Freeflush Reviews

4.88 Rating 532 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Freeflush
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Freeflush Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Freeflush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Water butt hose was exactly the right size as described on the website and was delivered the next day. The personal email from Hayley at Freeflush was also a lovely touch. It's great to deal with an actual person! Excellent service all round. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fabulous costumer service. They talked us through everything in detail . can't fault them at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great company. Used them plenty of times now and always great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, efficient service. Much appreciated. Excellent rain diverter. I have used them in the past and they are well worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Item arrived promptly as stated however it was missing wall brackets And taps. One quick phone call to company and it was rectified. Brilliant Highly recommend. DIne
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have just ordered another water butt from freeflush as we were so impressed with the first one. Excellent quality and easy to fit. A stylish addition to our garden especially with the planter. Also excellent customer service. Any queries answered almost straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I just ordered a second 100 litre Original Prestige Wall Mounted Water butt from Freeflush which goes to show that I was completely happy with the service, price, and delivery of the first one. Freeflush kept me informed by email at each stage of each order & delivery which definitely builds confidence. As an aside from the company, the 100 litre water butt looks great on the wall, very discreet.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product and speedy customer service when dealing with a missing item.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product, professional service and prompt delivery. Deserving of 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, great service, thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Talked with C.S. on chat prior to buying and were very knowledgeable and put me at ease for my requirements. Had an issue soon after fitting, this was rectified very quickly without any fuss. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy order process online. Was sent the wrong size hose initially but the customer service was second to none and the issue was rectified immediately. Would highly recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did exactly what they said they would, delivered on time, even during these difficult times with COVID-19 out there! Great customer service, well done!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
2nd order for 15mm flow restrictors. Product arrived promptly and works as described, inexpensive and effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good products & service from what I've experienced, aftersales particularly good & friendly. Could do with an enhanced search facility on the website's products page but otherwise altogether excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient service. Good products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a slim water butt, received good prompt communication including an email to warn there may be delays due to Covid19. However there were no delays and I received the butt within a couple of days. I was emailed delivery information with tracking which was accurate. Just waiting for some rain now 🙂.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service! Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with slimline water butt, prompt delivery, great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good delivery; good quality product and fittings (Ecosure 280 litre).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Freeflush is rated 4.88 based on 532 reviews