Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,853 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd
4.8
Based on 1,853 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd:

Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 1000 ferry routes connecting more than 50 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:

01772282592

Email:

bookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:

Quarry Bank, Chorley Road, Walton-le-Dale

Write Your review

Tell us how Freightlink Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The biggest headache and most stressful time of my life
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're sorry to hear you found the experience stressful. Our team work really hard to make everything work. We can't see any issues with the booking. Everything is confirmed on the booking and the vehicle registration has been changed successfully on the Port Pass.
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to make reservation. Very good contact with people in telphone service. Thank You for help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Barbara. Our customer service team is here to help.
Posted 2 months ago
Exelent very Quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind comment, Sylwia. Have a nice day.
Posted 2 months ago
The online booking system gives let’s you go all the way through from booking to taking payment before telling you your choice is not available. Not impressed at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're sorry to hear that your booking was unavailable. Unfortunately one of the ships on the route you booked is currently in dry dock for maintenance, which has affected the sailing schedule. Our website did not reflect this. Sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service. Being a non freight person, I had to phone several times to organise shipping of a lorry and everyone was hugely helpful. Booking was easy too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Sheelagh. We certainly try to make our solution as simple as possible for everyone. Have a good day.
Posted 2 months ago
Great services, really helped me out with a last minute crossing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks John. Glad we could be of help. Look forward to helping you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
All ways a fantastic service thank you 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Roy. Much appreciated. Look forward to helping you with journeys again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional excellent service very very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Mark. Glad we could be of help. Have a good day.
Posted 2 months ago
On time and great as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Sally. Great to hear everything went as planned. Have a great day.
Posted 2 months ago
Booked return journey to Belfast. When booking made, and money taken, I was not made aware that my outbound journey is on "Standby". Once Ferry was booked I then went on to book hotel for overnight stay. Everything is organised the other end too, so hoping this will not be an issue. If I had been made aware of "Standby" at booking stage, I would not have booked with Freightline.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As the journey is for March, the ferry operator cannot yet confirm the booking. Unfortunately, this is out of our control. We rely on the ferry operator providing us with confirmation. We will be chasing booking confirmation for you.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy via app
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Shamsher. We are really proud of our Freightlink App. It's great to hear it provides you with a super service.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, I just wanted to pass on my thanks following the disruption caused by the storms this week. I received an email and text notification regarding the cancellation of a return crossing from Larne to Cairnryan, at about 18.40 on Tuesday. I was able to contact your office and cancel my outbound journey for Wednesday and prevent our vehicle making a unnecessary journey. In a time when making a complaint is easy and common place, I wanted to offer my genuine thanks, the service received was fantastic. Kind Regards Craig Jenkinson
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, Craig. Conditions are very difficult out there at the moment, so it's good to hear that although you've had to cancel, the process has been straighforward. We look forward to helping you with your journeys again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Super bine, foarte ok !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Casian. Enjoy your day.
Posted 2 months ago
VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. Have a great day.
Posted 3 months ago
I own a small removals company and I was planning my first overseas removals. Sean zaniboni helped me from start to finish with everything that need to be done. I would of definitely messed this up if I didn’t have his help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review, Nick. Great to hear that Sean sorted it for you. We will pass on your comments.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks to Yanislav's help and great efforts, we transported horses to Ireland and came back with no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That's great news. We know it can be difficult to transport horses. Great to hear that we solved all your problems. We'll pass on your comments to Yanislav.
Posted 3 months ago
super company. Justas
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you. Have a super day!
Posted 3 months ago
Hello. You are a very good and kind team, after the collaboration I am always satisfied. Thenks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. Good to hear you have a great experience with us.
Posted 3 months ago
They always help with bookings. If you with them or not. They are great 5star. Just their port finder feature is great by itself.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear you find our website and team helpful. Have a nice day.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful, patient and fast!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Nikola. Have a great day.
Posted 3 months ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 1,853 reviews