Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,379 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd:

Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 750 ferry routes connecting more than 50 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 847 9000

Email:

bookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:

Quarry Bank
Chorley Rd
Walton le Dale
Preston

Write Your review

Tell us how Freightlink Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 29th March 2020
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 24th March 2020
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 29th March 2020
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 7th February 2020
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 25th September 2019
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 27th September 2019
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Freightlink Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 13th August 2020
Andy W
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you to Monika very professional and helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy you have had a positive experience with us. We will pass this onto Monika!
Posted 2 months ago
Competitive prices and werry easy to work with app.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are really glad that you are enjoying using our app!
Posted 2 months ago
I always use Freightlink, can't beat them for value and service. If I've ever had an issue, been late for a ferry etc and had to change, no problem at all, rung them and sorted immediately. They can't do enough to help. Have tried others but Freightlink always come out tops, especially for their service, which to me, means a lot. I like to be able to know that when I'm on the road and I have a problem, they are contactable, not all other companies are! Regularly get calls from them asking if they can help in any way. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your incredible feedback! We really do pride ourselves in delivering a high standard of customer service and are really glad that you have had such a positive experience with us!
Posted 2 months ago
Took a great call from phil coles today introducing himself had a great chat explaining he was looking after accounts now and I explained that I normally buy my return ticket over the counter after our chat I will be booking on line both ways thank you for your service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you have enjoyed your experience with us so far. I'll pass this onto Phil!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, accurate, perfect job!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you had a good experience with us.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for Yanislav Ivanov,
We had an accident on the ship, but it was immediately resolved by Yanislav Ivanov, for which we truly thank
Always ready to help !
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are so glad that we were able to help you to resolve your issue. We will pass this feedback onto Yanislav!
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service, easy booking system
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you had an enjoyable experience with us!
Posted 2 months ago
Baardzo miły, sympatyczny Pan, współpraca z nim to czysta przyjemność. Pomaga w potrzebie ! Serdecznie polecam !
Posted 2 months ago
Dziękuję Ci
Posted 2 months ago
Always ready to help, looking forward to doing more business in the coming months.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and are looking forward to continuing to do business with you.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good, easy and confortable way .Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
From the 1st Call and Numerous calls after Rebecca Demaine is an absolute Gem. Helped with all my questions.
Book via Freghtlink
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! We will make sure that Rebecca hears your lovely feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good ii recomand
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback! We are happy to hear we helped you out!
Posted 2 months ago
I’m quite new to how freight link operate, though your colleague acted very professional towards my lack of knowledge regarding how freight transport operates.

I’ve joined your website due to her patience and advice.
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We always strive to help make the process easier for you. I'll pass this on to our team!
Posted 2 months ago
Seems like a good company to deal with Rebecca was very welcoming and efficient at setting us up with an account
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback! I'll let Rebecca know your thoughts!
Posted 2 months ago
Always a pleasure to book with feightlink always very helpful and at the best price .
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear you were so happy with our service!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy we could help you!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service! I was a bit slapdash last minute and then needed some changes made, Rebecca Demaine (Becky I believe) was exceptionally helpful and sorted everything immediately, no queuing on the lines and explained the Covid process too as first timers for haulage. Will definitely be rebooking again soon, pays to go through an agency or firm like this than trying yourself to cut corners! Thank you for the good service!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! We are so pleased that you have enjoyed your experience with us. Our amazing team are dedicated to ensuring that you receive an excellent level of service. I will pass your feedback onto Becky!
Posted 2 months ago
Becky Demaine and the team have been great. Ever enthusiastic handling our enquires big and small, quotes and bookings. Couldn't ask for more!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy that our incredible team has been so helpful. We will pass this onto Becky!
Posted 2 months ago
Gyors foglalás,külön öröm,hogy magyar nyelven tudok foglalni es van magyar ügyfélszolgálat.
Posted 2 months ago
köszönöm
Posted 2 months ago
From the first phone call for information and assistance due to Covid 19 Rebecca was most helpful. If I require freight to be moved again I'll certainly be using Freightlink Solutions again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We will pass this onto Rebecca.
Posted 2 months ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 1,379 reviews