Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,428 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd:

Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 750 ferry routes connecting more than 50 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 847 9000

Email:

bookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:

Quarry Bank
Chorley Rd
Walton le Dale
Preston

Write Your review

Tell us how Freightlink Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ja osobne som velmi spokojna. Vzdy mi vyjde spoločnosť v ústrety. Hlavne dakujem takým ludom ako bola Lucia a momentálne Ivan, ktory vedia hovorit aj po slovensky. Urcite odporucim kazdemu Vasu spolocnost.
Posted 1 month ago
Ďakujem!
Posted 1 month ago
Teljesen korrekt, segítőkész, pontos cég!
Posted 1 month ago
Köszönöm!
Posted 1 month ago
servizio eccezzionale
Posted 1 month ago
Grazie mille!
Posted 1 month ago
It was easy todo - and the lady was very helpful as i did it incorrectly
on my first attempt !
She soon put me right though and rectified everything !!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad that a member of our team was able to help you out!
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon,
Having not used your services for a number of years it was a joy to deal with you again , Rebecca was so helpful & I would definitely be using you again in the near future.
Neil.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad that Rebecca was able to help you! We look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service - Ivan was a great help
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that Ivan was able to help you! We will pass your review onto him!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer services, good pricing. Quick and efficient with any refunds.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you have had a really positive experience with our team!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to book
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you found the booking experience to be quick and easy!
Posted 1 month ago
It’s the best quick service no hassle just book and go
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you find it easy and enjoyable to book with us!
Posted 1 month ago
Gyors, gordulekeny ugyintezes, gondmentes ut.
Posted 1 month ago
Köszönöm!
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice, clearly and very simple.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you found the booking process to be clear and simple!
Posted 1 month ago
top site so easy and quick
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed using our site and making a booking with us!
Posted 1 month ago
SUPER GODNY POLECENIA
Posted 1 month ago
Dziękuję Ci
Posted 1 month ago
Freightlink Solutions are a great company to deal with nothing is ever a problem, Becky Demaine in particular I have found to be very professional but with a personal touch, a rare thing these days !
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have always had a great experience with us. We will pass your review onto Becky too!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, I couldn’t get the information I needed (for a friend in Norway) so rang Freightlink. The lady I spoke to first couldn’t help but took my details and passed to Becky who kindly rang me back.
Becky was very helpful in offering different solution options which I’ve forwarded on. Thanks again Becky 👍🏻
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback! We are so happy to hear that we were able to help you (and your friend). We will pass this onto Becky!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us!
Posted 1 month ago
Profesjonalnie szybko i sprawnie.
Posted 1 month ago
Dziękuję Ci!
Posted 1 month ago
first class service from start to finish, and a great price .
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! Customer service is something we take really seriously and are so glad to hear that you have had such a positive experience with us!
Posted 2 months ago
FOARTE MULTUMIT DE MODUL IN CARE AM FOST AJUTAT .
Posted 2 months ago
Mulțumesc
Posted 2 months ago
Verry good!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed booking with us!
Posted 2 months ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 1,428 reviews