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We love happy customers, good customer service is our number 1 priority!
Posted 1 week ago
"Professional team, helpful, very quick delivery, perfect quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We're happy you're pleased with your order - thanks for your review!
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service from Tony, order changed several times before we finalised and he was most helpful. Keen pricing on appliances and fabricated benches/sinks etc, all arrived speedily and well packaged. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic to hear, we'll pass on your compliments. Thank you for your review!
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service . Polite driver. Lovely value for money fridge. Would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the review, we're glad you were happy with your experience with us!
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We're happy you're pleased with your purchase, thanks for the review!
Posted 6 months ago
"Carol was fantastic, I needed to change my order just before delivery she made the change with no issue. Super fast delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased to hear it, we'll pass on your compliments. Thanks for the review!
Posted 6 months ago
"Good quality product, delivered on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good to hear it! Thanks for the review!
Posted 6 months ago
"Sales person was pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful, although his best offer was not quite the cheapest. The two large serve over fridge counters arrived when ordered and at a convenient time of day. The delivery men, aided by our carpenter did a good job of bringing the kit in and positioning it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We're glad you're happy with your experience! Thanks for the review!
Posted 6 months ago
"great services"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review, we're happy to hear you're satisfied with our service!
Posted 7 months ago
"We are very please with the bar fridge prompt deliver thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy to hear it, thanks for the review!
Posted 7 months ago
"FFD were very helpful when discussing the clubs chiller requirements. Delivery was prompt and also took away our old chiller for a small fee. Would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy to be of service, thanks for the review!
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service, great product 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic to hear, thanks for the review!
Posted 7 months ago
"good product, delivered when said, very happy, would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great to hear. Thanks for the review!
Posted 7 months ago
"Always find this company helpful and efficient on anything we have ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A pleasure to do business, thanks for the review!
Posted 7 months ago
"1st class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Glad to hear it, thank you for the review!
Posted 7 months ago
"Completely reliable, fast and friendly service. Ring up for advice and someone is there to help. Thank you for helping with our Fridge/Freezer."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We love to hear from happy customers!
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic quick service & good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We always aim to please!
Posted 1 week ago
Fridge Freezer Direct is rated 4.72 based on 1,002 reviews