Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,568 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd:

Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 1000 ferry routes connecting more than 50 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:

01772282592

Email:

bookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:

Quarry Bank, Chorley Road, Walton-le-Dale

Write Your review

Tell us how Freightlink Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
hi I would just like to thank Ana for been helpfull and passing me on the Becky who made suck a effort to help me out. its great to chat to staff that are still keen to help and be cheerful I know its a haed time for everyone but Becky was fantastic and both are a asset to you many thanks Steve Saddle Skedaddle great job
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad to hear that you have had a really positive experience with us and that both Becky and Ana were able to help you out! We will pass your feedback along to them!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service thanks use
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for everything use done really we're so helpful highly recommend use
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have found our team to be really helpful and that you would recommend our service to other people!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Rebecca for everything you done for me really appreciate your help couldn't done it with out you
😊😊😊😊👍
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad that Rebecca was able to help you with your booking! We will pass your feedback onto her!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent friendly and helpfull service for many years now, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have had some really enjoyable experiences with us and have found our team to be both friendly and helpful!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for all your help and assistance through out the years!
I recommend Freightlink Solution anytime, specially Péter Klacsmányi who always find solutions to our problems!
Thank you!
SkinnyTrans Team
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review! We are really pleased to hear that you have had some really positive experiences with us and will pass your feedback along to Peter!
Posted 2 months ago
It's a best fright
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Mindennel tökéletesen elégedett vagyok, a munkatársuk rendkívül segítőkész volt!
Posted 2 months ago
Köszönöm!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent support and guidance from the staff. Ensured that the booking and passing through customs was effortless.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have had such a positive experience with us and that we were able to help you navigate the booking and customs processes!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for helping out with all the questions in regards to the challenges of transporting goods between the EU and UK. Absolutely happy that we found freightlink to do all our bookings with.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are so glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with us and that our team have been able to help you with any questions you have had about the recent changes to freight transport!
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional team who always try their best for the customer
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are really happy to hear that you have had a really positive experience with us and that you have enjoyed our approach to customer service!
Posted 2 months ago
Sunt foarte încântat de serviciul si promtitudinea angajatilor dumneavoastră!
Posted 2 months ago
Mulțumesc!
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and polite sort any problem the customer got thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with us and have really enjoyed our approach to customer service!
Posted 2 months ago
Np problem booking. Got it booked and confirmed. All is good.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have found the booking process to be easy!
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful, many thanks Sadie.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with us and found our team helpful. We will pass your review along to Sadie!
Posted 2 months ago
YOU ARE THE BEST
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with us and think that we are the best!
Posted 2 months ago
alles perfekt und einfach!
Posted 2 months ago
Dankeschön!
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpfull team. They helped US many times od we have delays or problems. They always help us. :)
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you enjoy using our service and that we have been able to help you on multiple occasions!
Posted 2 months ago
i try to call , and write to find solution with this new travel in UK , and just in the next day after i arrive in UK i received info
Posted 2 months ago
We are sorry to hear about your delay in receiving information. If it was regarding the new customs procedures, unfortunately we are experiencing a high demand for last-minute assistance at the moment. We advise customers to prepare well in advance.
We can see from our records that your booking was made yesterday and you successfully travelled last night.
Posted 2 months ago
Always able to assist if help is needed and always return refunds when over paid or bookings are altered, even if im unaware
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with us and are really happy with the service that we provide!
Posted 2 months ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 1,568 reviews