Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,383 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd:

Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 750 ferry routes connecting more than 50 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 847 9000

Email:

bookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:

Quarry Bank
Chorley Rd
Walton le Dale
Preston

Write Your review

Tell us how Freightlink Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 29th March 2020
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 24th March 2020
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 29th March 2020
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 7th February 2020
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 25th September 2019
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 27th September 2019
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Freightlink Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 13th August 2020
Andy W
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent service - Ivan was a great help
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that Ivan was able to help you! We will pass your review onto him!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer services, good pricing. Quick and efficient with any refunds.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you have had a really positive experience with our team!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to book
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you found the booking experience to be quick and easy!
Posted 1 week ago
It’s the best quick service no hassle just book and go
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you find it easy and enjoyable to book with us!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gyors, gordulekeny ugyintezes, gondmentes ut.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Köszönöm!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice, clearly and very simple.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you found the booking process to be clear and simple!
Posted 2 weeks ago
top site so easy and quick
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed using our site and making a booking with us!
Posted 2 weeks ago
SUPER GODNY POLECENIA
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dziękuję Ci
Posted 2 weeks ago
Freightlink Solutions are a great company to deal with nothing is ever a problem, Becky Demaine in particular I have found to be very professional but with a personal touch, a rare thing these days !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you have always had a great experience with us. We will pass your review onto Becky too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, I couldn’t get the information I needed (for a friend in Norway) so rang Freightlink. The lady I spoke to first couldn’t help but took my details and passed to Becky who kindly rang me back.
Becky was very helpful in offering different solution options which I’ve forwarded on. Thanks again Becky 👍🏻
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback! We are so happy to hear that we were able to help you (and your friend). We will pass this onto Becky!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Profesjonalnie szybko i sprawnie.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dziękuję Ci!
Posted 2 weeks ago
first class service from start to finish, and a great price .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! Customer service is something we take really seriously and are so glad to hear that you have had such a positive experience with us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
FOARTE MULTUMIT DE MODUL IN CARE AM FOST AJUTAT .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mulțumesc
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verry good!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed booking with us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
All good here. Will use it again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you have had a good experience with us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I admit that Freightlink was not my first click.
I tried the direct connections and could not get a finalised deal anywhere.
The waste of 90 minutes was an education when I clicked on Freightlink.
The booking was done in 6 minutes full stop.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you had a positive experience and were able to make a booking with us quickly and easily!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I got charged 87 euro extra to be sure to get the caravan shipped on the 21st but did not happen so im not happy with the service
Posted 1 month ago
We're sorry to hear you are unhappy with the service you received. Unfortunately the movement of caravans on freight ferries is complex and they can only travel on certain sailings. Our customer service team did the best they could to make the necessary arrangements. The additional charge was because of the change in ferry operator used. Each operator has different prices for shipment.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have been absolutely delighted with the service provided by Freight Link. In our particular business, shipping plans are very fluid and requirements change constantly, and despite that we have very critical deadlines to meet. We have found this service invaluable as it allows us the flexibility to make adjustments to and change plans even when different ferry operators are involved in the changes, having the possibility to handle all these changes through one contact is great. The customer service is excellent and when there are delays or problems at the port we have received a call in advance from Freight link customer services that has enabled to reroute to a different crossing and avoid a problem. I cant praise this company highly enough.
First class service. Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for that incredible feedback! We always strive to make the booking experience as stress-free as possible and are so glad to hear that you have benefited from our service!
Posted 1 month ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 1,383 reviews