French Click Reviews

4.70 Rating 7,948 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend French Click
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Read French Click Reviews

About French Click:

Frenchclick.co.uk

Fine French groceries delivered all over the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 7371 024

Email:

sales@frenchclick.com

Location:

French Click, Unit 14 Stone Trading Estate, Milkwood Road

Write Your review

Tell us how French Click made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
French Click 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
27
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What a slick procedure. All delivered well packed and when they said. Brilliant.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Goods as expected and promptly despatched. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great produce. I love Amora! BTW are the ‘styrene ‘noodles’ in your packaging the compostable ones? If not, please make sure they are for my next delivery - and put a note in to say how they should be recycled!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yes we use flo pak green which will degrade in the natural environment and can be recycled in some areas. You'd need to check if it can be in yours. More info can be found here: https://www.flopak-green.de/
Posted 2 weeks ago
very happy with chicken quail and suasages. all arrived on time. quail especially good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
All items as requested, a brief delivery delay advised with alternative dates. Great products and service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy website to use. Email message to say delivery would be one day later than chosen date. (didn't matter to me as I am in most of the time anyway) and the packaging was absolutely brilliant.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service delivered exactly as stated. Have been trying to source this product (Ajax triple action spray) for ages - all other sites so expensive and delivery costs extortionate. Will definitely use French Click again. Thank you x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order arrived early morning on the day specified. One item wasn't in stock but the price of it was automatically refunded quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good selection, good delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use web site, most things delivered on the day. Lovely fresh produce. Will order again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
i have received the order very fast,all good.thanks ,happy with my coffee)
French Click 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what I ordered and in good time and condition. Many thanks for being able to source products from France.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and excellent customer service
Posted 1 month ago
A really good selection of items. Was delivered when they said it was and delivery was only £1 to london.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Will be using again
Posted 1 month ago
I received my order in time very well packaged I will order again great service
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection on website, with exactly the items I wanted. Dispatched when advised at time of order. My biggest concern in ordering for the first time was whether the products would be short dated or out of date. I needn't have worried, dated Aug 2022.
Posted 1 month ago
Online ordering was quick and simple. Items arrived on time, tracking information was easily available. The contents, which included a lot of glass, was well wrapped and arrived in good condition.
Posted 1 month ago
French Click is rated 4.70 based on 7,948 reviews