Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,490 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd:

Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 1000 ferry routes connecting more than 50 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:

01772282592

Email:

bookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:

Quarry Bank, Chorley Road, Walton-le-Dale

Write Your review

Tell us how Freightlink Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
perfect support when almost miss a farry
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you have had a positive experience with us and have found our team to be supportive!
Posted 1 month ago
Tried to use the app to make the bookings but found this a little awkward, but the PC version was very easy
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
for the first booking we got for the moment an standby place , but we hope to get the fixed place before the ferry will start the journey.
Good service , good support , we hope will be fine.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with us so far! Our team will be available to help if you should need any further assistance or guidance with your booking!
Posted 1 month ago
Good company
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke to Rebecca Demaine. Very helpful explaining clearly what I needed to do
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us and that Rebecca was able to help you through the booking process. We will pass your review along to her!
Posted 1 month ago
awesome service recommended to everyone book irish ferries
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience and are happy to recommend our service!
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and good comunication!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you had a really positive experience with us!
Posted 1 month ago
Just had had some great assistance from Rebecca Demaine, Becky was very helpful with sending me some invoices. Very enthusiastic and professional,
Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that Becky was able to help you with your booking! We'll pass your review onto her!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast and easy booking for our 7.5m truck bound for Dublin.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with us and were able to complete your booking quickly and easily!
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service, booking reference immediately sent via text.good team of people you can speak to at any time.very highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with us!
Posted 1 month ago
Maria Angela Oțel helped with an ammended i had with a ferry booking, she was very helpful and the request was solved very quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that Maria was able to help you with your booking! We will pass your feedback along to her!
Posted 1 month ago
The service was first class

I even recommend your company to a friend and he going to get in touch with you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have recommended us to your friend and glad that you have had such a positive experience with us!
Posted 1 month ago
accessible, understandable
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have had a positive experience booking with us!
Posted 1 month ago
Everything went perfectly
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad that your booking went smoothly!
Posted 1 month ago
Once again, easy to use app and great help whilst carrying out a ADR job. Thanks again Freightlink
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that we were able to help and you enjoyed your experience on our app!
Posted 1 month ago
Vriendelijke mensen, service gericht en weten wat ze doen.
Posted 1 month ago
Dank je!
Posted 1 month ago
The phone call I had from Phil was very useful and much appreciated and we will be in touch for help regarding all the brexit issues

Thanks phil
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are really pleased to hear that you have benefitted from Phil's phone call and will pass your feedback along to him!
Posted 1 month ago
Simply Amazing.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with us!
Posted 1 month ago
This is so easy, great website to use. Easy to book and find vehicles, places, time tables.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you have enjoyed using our website!
Posted 1 month ago
exelent service very friendly and helpfull members of staff
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed our service and found our team to be friendly and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 1,490 reviews