French Click Reviews

4.70 Rating 7,950 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend French Click
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Read French Click Reviews

About French Click:

Frenchclick.co.uk

Fine French groceries delivered all over the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 7371 024

Email:

sales@frenchclick.com

Location:

French Click, Unit 14 Stone Trading Estate, Milkwood Road

Write Your review

Tell us how French Click made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
French Click 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
27
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service. Merci beaucoup
Posted 2 months ago
A taste of home when I can't go back to France. Bring all the brioches !
Posted 2 months ago
Great choice of products for us French people living in the UK and missing things like rillettes, Danette and raviolis! We are working our way through the selections and will definitely make this a regular thing now. The delivery cost is very reasonable. I am very happy to have found this website.
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient service and a very good way to obtain much-loved products from France.
Posted 2 months ago
Ravie de retrouver nos bons produits français à Londres. Livraison impeccable. Bon service. Merci, je recommanderais très certainement !
Posted 2 months ago
It took some effort to find someone selling the tea bags I wanted but what a find!! Easy website to order from,super communication and fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
With travel restrictions in place I’ve been unable to restock on my usual tins of Creme de Marrons that I always bring home, so finding this company has been ace! Simple to place Order and delivered right on time, Thankyou!
Posted 2 months ago
Covid has meant no trips to France, and there are some things I miss from French supermarkets. It's so nice to be able to get them. In particular Dijon Mayonnaise be and Ducros seasonings. Brilliant, and not as expensive as I thought it would be.
Posted 2 months ago
Order arrived on time and intact. Always exciting to open up the box!
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, impressed with the safe, substantial packaging.
Posted 2 months ago
Livraison rapide ! Et tout était nickel ! Super produits et grand choix !! Juste dommage pour les quantités! On a commandé plusieurs bouteille de champomy pour l’anniversaire de mon fils ! et on en a reçu que 1 ! Sûrement plus de disponibilité :)
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my order. Will order French products again!
Posted 2 months ago
I love using French Click, there's so much to choose from. It's really easy to order and you get to choose your delivery day. Comes with ice packs inside so everything is kept nice and fresh!
Posted 2 months ago
Just what the doctor ordered! We will continue to buy fro you Many thanks for excellent service David Mostyn
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality product
Posted 2 months ago
Good clear comprehensive website. product prices very competetive and good deleivery options. Goods well packaged and arrived on date specified. A very good service.
Posted 2 months ago
They had just what I needed in stock and delivered exactly as promised. Very impressed with my first order and will definitely use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service, very quick delivery and so nice to be able to buy products that you can’t get in the UK. Will be buying from French Click again.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect purchase
Posted 2 months ago
What a product range. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
French Click is rated 4.70 based on 7,950 reviews