Freestyle Print Reviews

4.91 Rating 78 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Freestyle Print
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Freestyle Print Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02089443040

Email:

kevin@freestyleprint.com

Location:

Unit 5,Rufus Business Centre,Ravensbury Terrace

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rush job for foiled business cards. Results look great. Done on time with design edits needed too. Great job guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
James and Luke have been incredible with all the printing we've asked them to do in the last few weeks. We are holding a big charity art event, for which we needed exhibition invites as well as postcards of 21 different artworks to sell. The service is brilliant: they dealt with my very amateur photography and design skills with patience (!) making the artwork look fantastic, response to all the emails and proofs were speedy and the turn around time to receive all the work was astonishing given my late order. Thank you so much, we look forward to seeing the new panoramic postcards soon too!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
It was a pleasure to help Verity, and thank you for the kind words. We hope the charity event goes very well for you.
Posted 6 years ago
I've worked with Freestyle for 6 years now. They've helped me meet countless demanding deadlines (same day!) and are always happy to guide me through or fix any technical issues. We've worked on a wide variety of jobs together and they're very helpful when exploring options for a job. They're a good bunch and I couldn't recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks Chris, very kind words much appreciated. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.
Posted 6 years ago
I'm very pleased with booklets I ordered from you on behalf of my client. It makes my life easier knowing I can trust you to deliver a great product to compliment my designs, even advising me how to make the most if the format we needed. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delighted to help Tom. If you have any more "outside the box" jobs you know where we are! (not to mention the inside the box ones too!!)
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for a great job. Even delivered on time, which was quite a feat given the short time I gave you. Well done, and I’ll be back again with more work.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Our pleasure Graeme, we look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 6 years ago
We are really delighted with our books. The quality and finish you recommended are absolutely perfect. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Margaret, many thanks for the positive comments, delighted to help and good luck with the book launch.
Posted 6 years ago
Freestyle print the menus for my restaurant for last 3 years. I have been very happy with all the printing they have done for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Many thanks Pui, look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 6 years ago
Very happy with the service and assistance received from Conrad at Freestyle print. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks for the positive comments Sheldean. Very much appreciated.
Posted 6 years ago
Quick response, good quality cards. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Pleasure to help Ashley, look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 6 years ago
Very Professional, prompt service received on every occassion delivering high quality promotional flyers, event programmes and banners.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks for the positive comments Sam, much appreciated.
Posted 6 years ago
I'm delighted with my business cards from Freestyle Print. The service was excellent and suprisingly quick, which is useful as I always leave things to the last minute! The cards are good quality with very rich colours which my design needed. Overall, very impressed indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We love dealing with Freestyle - experts at what they do, great advice, quick turnaround, and excellent end product. Yes, we would highly recommend Freestyle - very highly!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent, thank you Andrew. Look forward to helping you again soon.
Posted 6 years ago
We love working with Freestyle. Great people, great design advice, high quality finish, quick turnaround, fair pricing. Our clients always complement us on our business stationary and brochures.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
That's great Anthea - when our work helps you to impress we all feel good, and that's the aim!
Posted 6 years ago
Freestyle are great. I've worked with them for several years and always had a superb experience. They have all the expertise and experience, kit and equipment you could hope for but the thing they really have nailed is service. I've always been given great advice when I've gone to them with a job and often very creative suggestions for how to do the job better, and then the really deliver on their promises. All those problems you get with other printers - feeling like the job isn't important, being let down, not knowing what's going on just doesn't happen with Freestyle. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you David - we are all blushing down here!
Posted 6 years ago
A very good service, delivered on time and on budget
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Appreciate the comments Chris, and our pleasure to assist with your event being a success.
Posted 6 years ago
Prompt accurate service with a good quality end product. Would certainly recommend....
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delighted to hear it Karen, thanks for the comments.
Posted 6 years ago
Reasonable pricing & great customer service. Client was happy with the printing & delivery was on time! Will be using Freestyle again. George G
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks for the comments George - welcome to Freestyle Print and we look forward to doing business with you again too.
Posted 6 years ago
Great service and quality was spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks Jo, pleasure to do business with you as usual
Posted 6 years ago
Freestyle Print is rated 4.91 based on 78 reviews