French Click Reviews

4.70 Rating 7,898 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend French Click
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Read French Click Reviews

About French Click:

Frenchclick.co.uk

Fine French groceries delivered all over the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 7371 024

Email:

sales@frenchclick.com

Location:

French Click, Unit 14 Stone Trading Estate, Milkwood Road

Write Your review

Tell us how French Click made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
French Click 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
27
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent products Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The products provided were as described, i.e. unutterably wonderful. A great resource for all those things you get a hankering for, but can’t find in the normal shops.
French Click 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order arrived on time, slight criticism, everything was packed very tightly and my puff pastry paquets were all squashed and my crème caramel all mixed up. All the items I ordered were there
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service. My Andouiette sausage came very quickly in a refrigerated package. Very efficient service - 5 star !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, no issues, fast and affordable transport costs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The whole thing was very efficient and I got my store of Amora mustard almost by return. It was beautifully packed and in perfect condition, I will use French Click again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent transaction. The 2 wonderful Mont St. Michel Colognes were extremely well protected and packed. The package arrived earlier than thought. Very happy customers! We will buy again those sumptuous colognes. Kind regards, Clara B.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
for-mi-da-ble!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Will definitely be shopping with you again. Excellent service and a wonderful range of products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
On the whole a very good experience. Sadly two jars opened on the way, so shopping soaked in jam. Not a huge problem.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely to be able to get French goods via French Click again after months of waiting. Excellent delivery arrangements and reasonable delivery cost if you by enough items
Posted 3 weeks ago
Too much packaging.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rather slow being despatched but fine otherwise.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use, good communication and delivery as promised. Great range of products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Items arrived as described. We'll packaged for protection. Good customer service. Delivery date was as selected.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My first order was delivered all smashed. I complained and was offer a refund for the damaged products that I listed + they also offered a free delivery on my next order. Not a great start but at least they are trying to make up for it. To be continued (I might be able to add more stars in the future).
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the first time i use this company .i am very please with the service i will recomend any body to use this compamy . Karl from hornchurch essex.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jolly good.
Posted 4 weeks ago
French Click is rated 4.70 based on 7,898 reviews