Freshly Baked Gifts Reviews

4.81 Rating 48 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Freshly Baked Gifts

About Freshly Baked Gifts: Welcome to Freshly Baked the home of unique gifts & personalised goodies created by you

Visit Website

Email:
hello@freshlybakedgifts.com

Location:
#9 Royal Arch,
The Mailbox,
Wharfside Street,
Birmingham,
West Midlands

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Freshly Baked Gifts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"30th of April I bought an apron online, and I've never received the product. After a month I sent you an email asking where is my apron, no one responded to my email. You say that your mission is to provide unique products, this is such a unique experience, you have just stolen my money!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Very poor experience. My order never arrived. They don’t answer the phone. They take days to answer an email. They promised a refund which has not been paid. Now they won’t respond to my emails. Avoid at all costs."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service and did exactly what we asked. Definitely recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
""Apron was hilarious & exactly how it was described \/ looked on the website so I'm very happy. Super easy to buy & would recommend to anyone. 5*""
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
""Mugs were wicked. Ideal for what we needed & customers loved them. Thank you!""
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very happy! Phoned in and the customer service was great. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Spot on! Gave it as a gift and they loved it! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great product, love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Bought a lovely tea towel! Fantastic product. Just what I was looking for. Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service, would definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"My Apron was even better than expected, I love it. The service was also first rate. Il certainly be coming back"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Just put a smile on my face when I was having a really bad day. You could say they pulled me out of a dark and depressive hole like a ladders shaped rainbow reaching down to me and allowing me to climb out! 🌈🌈"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Wow amazing!! Love it, thank you x x"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"absolutely love the products easy to buy and a very quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Over the moon !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Love my mugs!! The tennis team thought they were great"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Morning coffees just aren't the same any more with my awesome new mug. Great product. Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Brought an apron for my dad, it was great quality, I loved it and so did he!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"My brother loves his mug!! Suits him down to a T! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quality apron, love it! Makes me laugh every time I see my mum in it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Freshly Baked Gifts is rated 4.81 based on 48 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This