Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,853 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd
4.8
Based on 1,853 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd:

Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 1000 ferry routes connecting more than 50 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:

01772282592

Email:

bookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:

Quarry Bank, Chorley Road, Walton-le-Dale

Write Your review

Tell us how Freightlink Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always good service and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. Look forward to helping you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Excelent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 3 months ago
Ivan at Freightlink was very very helpful. What looked like a mountain of complicated Import paperwork was resolved calmly and efficiently in under 10mins. Superb customer understanding and exemplary service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind comments about Ivan. Good to hear we solved your customs declaration issues. Have a great day.
Posted 3 months ago
Talin -helsinki
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Found Freightlink by "accident". Absolutely brilliant & considerably cheaper than other places to book ferries. Customer services staff so helpful & pleasant to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, Una. Great to hear you were pleased with our prices and service. Look forward to helping you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and straight forward service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. Have a nice day.
Posted 3 months ago
I missed the email confirmation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately, the booking office for this operator was closed when the booking was made. They also do not process bookings for this far in advance over the weekend. The customer was advised of this on Saturday and offered a full refund but did not want it. The booking request will be made this morning and we will send you the confirmation asap.
Posted 3 months ago
I am very dissapointed. You havent done your job corectly last time. Lost 7 hours by your mistake.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with your booking. It appears you did not send us the dangerous goods note for your hazardous goods and therefore we could not check whether your goods would be accepted or not. Your load was then refused by Eurotunnel Freight. As per your request, we transferred your booking to DFDS, who approved your load. This was the cause of the delay. We must receive your dangerous goods note at the time of booking.
Posted 3 months ago
Lukasz at Freight Link went above and beyond sorting out information for HMRC on our behalf (an unfortunate incident which was no-one's fault) to enable us to get onto the evening Hull to Rotterdam ferry. They answered our call straight away and immediately started to sort out the problem. Without their help we would not have made the ferry and we would then not have been able to attend a customer site as planned. This support means a lot to us as we are a smaller company and Freight Link have given us that next level of support through the brexit changes. Thanks once again to all at Freight Link, we would not have done it without them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your amazing review. Lukasz is an amazing member of the customer service team and works hard to solve every problem. We will certainly pass on your praise. We look forward to helping you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Profesionálové, na které je možné se spolehnout.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Štefan. Have a nice day.
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast, polite and correct
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Georgi. Glad we could help.
Posted 3 months ago
Great team! Everything goes fast and they are always ready to help!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Boris. Glad to hear you had such a positive experience with our team. Have a great day.
Posted 3 months ago
Convenient service, good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you. Have a nice weekend.
Posted 3 months ago
super easy to book
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you had an easy booking experience.
Posted 3 months ago
This is such a helpful company. Everyone is happy and willing to help with whatever the situation. Also when a ferry is cancelled or you have a last minute change no matter what time they will try their best to accommodate. We have recently just done our first collection from the EU since Brexit and the paperwork has been a nightmare, Freightlink took the time to go through and help me sort this out to make sure our driver had no issues at the port.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, Sophie. Our team really do go the extra mile to try and make sure your booking is as perfect as it can be. The changes since Brexit have been difficult for everyone, so we appreciate your kind comments about the service you received. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
They were really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. Have a great day.
Posted 3 months ago
Totul este rapid si sigur, de fiecare data cand fac o rezervare
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mulţumesc mult!
Posted 3 months ago
It continues to work perfectly even with the newly introduced customs procedures 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That's great to hear. Thank you, Mező.
Posted 3 months ago
PROFESSIONALISM
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Irena.
Posted 3 months ago
Best price, easy booking. Staff are really helpful and friendly. Special thanks to Yanislav Ivanov, problem was sorted very quick and in the best way!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks for your fantastic feedback. We will pass it on to Yanislav and the team.
Posted 4 months ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 1,853 reviews