Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,853 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd
4.8
Based on 1,853 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd:

Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 1000 ferry routes connecting more than 50 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:

01772282592

Email:

bookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:

Quarry Bank, Chorley Road, Walton-le-Dale

Write Your review

Tell us how Freightlink Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The website is very easy to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After nearly getting stuck in Calais for the weekend on a Friday afternoon, I turned to these guys for help and they were nothing short of professional, understanding, calming and helpful. With their fast and efficient action I was able to complete the necessary documentation and still travel to the UK. Everyone I spoke to was a real person who put me at ease and no issue seemed beyond their ability to resolve. I certainly won't be going to anyone else in the future and would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your review, Gemma! We're glad you've had a good experience with us. Our team is always here to help! Have a great day.
Posted 1 month ago
Rezerwacja nie doszła do skutku z braku miejsc. z konta bankowego zostało pobrana kwota i nie zostaa zwrócona do dnia dzisiejszego.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are sorry to hear you experienced an issue with your booking. Unfortunately due to the current ferry situation and space limitations, your booking was put on standby for the next available sailing. As you have not arrived at port, your booking has been refunded.
Posted 1 month ago
a pleasant experience always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. Have a great day, Marian!
Posted 1 month ago
È un ottimo servizio di prenotazione con uno staff eccellente! Si è verificato un problema con la prenotazione ( non dovuto da Freightlink, ma dalla compagnia che effettuava l'imbarco al porto) è mi hanno supportato a 360 gradi soprattutto telefonicamente. La prenotazione e l'imbarco sono poi andati a buon fine nella stessa data e ora che avevo prenotato. In sintesi Servizio, Staff e Supporto TOP Consigliatissimo, sicuramente tornerò a prenotare per le prossime spedizioni
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grazie per la recensione positiva Saverio, Siamo sempre a disposizione e contenti di esservi utile. A la prossima!
Posted 1 month ago
You will have no probs booking your crossing with Freightlink.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're always here to help. Thanks for the review, Ian. Have a great day!
Posted 1 month ago
Was a good experience, and the Freightlink team offered the necessary support, to book my first ferry. Also, the prices are very competitive! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Lup! Thank you for your great review. We're here to make the process as straightforward as possible. Glad we could help!
Posted 1 month ago
It was very quick and the communication was perfect. Many Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad we could help. Have a great day, Tolunay!
Posted 1 month ago
I'll definitely book again.Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're always happy to help, Mircea! Have a good day.
Posted 1 month ago
Was very good web page easy to follow and to book
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad we could help. Have a great day, Finlay!
Posted 1 month ago
You are an exceptionall friendly and helpful team . Thank you Polish Patrik , Polish Alexandra and Suisse Daniel !! …and the rest of you are probably just as nice ! Thank you Beatrice von Tresckow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your kind comments, Beatrice. Video reviews always make us smile! We'll pass your feedback on to the team. Have a great day!
Posted 1 month ago
Seriousness and promptness The best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, Livia. Have a great day!
Posted 1 month ago
Nicht gut Serveic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with our service. Unfortunately the ferry operator informed us that there was no space available on the sailing you requested. This is beyond our control. We tried to contact you but there has been no reply. A refund has been processed to your account.
Posted 1 month ago
nice and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Mario. Have a great day.
Posted 2 months ago
Very kind, helpful clerk!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks, Krisztian. Have a good day.
Posted 2 months ago
A a a a a a a a a a a a a p
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Pamelis.
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely helpful Extremely efficient A dream to deal with in this somewhat complicated world.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your super review, Claire. Good to hear we made the world of freight ferries and customs clearance a little bit easier for you.
Posted 2 months ago
excellent !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much. Great to hear you are pleased with our service.
Posted 2 months ago
Great and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. Have a nice day.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Heather. Glad we could help. We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 1,853 reviews