Freestyle Print Reviews

4.91 Rating 78 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Freestyle Print
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Freestyle Print Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02089443040

Email:

kevin@freestyleprint.com

Location:

Unit 5,Rufus Business Centre,Ravensbury Terrace

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick. Professional. Easy to deal with. Competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I am a Graphic Designer and this was my first time working with Freestyle print. They showed great professionalism from the very start. We exchanged communications all through the creative process and they demonstrated good knowledge on design, attention to detail and speedy service. I will use them again for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We had a tight deadline and were getting turned down left right and center. Freestyle were the only company who said 'yes no problem!'. The end result was fantastic considering it was last minute and they are now our new print provider!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Maybe some feedback on the print quality would be of benefit before delivery. For example the blue line in my last order of business cards was a little faint. It turned out ok but wasn't what I had in mind. Nonetheless a great job and swiftly executed service. Really pleased! Thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really happy with the service provided. Really helpful team that went out of their way to help us on an issue we didn't foresee. Got some really beautiful and amazing quality lookbooks at the end of it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great printing and paper quality, with a fast turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We were happy with the overall communication. Great customer service and deliverance.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service as usual, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very prompt response and excellent service. Very satisfied with the quality of the finished product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The service we received was great from the moment i put through an enquiry to the delivery (which took a few hours!) very very impressed! Kevin, thanks for all your help!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service. Always a quick and polite response to queries. Very helpful advice, quick service and the finished product - a book of wartime memoirs - is well printed and bound and looks very attractive. Many thanks to all the team!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
All delivered within 3 days. Excellent results.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The people at Freestyle Print, particularly Conrad O'Donnell, were incredibly helpful with our requests. We changed our design quite a few times and they were very accommodating.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service from Kevin B from start to finish. Wonderful end product, we are really pleased and would definitely use Freestyle Print again. Many thanks, myclever Team!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The Freestyle crew were very friendly, informative and understanding with my queries. The end-product far exceeded my expectations and the finish to my books was exceptional. I will definitely use your services again and highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We received the invites through and they look great thank you. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We received the business cards yesterday, and they are perfect! It was a pleasure working with your company and I appreciate how the whole process was so quick and smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Really helpful in getting me the right stock and printing at affordable prices. Communication was excellent. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
T?he brochures are brilliant. You should be really proud. They were great quality and came so quickly. So many thanks for saving the day!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I received a 1st class sevice from Phil and would certainly recommend freestyle print to anyone. Very helpful and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Freestyle Print is rated 4.91 based on 78 reviews