Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,457 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd:

Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 1000 ferry routes connecting more than 50 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:

01772282592

Email:

bookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:

Quarry Bank, Chorley Road, Walton-le-Dale

Write Your review

Tell us how Freightlink Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Minden a legnagyobb rendben volt, a kis reggeli fenakadás után! Nagyon köszönjük Péter a segítséged! Legközelebb is csak veled intézzük az utazást!
Köszi
Attila
Posted 1 month ago
Köszönöm!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to book and very user friendly website.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have had a really positive experience with us!
Posted 1 month ago
I was dealing with Alexandra Suchomska .
What can I say ,very good experience, used them in many occasions coz we are removal and storage business .the lady was so helpful and kind .
Thank you so much for sort my issue.
Regards
Freightlink Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are really glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us and that Alexandra was able to help you! We will pass your feedback onto her!
Posted 1 month ago
We didn’t have a smooth experience unfortunately.

Booked online the slots we required.. then got a phone call to advise not available.. the guy then told me he can get 2 vans (we had 3 travelling) at 10am but possibly could get them across in afternoon.. so I said in that case you will be able to get all 3 across? He said I can only let you know at 11am.. (we were meant to be travelling the next day.)

Another colleague then rang me to advise that the actual day isn’t possible for any of the vans to go on the day requested and that he didn’t know where the other guy got this info from.

5 calls that day it took to get us booked for the Wednesday.. and return on the Thursday. Couldn’t be completed in one phone call.

Our emails and app and online account all show different times and one of the vans isn’t even on there. So I had to call again to then receive a written email to confirm they are booked for the date an time we confirmed over the phone.

We travel tomorrow so hopefully there isn’t anymore inconvenience.
Posted 1 month ago
We are sorry to hear you experienced some issues making your bookings. Space is limited at the moment on the routes you booked and unfortunately we had difficulty getting confirmation from the operator. Sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi all,

I hope this finds you well.

I just wanted to send you some feedback. The booking process was smooth and easy. The travelling was petfect.

Praise for Yanislav Ivanov- polite and helpful guy.

Looking forward to working with you in the future

Kind regards, Simeon Petrov
Freightlink Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We are so glad to hear that you found the booking process to be smooth and that Yanislav was able to help you! We will pass your feedback onto him!
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with the very fast services of Mr. Mircea, he offered me the necessary information to book my ferry from Athens to the island of Crete. In the future, I will definitely use the services offered by you again. Yours sincerely, DAIINA STAR HOME team!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are really glad to hear that you have had such a positive experience with us! We will pass this review onto Mircea!
Posted 1 month ago
Travelled on Seatruck for the first time and wasn't disappointed. I was treated very kindly by crew and staff on both trips. As a female travelling alone I felt safe and secure at all times, will certainly use them again.. Thanks guys
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, we will pass your comments along to the Seatruck team!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very professional and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed our service and have found us to be professional and helpful!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing, for the first time I am using this route absolutely good service, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us!
Posted 1 month ago
bardzo dobry kontak, natychmiastowy. Polecam !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Dziękuję Ci!
Posted 1 month ago
sehr gut und schnell
Posted 1 month ago
Dankeschön!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much once again the team has gone the extra mile to resolve an issue with a double booking no quibble happy to help fast response to my emails excellent aftercare service keep it up happy client kind regards mr Craig
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for this lovely feedback! We are so glad to hear that our incredible team have been able to help you out and you have had a really positive experience with us!
Posted 1 month ago
super , very profesional, Mr Mircea very helpul, many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that Mircea was able to help you!
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed using our service!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi guys, was very easy.
Thank you guys for that app :)
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are really happy to hear that you found the booking process easy and have enjoyed using our booking app!
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful with my bookings.Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We are extremely glad to hear that we were able to help you with your bookings!
Posted 1 month ago
To slow to login to site
Posted 1 month ago
We are sorry to hear you had issues logging into our website. Our technical team has investigated our system logs and we cannot find any problems. Other customers at the time did not experience any difficulties. Apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 1 month ago
Super!!!! Very good service
Freightlink Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our service!
Posted 1 month ago
TOP service! The ferry company refused our truck in Dover due to a misunderstanding.
Fortunately, Freightlink helped solve the problem and our truck driver was able to return to France.
Special thanks to the Hungarian colleague, Peter!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad that we were able to help you with your booking and solve the problem that you were facing. We will pass your feedback onto Peter!
Posted 1 month ago
They do great service when I have any problém Péter always helps me.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad that you have enjoyed using our service and that Peter has been able to help you. We will pass your review onto him!
Posted 1 month ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 1,457 reviews