freeNET Electrical Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,152 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend freeNET Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read freeNET Electrical Reviews

About freeNET Electrical:

Online retailer who provides next day delivery on all IN STOCK items. We stock brands from Bosch, Dyson, Miele, Panasonic, Samsung and many more.

Write Your review

Tell us how freeNET Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great product at competitive price. Very disappointed with couriers charge of £18 for the delivery in UK mainland where delivery was supposed to be free, according to the www. I wanted the product delivered fast, within 2 days, so I agreed to pay the fee. The product came in 4 days. It would have been cheaper to order directly from the producer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very Pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service,I will recommend to others we received the coffee machine quite fast and was in the original box
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery fine and very quick. Price fine. Only negative is I suspect that the box of tools does not match the picture on the website. The website should list the tools that are included.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt acknowledgement and delivery. I'm reserving'very good' for occasions where there has been a problem and it was resolved efficiently. No chance to judge this time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pleased with product but not delivery some of my neighbours has had problems with them too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
sonos beam paid £360 sold other places £329 not good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good experience prompt delivery from a good parcel service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Purchase, delivery and item excellent. My only small observation is that I thought that the packaging was a little flimsy to protect the item in transit and although on this occasion the item arrived safe I think that more effort towards the packaging would be beneficial. Therefore if not for my observation I would of awarded 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
You were the supplier we were guided to by Which magazine but I was a bit apprehensive because I had never heard of you. However you offered a good price and did everything you said you would. As a result of that I will definitely check you out the next time I have a purchase in mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have not used the product yet but the delivery service took three goes to leave them. No doubt Freenet Electrical were not to blame.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Provider good professional customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Item arrived promptly. Would be good to receive a notification of dispatch as was unsure it was on its way.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was a little worried before ordering as they were a lot cheaper than others. Decided to take a chance with the knowledge that I was paying by credit card. The product arrived quickly, well packed and in perfect condition - so no need to have worried. I would have given a 5 star - but still wonder what the returns situation would have been if it had arrived damaged, or breaks down during the guarantee period.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I found the best price for my item at freeNET, I placed my order and the product arrived the next day, the exterior box was damaged, so was the internal product box but luckily what ever breached the boxed just missed the product, reported to freeNET who apologised, other than this small minor issue everything else was good and I'd use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very quick delivery but packaging of item was all broken on cardboard and internally. The item had some marks on it, but it is working, so fingers crossed it is ok. Would prefer to pay a little for delivery if this enabled better packaging of goods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
nice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery of Miele Complete Powerline was delate by one day from the depot in Letchworth, however I am very happy with Miele Complete Powerline vacuum cleaner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed, nice packed and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
freeNET Electrical is rated 4.84 based on 1,152 reviews