French Click Reviews

4.70 Rating 7,873 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend French Click
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Read French Click Reviews

About French Click:

Frenchclick.co.uk

Fine French groceries delivered all over the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 7371 024

Email:

sales@frenchclick.com

Location:

French Click, Unit 14 Stone Trading Estate, Milkwood Road

Write Your review

Tell us how French Click made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
French Click 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
French Click 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, no issues, fast and affordable transport costs.
Posted 1 week ago
The whole thing was very efficient and I got my store of Amora mustard almost by return. It was beautifully packed and in perfect condition, I will use French Click again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent transaction. The 2 wonderful Mont St. Michel Colognes were extremely well protected and packed. The package arrived earlier than thought. Very happy customers! We will buy again those sumptuous colognes. Kind regards, Clara B.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Posted 1 week ago
for-mi-da-ble!
Posted 1 week ago
Will definitely be shopping with you again. Excellent service and a wonderful range of products.
Posted 1 week ago
On the whole a very good experience. Sadly two jars opened on the way, so shopping soaked in jam. Not a huge problem.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely to be able to get French goods via French Click again after months of waiting. Excellent delivery arrangements and reasonable delivery cost if you by enough items
Posted 2 weeks ago
Too much packaging.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rather slow being despatched but fine otherwise.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use, good communication and delivery as promised. Great range of products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items arrived as described. We'll packaged for protection. Good customer service. Delivery date was as selected.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My first order was delivered all smashed. I complained and was offer a refund for the damaged products that I listed + they also offered a free delivery on my next order. Not a great start but at least they are trying to make up for it. To be continued (I might be able to add more stars in the future).
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the first time i use this company .i am very please with the service i will recomend any body to use this compamy . Karl from hornchurch essex.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jolly good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best meat!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am happy with my order, the delivery man was very friendly. The only slight disappointment was not being notified in advance that one item I ordered was out of stock. Other that, happy with the website, I will certainly order again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and service exactly as promised. Ordered online and products arrived when expected. Very happy again 👍🏻
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and prompt delivery. Producted cane safely packaged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order was delivered on time and the goods fresh.
Posted 3 weeks ago
French Click is rated 4.70 based on 7,873 reviews