freeNET Electrical Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,073 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend freeNET Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read freeNET Electrical Reviews

About freeNET Electrical:

Online retailer who provides next day delivery on all IN STOCK items. We stock brands from Bosch, Dyson, Miele, Panasonic, Samsung and many more.

Write Your review

Tell us how freeNET Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient service at an unbeatable price. Only complaint is they use DPD as the courier who are dreadful and I had delivery issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant : The Service and the price , couldn't fault it will definitely use them again . No hesitation in recommending .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery excellent price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt acknowledgement and delivery. I'm reserving'very good' for occasions where there has been a problem and it was resolved efficiently. No chance to judge this time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very good price and speedy delivery, I'm very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with product but not delivery some of my neighbours has had problems with them too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent pre advice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a dyson v7 from this company great price and fast delivery. Great to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt supply, well packed, query regarding number of items answered to my satisfaction. Will check this company next time I am looking for electrical items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good seller. Fast delivery. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant price and quick delivery 😊 I recommend freeNET Electical
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and product arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
parcel arrived at the stated time impressed how smooth buying from freeNet electrical was
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the purchase and excellent delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Could not have asked for better help and advice, very pleased with product when it arrived, can’t wait to get baking!πŸ‘πŸ˜
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and very speedy delivery. Will definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exelent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Guys , My wife is just over the moon with her new food processor ! The Quality and Value for Money from KitchenAid is just wonderful. I'm literally gonna dine out on KitchenAid lots during 2020.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
freeNET Electrical is rated 4.84 based on 1,073 reviews