Freestyle Print Reviews

4.9 Rating 78 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Freestyle Print
4.9
Based on 78 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Freestyle Print Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02089443040

Email:

kevin@freestyleprint.com

Location:

Unit 5,Rufus Business Centre,Ravensbury Terrace

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm delighted with the service provided by Freestyle. From my first query, I was given prompt and friendly advice and my questions were all answered clearly. My printed and bound copies of a musical score and script were delivered within days of approving the proofs, and I'm really pleased with the results. I'll certainly go to Freestyle again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Extremely helpful team - great and efficient service. Was very happy with the end product. will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Incredibly patient and helpful! Brilliant job. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and the rest of the staff for the service provided. The cards were impeccable and our directors were delighted with them. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for both sets of gift cards I'm delighted with them. Delivery excellent too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Books are fantastic thank you. I was really impressed with the advice and help I had throughout. As this is my first time publishing a book that was really important to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks so so much for doing such a good job on the save the date cards! They look super nice and we couldn't be happier with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
cards spot on. thy’re great, client loved them – great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Just wanted to say brochures & boards have arrived and they look fabulous. A big thank you especially to James for doing a seamless job and for hitting all the timings without any glitches. It is really appreciated. All the best until next time!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
We have received our leaflets today. Thank you for the prompt and always great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Have just received feedback from my client and they have said the quality is much higher than the printer they used to use. Thanks for all your help - that's the business secured for the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I own a private medical practice in London with various printing needs I have been using Freestyle for a number of years now and I have always found them very professional and extremely efficient to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Fantastic quality, fantastic value for money and all delivered on time, which given the short deadline was a job well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I have worked with Freestyle Print over the past few years and cannot recommend them more highly. They have consistently delivered the highest quality work for me, whether during my time as CEO of Association of Event Organisers (AEO), or more recently as I run my own trade events company. Whether it is small format printing (business cards, etc.) or larger formats for event collateral, Freestyle Print have always been there to advise on, not only the creative design side, but also the formats and materials, and have been able to deliver such great quality products at hugely competitive rates. In Freestyle Print I have found the most reliable and effective print partners for my business, and personal print needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I have used Free Style for the past 8 years with 2 businesses that I have been involved in. In this time, Freestyle have delivered a very good value service, on time, every time. Our business is very client facing, so our printing material has to give a reflection of our Company, therefore it is of paramount importance that our marketing material is of the highest standard, which it has been every time from Freestyle. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Great personal service and high quality print delivered quickly. I would highly recommend Freestyle Print.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Recommended without reservation. We have used Freesyle for a range of printwork in the past, from ongoing stationary requirements to the more occasional wall and glass imagery. Each time, the quality and timeliness of what they deliver has been exceptional and is always very well attutned to our particular needs as their customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very reliable and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Just received my brochures and postcards, they both look fantastic. I’m very happy with the outcome! And thanks for the speedy turn around as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I was very happy to see the invitation I ordered. They were just perfect and I received lots of positive comments about the card. The whole team was very helpful and communication was excellent from the start to the completion. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Freestyle Print is rated 4.9 based on 78 reviews