freeNET Electrical Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,073 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend freeNET Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read freeNET Electrical Reviews

About freeNET Electrical:

Online retailer who provides next day delivery on all IN STOCK items. We stock brands from Bosch, Dyson, Miele, Panasonic, Samsung and many more.

Write Your review

Tell us how freeNET Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Purchase, delivery and item excellent. My only small observation is that I thought that the packaging was a little flimsy to protect the item in transit and although on this occasion the item arrived safe I think that more effort towards the packaging would be beneficial. Therefore if not for my observation I would of awarded 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient Company. Goods arrived within 24hrs of ordering Would definitely recommend this Company 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast and efficient service and very pleased with my purchase, would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My order was dealt with promptly,it was well packed and I am really pleased with the service and would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
best price found, next day delivery, and time slot notified. excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You were the supplier we were guided to by Which magazine but I was a bit apprehensive because I had never heard of you. However you offered a good price and did everything you said you would. As a result of that I will definitely check you out the next time I have a purchase in mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product delivered as promised, on time and as described. First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
e Excellent fast delivery from freenetelectrical. Very useful features on the Polti cleaner. Small,light and efficient. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a hand dryer that was out of stock. I was asked if we would accept one with a very similar specification. The dryers arrived a couple of days later. Pity the web page isn't up to date but it wasn't a problem
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service and price, very good customer service, especially the lady that I spoke to who helped with my purchase decision. Would definitely recommend. Very fast delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product at the best price I could find Very quick delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered two Delonghi Eco radiators which arrived next day, very well packed, and both are now in use and working perfectly. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Next day delivery at no extra cost, at exact time stated. Items well packed and protected. Very friendly delivery driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My new Politi vacuum arrived the very next day - It performs very well so far & I am very pleased with my choice which I think represents fantastic value from FreeNET Electrical.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very speedy delivery, excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and eficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great, hassle free service. Delivery was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The item ordered was as described, great price, with exceptional next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff, great prices and very quick delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Order came on time in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
freeNET Electrical is rated 4.84 based on 1,073 reviews