French Click Reviews

4.70 Rating 7,883 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend French Click
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Read French Click Reviews

About French Click:

Frenchclick.co.uk

Fine French groceries delivered all over the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 7371 024

Email:

sales@frenchclick.com

Location:

French Click, Unit 14 Stone Trading Estate, Milkwood Road

Write Your review

Tell us how French Click made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
French Click 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just what the doctor ordered! We will continue to buy fro you Many thanks for excellent service David Mostyn
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality product
Posted 1 month ago
Good clear comprehensive website. product prices very competetive and good deleivery options. Goods well packaged and arrived on date specified. A very good service.
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second review- I placed another order after my key item was missing but I guess there was no point in doing that as my order SO-323273 was supposed to be delivered on 30th in morning but never arrived and am unable to call FC as it says voicemail full. I even reached out on social media but no responses either. But of course my card has been charged. Im appalled. I would like an immediate update me on the whereabouts of my order or get full refund and discount.
Posted 1 month ago
Very sorry about this. We are investigating as the order was on the route and should have been delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
They had just what I needed in stock and delivered exactly as promised. Very impressed with my first order and will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Problem with delivery. We were at home, but Parcel Force left a message for us to pick up our parcel at a local post office. We are still shielding and haven't been into any shops for over a year. It was scary and unnecessary, as we have a box outside our porch for deliveries that everyone else uses. It was a cheese, so we felt we had to go and collect it.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered, a week later you told me you didn’t have the goods You told me you didn’t know when you would get them I have ordered this product for the last 8 years, so what went wrong. I received a refund.but you didn’t tell me when you will get the goods. Awful customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Very sorry about this. Not sure what has happened here as the item or a different size of it would always be easily available. We will investigate with customer services to see what has gone wrong.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, very quick delivery and so nice to be able to buy products that you can’t get in the UK. Will be buying from French Click again.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Could have had more ice pack, but all products were great.
Posted 1 month ago
I was delighted with my order of items that I can usually only buy in France. They arrived on time and with good “sell by “ dates. The chilled items were a risk but they were packed with ice packs around them to keep them cold. One yogurt pot had a damaged lid so had to be thrown away (hence the mark down from Excellent). I will certainly order again.
Posted 1 month ago
What a product range. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent online shop with rare genuine French products. Found a Corsican cheese that could not obtain anywhere in the UK. The service is good and reliable.
Posted 1 month ago
Trop contente d’avoir mes produits français vu qu’on ne peux pas voyager. Colis super bien emballé très contente de mes achats.
Posted 1 month ago
The majority of the products were very well packaged, ( especially the chilled and glass products ). Only issues was a bag of hot chocolate was ripped during transport, the Team at French Click sorted it all out for me!
Posted 1 month ago
When there were items missing from an order, customer service responded very quickly to try to find out why and kept in touch all the way. I was most impressed by the service and the missing items turned up in due course. I would always recommend them to people wanting French products you just can't get in the UK.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the items I received, and also happy with how quick the dispatch time was. Disappointed at some items not being available, and I would’ve appreciated maybe being sent an email or message with regards to which items I’d been refunded for prior to delivery, however, this is a great overall service. Thanks 👍🏼
Posted 1 month ago
Even though we didn't get our full order and it took 2 attempts to get the 2 errors corrected they were done really quickly. The produce we did get was very good but had to wait about 10 days to get it.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything spot on
Posted 1 month ago
Will use again
Posted 1 month ago
French Click is rated 4.70 based on 7,883 reviews