Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,566 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd:

Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 1000 ferry routes connecting more than 50 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:

01772282592

Email:

bookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:

Quarry Bank, Chorley Road, Walton-le-Dale

Write Your review

Tell us how Freightlink Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service, all the guys at customer services were really helpful with my booking. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We are so glad to hear that our customer service team were able to help you with your booking!
Posted 3 weeks ago
5* No hassle...no problems...WOULDNT USE any one else.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are so glad to hear that you have had a great experience and have enjoyed a smooth booking process!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Sean was brilliant
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We will pass your feedback along to Sean!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service and good prices, I've never had a problem when booking a ferry.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad to hear that you have had positive experiences with us and that our team have been able to help you through the booking process!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super easy to make and manage bookings and a fantastic team of support staff to assist with any queries. Great work team Freightlink!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with us and that our team were able to help you through the booking process!
Posted 3 weeks ago
aplicacion facil de utilizar
Posted 4 weeks ago
¡Gracias!
Posted 3 weeks ago
E' stata la mia prima prenotazione, e devo ringraziare in particolare "Mr. Shon" per professionalità e supporto. Grazie! Marida
Posted 1 month ago
Grazie!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Es ist immer wieder sehr gut, wie einfach der Buchungsvorgang vonstatten geht und die Buchung prompt bearbeitet wird.
Posted 1 month ago
Danke!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I became an account holder with Freightlink a few months ago. Rebecca Demaine (Becky) is my Account Manager and her excellent phone manner and client service, had my new account up and running and my first crossing with Eurotunnel Freight booked at a competitive rate in minutes! She took the time to answer all my questions and it was a pleasure to speak to her. She has also made the effort to keep in touch and ensure that I receive the very highest standard of service. David and The team have helped me to secure my booking, sometimes under last minute pressure and have always pulled out all the stops to make sure I get my crossings in time.

Thank you all for looking after me )

Regards and best Peter Ronald (AXELA Logistics LTD)
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad to hear that you have had a brilliant experience with us and that our team have been able to answer your questions and provide you with an excellent standard of service. We will pass your feedback along to Becky!
Posted 1 month ago
great service :)
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear that you had a good experience with us and found our service to be good!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Well done
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with us and our customer service team were able to help you!
Posted 1 month ago
As always, easy straight forward booking no hassle. Top company.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad to hear that you have had a really positive experience with us and that you found the booking experience to be straight-forward!
Posted 1 month ago
Great staff,good communication,Highly recommended 100%
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad to hear that you have had a really positive experience with us and that our team have been able to help you through the booking process!
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional. Call for information and answer straight away. Sorted all problems in minute. Perfect communication skills, very professional and friendly staff.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are so glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with us and that our team were able to help you with your booking!
Posted 1 month ago
Super. Fără probleme, vom colabora și pe viitor. Va mulțumesc. Cosmin David de la firma David FRUIT SRL SACALAZ 683 TIMIȘ România CIF 27211883
Posted 1 month ago
Mulțumesc!
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with custumer support
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with us and that our team were able to help you with your booking!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service to use, easy booking process and when I need to make changes to ferry times , the team have it sorted in minutes for me.
We use this service on a regular basis to book crossings from Cairnryan and Portsmouth and always get what we need.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are so glad to hear that you always find the booking process to be easy and our team to be helpful!
Posted 1 month ago
Die erste Buchung und die Einrichtung eines Kontos war ein bisschen schwierig, aber dank der geduldigen Mitarbeiterin bei Freigtlink hat alles gut geklappt. Das Personal bei Übergabe des Fahrzeugs war allerdings nicht so behilflich und leider auch nicht ganz so freundlich.
Posted 1 month ago
Danke!
Posted 1 month ago
Sadie Ashton has been very helpful today in helping us make a booking and providing advice on new post-Brexit procedures. Very happy with her and Freightlink overall.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad to hear that you have had a great experience with us and that Sadie was able to advise you on customs procedures. We will share your feedback with her!
Posted 1 month ago
Rewelacja, miła pomocna obsługa na infolini, dużo połączeń promowych, dobre ceny, minimum formalnosci
Posted 1 month ago
Dziękuję Ci!
Posted 1 month ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 1,566 reviews