Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,004 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd: Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 750 ferry routes connecting more than 50 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 847 9000

Email:
bookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:
Quarry Bank
Chorley Rd
Walton le Dale
Preston

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Freightlink Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
"As usual the team at freightlink performed impeccably and speedily and many thanks for your continued support"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Alan, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear we could make your booking with us quickly and to your standards, we pride ourselves on being flexible and professional at all times with our customers and it is good to hear we have been successful with you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Was very disappointed after I booked P and O to later receive a phonecall to say it was fully booked and my booking had to be cancelled. Another ferry was made as an alternative but this was more expensive ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately we were informed by P&O Ferries that the sailing booked was full after the booking was placed. We therefore offered an alternative sailing with another operator. This however was more expensive. Apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good easy to book"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent. I booked my return from dublin which was late and I finished my delivery drops early I contacted the customer service and asked if I can go on early ferry and within 15 minutes sorted. Saved alot of my time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Khalid, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear we were able to sort that out for you and get you back early than expected, thank you for giving us a call and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was my first time using the services of Freight Link. Your colleague Yanislav Ivanov was very helpful. Many thanks to him."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Emir, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear we could make your first time with us so positive and we will be sure to pass your kind comments onto Yanislav. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Emir, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you found your first time with us to go well and we will pass on your comments to Yanislav. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Rebecca damaine was very professional and I look forward to working with her soon I hope regards Peter"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you found our staff to be professional and helpful and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"only a occasional user now , but i feel just as important to Freightlink as one of their main clients"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi James, thank you for your review. We value your opinion and business as much as any other customer and we are glad to hear you got that impression. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Special thanks to Yanislav Ivanov.Great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Petar, thank you for your review. I will be sure to pass on your thanks to Yanislav and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"perfect thank you v.m."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Alexander, thank you for your review. We're happy we could help you with everything you needed and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great team, great service, kind employees."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Gábor, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you found our team and service to be great and you appreciated what we could do for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"persistant and kind employees, especially valuable at registration, Special thanks to Yanislav"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Stanilia, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you found our team helpful and were able to help you with your registration. We will be sure to pass on your comments to Yanislav and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had to change ferries at short notice and it was done in less than 5 minutes,great service.Just waiting for invoices to come through they normally come through after shipping?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your kind comments Alan. Much appreciated. I can confirm that your invoice will be sent after you have shipped.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Top professionalism & lighting-fast response time - the right way to go when You need to book, or change existing ferry bookings on the run. Just ask for Mr. Yanislav Ivanov and everything will be sorted out in no-time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Stoyan, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you found our team to have a high level of professionalism and that we were able to help you as fast as possible. We will be sure to pass your comments on to Yani and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ci ha seguiti Gaia Hladky ed ha fatto un lavoro eccellente Risposte veloci e sempre disponidile... Complimenti"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mille Grazie.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service, quick and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Owain, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you found our service to be quick and helpful and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Our Account Manager Rebecca Demaine has been nothing but friendly and helpful, I cannot recommend Freightlink's services enough. They are fairly priced and always willing to assist"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Liam, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear Rebeccas was able to help you with what you needed and that you are happy to recommend us to others, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very easy to make a booking, clear options website. Will definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Youcef, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you found it so easy to make a booking with us and that you found our website straightforward and simple to use. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
"Very kind persons in the call center. Very efficient and understanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind comments. We will certainly pass them on to our customer service team.
Posted 1 month ago
"User Friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Neal. Glad to hear you had a great experience with us.
Posted 1 month ago
"A very efficient company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your kind comments Ian. Much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 1,004 reviews