Freeflush Reviews

4.83 Rating 109 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Freeflush
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Freeflush ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Helpful advice over the phone, and straightforward order and delivery process."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Their service and information were first class. They were both courteous and v ery helpful which enabled me to buy with confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Efficient, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great Friendly service, ordered a second product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good product, good after sales service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The water butt is obviously very good quality and looks smart. It is working well. Didn't arrive quite as soon as we had hoped, otherwise would have been 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent products, clear instructions, superb service and communication. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient and speedy service, THANKYOU."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service kept me informed at every stage"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality, correct product and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast and helpful response to my initial email enquiry and fast shipping too. Top quality product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient and good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item arrived promptly and as described. Works well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to speak on phone to customer services for advice - very pleased with the diverter kits. Easy to fit. Filters should keep water clean but will need clearing often we have lots of moss on our roof! A good product - would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Responded quickly to missing part in delivery. Did not make it clear enough that delivery would be split into two (eventually three) seperate deliveries, and delivery companies would not use their name but the manufacturing company's. Products (butts and diverters) are as described, just waiting for rain to fill them up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This product is easy to fit and much better than other diverter kits available I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They had exactly what I needed,at the right price and the part arrived in ultra quick time.What more can you ask,I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and fantastic customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ready response to queries. We had the slimline pair of wall butts and they look very good and work well (now that it has rained!). Very pleased, both with the product and the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Freeflush is rated 4.83 based on 109 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This