freeNET Electrical Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,106 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend freeNET Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read freeNET Electrical Reviews

About freeNET Electrical:

Online retailer who provides next day delivery on all IN STOCK items. We stock brands from Bosch, Dyson, Miele, Panasonic, Samsung and many more.

Write Your review

Tell us how freeNET Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Freenet Electrical have been brilliant, a perfect example of customer service. All online suppliers should see how they do it. They were helpful in answering questions before I bought the product, kept me updated up to and through delivery and then proved themselves to above and beyond when there was a problem that ws of my doing and not theirs. The best service online, instore or anywhere else I have received in years. Well done!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
order came next day delivery, all well packed. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good value and quick delivery. No complaints! Thanks freeNET Electrical
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very impressed. Had not dealt with them before but the company scored full marks for price and speed of deliver. All in all, faultless !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First class service from freeNET Electrical. Item ordered one day and delivered the next day, well packaged, and within a time window. Highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good veb page,quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and correct
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Miele Complete C3 Powerline vacuum cleaner. Which? top rated appliance. Great price £199 incl next day delivery. A1 service, quick competitive and easy to order. Highly recommend. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered free within 24 hours what more could you ask for first class will check out free net electrical first next time I need to bye electrical goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
100 % recommender, it’ fast end friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, kept notified the whole time. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased Dyson through ebay and first class service from payment to delivery, would use again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and goods received promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, very happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can’t fault the service communication was great and was kept up to date on the status of my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very fast next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Product arrived quickly and as described. Would use freeNET Electrical again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering process easy to understand, goods delivered in good order and safely packed and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
freeNET Electrical is rated 4.84 based on 1,106 reviews