Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,027 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd: Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 750 ferry routes connecting more than 50 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 847 9000

Email:
bookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:
Quarry Bank
Chorley Rd
Walton le Dale
Preston

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Freightlink Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.81 out of 5
"Very kind persons in the call center. Very efficient and understanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind comments. We will certainly pass them on to our customer service team.
Posted 1 month ago
"User Friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Neal. Glad to hear you had a great experience with us.
Posted 2 months ago
"A very efficient company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind comments Ian. Much appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
"Everybody told us it is impossible to get a convoy of 7 trucks on the same day on a ferry from Greece to Italy. We almost struggled, but Freightlink Team kept the nerves and made it possible! To say "great Job" wouldn't describe, what it was! no words to find: "Big, Big THANK YOU"."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alex, thank you for the review. We're really glad we were able to help you in what seemed to be an impossible task. We really pride ourselves on our customer service and our ability to go the extra mile for our customers and we're glad you could experience this. You are very welcome and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
"Es war eine sehr sehr gute Zusammenarbeit , alle meine Fragen wurden vorzüglich beantwortet und ich habe mich sehr gut beraten gefühlt, gerne wieder beim nächsten Mal"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Vielen Dank.
Posted 2 months ago
"First class service .. always very helpful indeed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, thanks for your review. We are glad to hear that you found our service to be to such a high standard and we were able to help with everything you needed. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything it's okay"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, very quick and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Jeanette. Enjoy your next trip and we look forward to helping you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
"Can’t express how pleased I am with the app and ease of booking ferry/tunnel trips etc. All done by yourself with confirmation within minutes of your booking. I Haven’t once been unable to catch a ferry I’ve wanted too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind comments. We're really pleased to hear you have a great experience with the Freightlink App.
Posted 2 months ago
"Our operatives reported a very good journey"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Emily, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear your journey went smoothly and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
"Quickly sorted out my journey and all its problems (my fault 😊) ... very professional and polite. Will always be using Freightlink from now on. Cheers guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ken, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear we could fix any issues you had with your journey and that you found our team to be professional and polite, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer care and easy solution to ship"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Darren, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you found our customer service to be excellent and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
"easy to book. convienient. great support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind comments. Much appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to book and very helpful staff..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Martin, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you found us easy to book with and our team were able to help you with your needs, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant . Great from start to finish. First time user and expecting some assle , but Paul Clarkson Jones and team made everything easy. Wont use anyone else only this company. Big thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good to hear you had a great experience with Paul and our team, Paulo. We will certainly pass your comments on. Look forward to speaking to you again soon. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
"It's a pleasure to deal with Freightlink. Is among the most professional companies I have dealt with. I strongly recommend Freightlink as your business partner. Especially there's a guy, named Mircea , that helped me on numerous occasions. A real professional. Definitely recommended. Keep doing the great work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your very kind comments Andrei. We will certainly pass your comments onto Mircea. We look forward to helping you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly people"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
"What a great and friendly experience. It was almost effortless to book online, we arrived at the port and everything was ready for us. It really was an enjoyable experience throughout. Thanks for simplifying our logistics and saving us money as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your fantastic feedback Andy. It's great to hear you had an amazing experience with our website. We look forward to helping with your logistical requirements again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
"Guter Service, alles andere kann ich erst nach Beendigung der Reise beurteilen"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Vielen Dank, Erich.
Posted 2 months ago
"easy to use booking site and excellent friendly follow up from customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glad to hear you had a great experience with us Adam. Many thanks for your kind comments.
Posted 2 months ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 1,027 reviews