Freevacy Ltd Reviews

4.54 Rating 28 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Freevacy Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Trainer provided brief information mostly contained within the freevacy pack. explanations and further detail was lacking. Freevacy materials were very resourceful however."
Posted 3 months ago
"I would happily recemend Freevacy to anyone interested their courses. The amoint of knowledge i picked up during my FOI course has improved my organisations dealings with request. The tutor has a outstanding knowledge and expertise and runs a flexible and open class. Very happy with the course."
Posted 3 months ago
"I thought the training was very good and informative and has helped me gain greater knowledge for FOI. I am now in the process of revising for my exam however I feel disappointed that I have had to chase the date of an exam."
Posted 3 months ago
"Really enjoyed the course, Joyce's knowledge on the subject was very impressive and the way the course was run made it interesting and informative with some humour along the way! I have been able to apply what I have learnt to my work straight away and no doubt it will assist me with my future career."
Posted 3 months ago
"The quality of the training was superb. The Freevacy team are friendly and approachable. As a person with a disability they made every effort to meet my needs and be fully inclusive. I would recommend them warmly."
Posted 3 months ago
"With a max of 8 students, the small group atmosphere encourages questions and shared experiences. I learnt a lot about the exam and how to apply the law in practical ways. Recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good facilities, well developed course packs and professional training approach to not only help understand concepts but also prepare for any formal certification. Good balance between theoretical and practical application. I attended the GDPR foundation course."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent course, I felt like the Tudor went the extra mile to ensure that everyone understood each point we were discussing. Hopefully I will be coming back this year to do my Practitioner qualification. I would highly recommend using Freevacy"
Posted 3 months ago
Freevacy Ltd is rated 4.54 based on 28 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support