French Click Reviews

4.69 Rating 7,956 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend French Click
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Read French Click Reviews

About French Click:

Frenchclick.co.uk

Fine French groceries delivered all over the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 7371 024

Email:

sales@frenchclick.com

Location:

French Click, Unit 14 Stone Trading Estate, Milkwood Road

Write Your review

Tell us how French Click made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
French Click 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
27
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service. My Andouiette sausage came very quickly in a refrigerated package. Very efficient service - 5 star !
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, no issues, fast and affordable transport costs.
Posted 1 month ago
The whole thing was very efficient and I got my store of Amora mustard almost by return. It was beautifully packed and in perfect condition, I will use French Click again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent transaction. The 2 wonderful Mont St. Michel Colognes were extremely well protected and packed. The package arrived earlier than thought. Very happy customers! We will buy again those sumptuous colognes. Kind regards, Clara B.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Posted 1 month ago
for-mi-da-ble!
Posted 1 month ago
Will definitely be shopping with you again. Excellent service and a wonderful range of products.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely to be able to get French goods via French Click again after months of waiting. Excellent delivery arrangements and reasonable delivery cost if you by enough items
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, good communication and delivery as promised. Great range of products.
Posted 2 months ago
Items arrived as described. We'll packaged for protection. Good customer service. Delivery date was as selected.
Posted 2 months ago
This is the first time i use this company .i am very please with the service i will recomend any body to use this compamy . Karl from hornchurch essex.
Posted 2 months ago
Jolly good.
Posted 2 months ago
The best meat!
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and service exactly as promised. Ordered online and products arrived when expected. Very happy again 👍🏻
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and prompt delivery. Producted cane safely packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Order was delivered on time and the goods fresh.
Posted 2 months ago
Everything I expected. Thank you. Will definitely order again.
Posted 2 months ago
Good product selection and good communication regarding delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
With Covid/lockdown this is a simple way to access French products until we are able to travel again. Ordering is easy and delivery is prompt - what's not to like!
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt reliable service, good packaging, top quality foods.
Posted 2 months ago
French Click is rated 4.69 based on 7,956 reviews