Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,532 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd:

Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 1000 ferry routes connecting more than 50 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:

01772282592

Email:

bookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:

Quarry Bank, Chorley Road, Walton-le-Dale

Write Your review

Tell us how Freightlink Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
alles perfekt und einfach!
Posted 1 month ago
Dankeschön!
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpfull team. They helped US many times od we have delays or problems. They always help us. :)
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you enjoy using our service and that we have been able to help you on multiple occasions!
Posted 1 month ago
i try to call , and write to find solution with this new travel in UK , and just in the next day after i arrive in UK i received info
Posted 1 month ago
We are sorry to hear about your delay in receiving information. If it was regarding the new customs procedures, unfortunately we are experiencing a high demand for last-minute assistance at the moment. We advise customers to prepare well in advance.
We can see from our records that your booking was made yesterday and you successfully travelled last night.
Posted 1 month ago
Always able to assist if help is needed and always return refunds when over paid or bookings are altered, even if im unaware
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with us and are really happy with the service that we provide!
Posted 1 month ago
Service was great, very smooth and excellent communication. 👍🏽
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have had such a positive experience with us and enjoyed the service that we provide!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good .
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with us!
Posted 1 month ago
Phil Cole is excellent to sort problems out.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! We are so glad to hear that Phil was able to help you and will pass your review along to him!
Posted 1 month ago
serious, professional, very prompt
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with us!
Posted 1 month ago
We use Freight Link 5 years for this time make more than 650 booking, service is on 5 +++
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoy and trust our service!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast straight forward and easy booking, I recommend Freightlink Solution. Thank guys.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with us and would recommend our service!
Posted 1 month ago
very good apart from the dgsa form palava and what are the add ons for?
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kevin, thanks for your feedback. Sorry to hear you had some issues. Please contact our customer service team if you require assistance for future bookings - bookings@freightlink.co.uk.
Posted 2 months ago
Freightlink make ferry booking so easy, especially with the mobile app, and the price for Ireland is always competitive!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind comments, Chris. Happy New Year!
Posted 2 months ago
Did Not Travel due to Boarder closure in France
Posted 2 months ago
We are sorry to hear you could not travel. Unfortunately this is beyond our control. More information is available on our website https://www.freightlink.co.uk/knowledge/articles/urgent-service-update-20122020-2134-gmt-%E2%80%93-immediate-freight-drivers-48-hour
Posted 2 months ago
fast and competent
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us and found the booking process to be fast!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, Becky was the perfect employee by helping to solve all the problems and putting our minds at ease.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that Becky was able to help you with your booking! We will pass your review along to her!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and very good service!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad to hear that you found our service good and the booking process easy!
Posted 2 months ago
COOOOOLLLLLL
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to know that you think we're cool!
Posted 2 months ago
Is a simple process, no issues.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear you had a positive experience with us, found the process simple and didn't face any issues!
Posted 2 months ago
Perfecta. Ha sido un placer trabajar con vosotros, y esperamos continuar trabajando en un futuro próximo.
Posted 2 months ago
¡Gracias!
Posted 2 months ago
ok.
super
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you thought we were super!
Posted 2 months ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 1,532 reviews