freeNET Electrical Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,106 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend freeNET Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read freeNET Electrical Reviews

About freeNET Electrical:

Online retailer who provides next day delivery on all IN STOCK items. We stock brands from Bosch, Dyson, Miele, Panasonic, Samsung and many more.

Write Your review

Tell us how freeNET Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Unable to write a review as I haven't even received my order yet! 24 July 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Item arrived quickly, but looked like it had been opened previously - limited protective packaging and missing filler jug,
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Your choice of delivery was useless I waited in all day only to find it had been left in an office down stairs as a 72 year old disabled man I had to ask somebody else to take it up to my flat. The instruction manual that came with my coffee maker is difficult to understand and as yet I still have not had a cup of coffee out of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and as described. HOWEVER, paid an extra £10 for Saturday delivery, then had a text saying it would be arriving the next day (a Wednesday), so asked for a collection from a local shop. Got back to find it left on my front doorstep (luckily not stolen). Still trying to get the £10 back, but not even a reply to my email yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have looked into this for you and can't see any email, however I can see that you paid for the Saturday delivery and have refunded that this morning.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with product however unsatisfied with a few elements. This was ordered for a Christmas gift for my partner however delivered withou5 additional packaging so surprise was ruined. Also tester coffee pods had sell by date of Nov 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would have liked my saucepan in box wrapped. It is for a present, but it came with a label stuck on it and sellotaped all over the ends... It was raining when delivered.. box got wet, hence not good to present as a gift.. disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product itself is fine- the main problem we had was with delivery. my husband had the day off and waited for the driver to call- he left a message saying he had rang- he hadn't, he said he'd left a card, he hadn't. he did have the time to share a photo of the view outside the house. my daughter stayed in the next day and again would have missed him if she hadn't seen him walking back down the drive and she called him back. He said he'd rang- 4 quiet dogs in the living room didn't bark- indicating that again- he hadn't. So the product is fine but the delivery was very unreliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Whilst I was reasonably happy with my purchase I was very disappointed when the day after purchase I found the product that I had bought considerably cheaper I did contact yourselves but was informed that you were unable to price match however as a goodwill gesture you did send some bags but this did not make up for the amount lost and as such will NOT USE OR RECOMMENDED
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yes no complaints except the box was a bit battered which was a shame as it’s for a present. Also, though no fault of yours, it was left in long grass at the bottom of my long drive instead of being delivered to my door. It said it was left in a safe place and it was only good luck that I found it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product (vacuum) and ordering was great but the delivery company left the item at their depot. I had a message to collect it from my collection point and it wasn't there and it took a while before it was traced back and discovered to have not been loaded. I was then promised it next day but that never happened either. I got it in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well we haven't received the gods yet. The first time no card was left and I asked for the microwave to be left with a neighbour. The second time I couldn't find the card and again I requested the microwave be left with a neighbour. Perhaps third time lucky. Delivery is scheduled for this Friday 19th and I will wait in for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Didn’t get my product today as planned. The courier delivered the vacuum bags but had forgotten to pick up the actual cleaner🤷🏻‍♂️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good item and great price bc i compared everywhere - only thing i didn't like was the delivery people left the expensive item on my doorstep
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered item, not delivered. Got an email to say unable to fulfil, so offered the option of waiting or a refund. Opted for refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is difficult to know if the item is any good as it was stolen from the “safe” place it was left by delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient ordering and next day delivery. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
freeNET Electrical is rated 4.84 based on 1,106 reviews