freeNET Electrical Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,450 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend freeNET Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read freeNET Electrical Reviews

About freeNET Electrical:

Online retailer who provides next day delivery on all IN STOCK items. We stock brands from Bosch, Dyson, Miele, Panasonic, Samsung and many more.

Write Your review

Tell us how freeNET Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Item not received no answer from emails
Would not recommend
Posted 1 week ago
bought steamer from this company and had to have it replaced the new one leaked still so emailed company and have had nothing back for last couple weeks
Posted 1 week ago
I didn’t purchase from this company myself it was fraud and taken me days to get the money back!
Posted 2 months ago
Goods have not arrived so the request for review is premature
Posted 6 months ago
Faulty item sent, shocking. (It costs £600 pounds - I’d assumed I’d get a brand new one)
Posted 7 months ago
It is not as good as the 2005 model, can they make it more like the 2005 model
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered a Stellar S111 pan, the website said delivery in 3 days from supplier. After taking my payment I later got an email saying they could not confirm when the item will be delivered. I asked for a latest delivery date, they then refunded my payment, no apology. My impression is that this company is a 'drop shipper' and has a poor handle on stock availability, lacks customer service, potentially wasting a customer's time. IMO, try another supplier.
Posted 9 months ago
Did not so checked paypal and saw the money was taken and then credit back to me.Phoned them and was advised that manufacturer could not supply so that's why they refunded me and no time did they tell me until I contacted them
Posted 11 months ago
I’m really sorry but I can’t recommend this company. The price was good but it took a while for delivery and when the items did arrive they were dumped in branded boxes in full view at my back door. As a consequence they were stolen and freeNET Electrical washed their hands of the situation. I will have to re-order but it won’t be with them, sorry.
Posted 1 year ago
items no arrived
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon we did advise you on the 1st April that the items would be ordered in especially for you and would not arrive with us until the 8th, they have now arrived and have been dispatched today and should be with you tomorrow.
Posted 1 year ago
Not very good paid £34.99 for soup maker but did not use it but they would not pay return post it was too big for two of us but if I said it was Broke they would pay postage it would cost me £13 to send back what a joke I would not deal with them again first time and last time
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon we are happy to process a full refund upon return of the item as per our terms and conditions.
Posted 1 year ago
They failed to deliver the order on the day specified. i waited in all day and they never turned up.
Posted 1 year ago
freenet could not and did not supply the goods ordered, so we went else where
Posted 1 year ago
Would not recommend I am still waiting for delivery. Delivery should have been 31st December waited in all day and now 7.30 on 2nd and still no show. DPD keeps saying I have requested later date, completely untrue
Posted 1 year ago
Beware this company is part of Stuart Westmoreland
I purchased an iron as they did not have stock I cancelled the order, but I’m still trying to get a refund as they don’t appear to have funds in their PayPal account to issue a refund!
There are plenty of cheaper electrical retailers offering a much better and fairer service!
Posted 2 years ago
You have to pay for return,dissatisfied
Posted 2 years ago
The ordering was fine. I sent an email asking when I’d expect delivery and got a response the next day. However once I collected the goods I discovered it was broken. I immediately sent an email with photos and I am still waiting for a response and details on how to return the broken item.
Posted 2 years ago
Not a great service...ordered the item as it had a few in stock, made the payment, they took the payment, the next day they said NO ITEM SO WE’RE refunding your moneys

Lies lies lies-why lie and say you have items when you don’t?

Bad service.
Bad experience.
Went to amazon which I should have done in the first place...tried to use another service and was disappointed...

I won’t use your service again.
Posted 2 years ago
Appalling customer service- do not touch.
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased an item; they took the money. They then cancelled the order saying 'difficulty with supplier'. They did refund my money. I then saw the item back on their website at £90 [50%] more expensive. I have successfully purchased elsewhere.
Posted 2 years ago
freeNET Electrical is rated 4.84 based on 1,450 reviews