Freeflush Reviews

4.84 Rating 375 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Freeflush
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Freeflush Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Unit 23 Astra Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Freeflush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with our slimline wall mounted water butt - uses a great system to avoid the by-pass you often get with others and looks good with out Victorian house and black pipework etc. The sales team were super helpful and efficient in dealing with a couple of queries I had. And it's worth noting that unlike some companies, on the odd occasion the live chat isn't available, they are incredibly prompt in emailing back when you leave a message via the website 'zendesk' option. The eco and ethical aspects of the outfit also appeal greatly and they don't at all compromise service or quality.
Posted 2 months ago
I found the sales team to be very informative and suffered my questions patiently and with good humour, I was very happy with the prices which is why I decided to order another slimline water butt. Delivery was pretty quick and I'm glad to say I had no need to test their returns & refunds but going on the rest of their service I'm sure it would have been equally good.
All round a happy customer.
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely helpful advice received when buying a waterbutt. The best range of waterbutts to choose from.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good product and when i realised that i had ordered the wrong size they were happy to help
Posted 2 months ago
During lockdown we have been lazy and Amazon has mostly been our go to site for online shopping.
However, this 300l water butt was only available in green which led us to search for a beige one elsewhere.
Freeflush, had both green and beige.
Fast delivery, good product and having bought one a couple of weeks ago and realised how compact and aesthetic, another two are on order.

Communication has been excellent throughout.
Would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Stretford in Bloom were delighted to receive a 400 litre Prestige Large Square Planter. Its now in pride of place in the town centre. Looks amazing.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, great service, thankyou!
Posted 2 months ago
Talked with C.S. on chat prior to buying and were very knowledgeable and put me at ease for my requirements. Had an issue soon after fitting, this was rectified very quickly without any fuss. Thanks guys.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy order process online. Was sent the wrong size hose initially but the customer service was second to none and the issue was rectified immediately. Would highly recommend and use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Did exactly what they said they would, delivered on time, even during these difficult times with COVID-19 out there! Great customer service, well done!!!
Posted 2 months ago
2nd order for 15mm flow restrictors. Product arrived promptly and works as described, inexpensive and effective.
Posted 2 months ago
Good products & service from what I've experienced, aftersales particularly good & friendly. Could do with an enhanced search facility on the website's products page but otherwise altogether excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient service. Good products
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a slim water butt, received good prompt communication including an email to warn there may be delays due to Covid19. However there were no delays and I received the butt within a couple of days. I was emailed delivery information with tracking which was accurate. Just waiting for some rain now 🙂.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service! Would highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with slimline water butt, prompt delivery, great communication.
Posted 3 months ago
Good delivery; good quality product and fittings (Ecosure 280 litre).
Posted 3 months ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE ticks every box twice.
The PRESTIGE WATER BUTT is STUNNING. Being wall hung it doesn't add weight to my flat roof. I was so impressed I bought another for my small courtyard garden. Whilst I'm 65yrs old and a bit of a liability with a drill the customer service was so brilliant I felt fully supported. Thank you all!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and products. Also they are great are offering advice and solutions. I have used then for sometime and wouldn't go anywhere else.
John
Posted 3 months ago
This is the first time I have used Freeflush, it was to purchase a brass tap for my water butt. I ordered a 1/2" bsp tap, unfortunately a 1" tap was delivered the next day - excellent dispatch system. The reason I am giving 4 stars is that there was no quibble about returning the oversize item and providing the correct item. The replacement tap arrived promptly complete with a free postage label to put on the envelope of the returning item. I am very appreciative of the good service and am pleased to say that the quality of the brass tap is excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
Freeflush is rated 4.84 based on 375 reviews