Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,457 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd:

Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 1000 ferry routes connecting more than 50 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:

01772282592

Email:

bookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:

Quarry Bank, Chorley Road, Walton-le-Dale

Write Your review

Tell us how Freightlink Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Spot on as usual...no fuss ..just booked on the app and confirmed within 10 minutes..💯👌
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you have enjoyed using our app!
Posted 2 months ago
Good food, cabin clean

Could do with WiFi / TV
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, we will pass your comments along to the ferry operator.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website and although we don't have many crossings it is reassuring to have confirmation that your vehicle is on the ferry.

Had to cancel a trip once and Freightlink were prompt in returning the payment.

So thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you have enjoyed our website and that you have found the confirmations useful!
Posted 2 months ago
Always very helpful and good prices.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are so glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with us!
Posted 2 months ago
Frightlink anytime we use them, have been hassle free and the customer service is first class , had to make some last minute changes this evening and Georgiana Plesa, was onhand to make the process seamless, so friendly and nothing was any trouble, got my DGNs resent to accommodate the change in booking for tomorrow morning, thanks Georgiana all the help and communication was really appreciated, Great job.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear that you have had a really positive experience with us and happy that Georgina has been able to help you! We will pass your feedback along to her!
Posted 2 months ago
All the staff are always helpful.Nothing to much trouble,and Phil is very good in keeping us updated with the latest information.Always a brilliant service and competitve prices.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you have enjoyed your experience with us. We will pass your review onto Phil!
Posted 2 months ago
good site and very easy to use. customer service is great and my account manager Rebecca Demaine is very helpful and always returns calls. nothing is a problem
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback! We are so glad that Rebecca has been able to help you, we will let her know your thoughts!
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful customer services making booking easy and simple. Great range of Ferry crossings and competitive prices. Would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you have had an enjoyable experience with us!
Posted 2 months ago
They were very good and very helpful. I had not used a freight boat before but they made process easy and simple and where in constant contact even on the weekend ,Only thing was the extremely high price of the sailing but apart from that it was a very good and will use freightlink again very soon
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that our dedicated team have been able to help you with your booking!
Posted 2 months ago
Ja osobne som velmi spokojna. Vzdy mi vyjde spoločnosť v ústrety. Hlavne dakujem takým ludom ako bola Lucia a momentálne Ivan, ktory vedia hovorit aj po slovensky. Urcite odporucim kazdemu Vasu spolocnost.
Posted 2 months ago
Ďakujem!
Posted 2 months ago
Teljesen korrekt, segítőkész, pontos cég!
Posted 2 months ago
Köszönöm!
Posted 2 months ago
servizio eccezzionale
Posted 2 months ago
Grazie mille!
Posted 2 months ago
It was easy todo - and the lady was very helpful as i did it incorrectly
on my first attempt !
She soon put me right though and rectified everything !!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad that a member of our team was able to help you out!
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon,
Having not used your services for a number of years it was a joy to deal with you again , Rebecca was so helpful & I would definitely be using you again in the near future.
Neil.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad that Rebecca was able to help you! We look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service - Ivan was a great help
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that Ivan was able to help you! We will pass your review onto him!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer services, good pricing. Quick and efficient with any refunds.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you have had a really positive experience with our team!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy to book
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you found the booking experience to be quick and easy!
Posted 2 months ago
It’s the best quick service no hassle just book and go
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you find it easy and enjoyable to book with us!
Posted 2 months ago
Gyors, gordulekeny ugyintezes, gondmentes ut.
Posted 2 months ago
Köszönöm!
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice, clearly and very simple.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you found the booking process to be clear and simple!
Posted 2 months ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 1,457 reviews