Freeflush Reviews

4.88 Rating 532 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Freeflush
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Freeflush Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Freeflush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered the metro water butt planter. Clear communication about my order which arrived a day later than advised (16 working days) due to the pandemic with immediate response when I queried when it would be arriving. Excellent product, unlike some sellers it actually comes with everything you need tap, PTFE, diverter, even the drill bit you need for the tank. Not installed it yet but very happy with this product would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The COVID pandemic has made ordering all items everywhere a bit hit and miss but Freeflush and the excellent Holly kept me well informed about my water butt which hopefully is now on its way
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick service with a spares order. Unfortunately my Prestige Water Butt yellow blanks both cracked under the O Ring upon installation, causing a dripping leak. I will be very careful when I install the replacement!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic wall water butt. Real quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Rain water tanks arrived within the time scale given. Qualityof the tanks exceeded expectation. Follow up call for free item i should have added to my basket wassent free along with additional length of pipe. Great service. Highly recommended. Thanks Jay
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Item arrived promptly as stated however it was missing wall brackets And taps. One quick phone call to company and it was rectified. Brilliant Highly recommend. DIne
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Outstanding, friendly customer service. Very happy with my purchase. In fact bought another.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Free flush Web pages were easy to order from and the item was delivered very speedily. (2 days) Excellent service. I'd been searching for the rain diverter which doesn't need a chunk cut out of the downpipe. Other online stores were out of stock so pleased to find Freeflush. I've already got one and hoped to find a second the same....good result.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have just ordered another water butt from freeflush as we were so impressed with the first one. Excellent quality and easy to fit. A stylish addition to our garden especially with the planter. Also excellent customer service. Any queries answered almost straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product, simple to fit. Does what it says on the tin. I ordered 2 buts one got lost in transit and arrived 6 days after the first one. Not a fault with freeflush, all blame goes to the delivery company. Problem solved after a call to freakish who took it up with the delivery company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, the wall water butts are good looking and well designed, and the personal touch given throughout makes the company a pleasure to deal with. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I just ordered a second 100 litre Original Prestige Wall Mounted Water butt from Freeflush which goes to show that I was completely happy with the service, price, and delivery of the first one. Freeflush kept me informed by email at each stage of each order & delivery which definitely builds confidence. As an aside from the company, the 100 litre water butt looks great on the wall, very discreet.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service, value for money & quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy and quick delivery of some brass fittings. Good quality items.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Every part of the process, from purchase (good price) to delivery (on time) was well executed. The product is excellent, well made, brilliant design and easy to install. In fact easier than a conventional water butt because there are no connecting pipes or overflows. Looks great too.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Such impressive service - from the queries regarding installation to the replacement part. Highly recommend, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Second order placed for Flow Restrictors. Would highly recommend. Excellent value for money (compared to most Plumbers Merchants), fast delivery and customer service second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
What a pleasure to deal with Freeflush, quick response to any queries, friendly staff and great products. Really made me feel my fairly modest order was important to them. Will certainly use again when I next need something and would recommend without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Freeflush is rated 4.88 based on 532 reviews