Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,532 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd:

Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 1000 ferry routes connecting more than 50 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:

01772282592

Email:

bookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:

Quarry Bank, Chorley Road, Walton-le-Dale

Write Your review

Tell us how Freightlink Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This is so easy, great website to use. Easy to book and find vehicles, places, time tables.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you have enjoyed using our website!
Posted 3 months ago
exelent service very friendly and helpfull members of staff
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed our service and found our team to be friendly and helpful
Posted 3 months ago
gyors és megbízható, mint mindig
Posted 3 months ago
Köszönöm!
Posted 3 months ago
Freightlink working is excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
Ügyfélbarát kiszolgálás
kedvezö árazás
kedvezö feltételek
gyors probléma megoldó képesség...
Az elmult 10 év távlatában az eddigi legpozitivabb tapasztalatunk kompozás terén.
Nagyon köszönjük a segitséget!
Posted 3 months ago
Köszönöm!
Posted 3 months ago
A very good collaboration, quality services. The application it's easy to use and also useful.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have had a really positive experience with us and enjoy using our app!
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful in facilitating ferry crossings even at short notice.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with us and that we were able to facilitate your ferry crossing at short notice!
Posted 3 months ago
Por el momento muy bien.
Posted 3 months ago
¡Gracias!
Posted 3 months ago
Very good money, no hassle , highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with us and would recommend us!
Posted 3 months ago
Sempre il top, bravi !
Posted 3 months ago
Grazie!
Posted 3 months ago
In the beginning was scared about how works Freightlink but at the end we have great experience. Thanks Yanislav for help in situations when we have struggle and when is price question he finds good comprise solutions. Big thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have had a really positive experience with us and that Yanislav has been able to help you! We will pass your review onto him!
Posted 3 months ago
Freightlink rang today (I spoke with Phil Coles) to inform me of the procedures I need to follow from 1 Jan 2021. I found Phil very informative and helpful and really appreciated the call. Regards Trish OSullivan You Chill We Deliver Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are really pleased to hear that you were happy with the advice that Phil passed onto you about the new changes and will share your review with him!
Posted 3 months ago
Can't praise them enough. Great customer service whenever I have had to call them. I find the prices very competitive, much cheaper to book through them.
Freightlink Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have always enjoyed our customer service and are pleased with our pricing!
Posted 3 months ago
Hopefully you will rectify the current situation and remedy this review. I totally by chance checked my bank statement to check on another issue when I noticed two almost identical payments had been made to freightlink!

I was sent a payment link for an upgrade to my return journey which was for £42.56 which I paid online using the link. My bank also sent me a security number by text to allow the payment to be made. It turns out a second payment was made using my same card details later for £42.55! A Penny difference but what I am more concerned about is that I did not authorise this payment or even know anything about it prior or after. I am concerned how this is even legally possible to have my secure details retained for future use without my permission. I have contacted freightlink today by phone and have been told they will investigate and get back to me. If I have not had a reply by tomorrow I will pass the matter to my bank as an issue of fraud.


I have now had the reply from freightlink below who have stated it was a typo and they have refunded. The amount has as yet not been returned Tony account and also this does not explain how they were legally able to use my card details to take a second payment without my knowledge #cardfraud. I will now be passing this matter to my bank to deal with.
Posted 3 months ago
It appears there has been a miscommunication between our customer service and accounts departments due to the change in booking. I can confirm that the second payment has been voided. The penny difference was a typo.

We will be addressing this error with the team members involved and working on a better solution to prevent this from happening again.

Additional payments are taken under clause 8.5 of our terms and conditions https://www.freightlink.co.uk/terms-and-conditions.

Sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 3 months ago
I really like using Freightlink simple efficient nothing ever a problem
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! We are so glad to hear that you enjoy using Freightlink and you find the booking process simple and efficient!
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional company with great service highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with us and that our incredible team have been able to help you through the process!
Posted 3 months ago
Simple and straightforward process, Booked whilst travelling to get ferry once I had goods onboard, easy with no fuss, just what a business needs when up against the clock for time bound goods.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We are really glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with us and found the booking process to be easy!
Posted 3 months ago
super, super, super
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with us!
Posted 3 months ago
i would like to thank rebecca demaine for her help in booking the ferry crossing for me she was more than helpful and more than professional with all the calls over and back to me
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We are so glad to hear that Rebecca was able to help you navigate the booking process, we will pass your feedback along to her!
Posted 3 months ago
The previous booking process was a nightmare that's why I gave up using Freightlink, this new process is a lot better, simpler and quicker.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are so glad to hear that you have had a better experience with the new booking process!
Posted 3 months ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 1,532 reviews