Freeflush Reviews

4.84 Rating 117 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Freeflush
399 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
63 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
36 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
39 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
35 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
61 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
44 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Freeflush made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"We bought two water butts and attachment/filter kits. Both butts are smart and functional. Easy to fit and doing the job. Fast delivery. All around pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Freeflush? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Freeflush receives. Reply Free
"Great product and very quick delivery, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found their prices to be reasonable; their delivery to be be quick and their customer services to be very helpful. I would not hesitate to purchase again from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and product. Came very quick and was easy to fit and works perfectly,!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely excellent service. Hayley in the office got back to my questions incredibly promptly and I felt I was actually dealing with a human, not just a machine. Often times, companies are only interested until you hit the 'buy' button, but with Freeflush the question I had afterwards were met with the same efficient replies. You can get these watertanks in many places, it's the service that makes all the difference!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Helpful, professional, company that delivers on what it promised , what more can I say. My natural choice !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The website was very easy to follow. The ordering process seamless and delivery was very quick. Also, I had one or two queries relating to my order, which were addressed both efficiently and professionally. All in all, I could not have had a better experience from shopping online and I would certainly return to Freeflush for any further purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful advice over the phone, and straightforward order and delivery process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Their service and information were first class. They were both courteous and v ery helpful which enabled me to buy with confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Friendly service, ordered a second product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product, good after sales service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The water butt is obviously very good quality and looks smart. It is working well. Didn't arrive quite as soon as we had hoped, otherwise would have been 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent products, clear instructions, superb service and communication. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient and speedy service, THANKYOU."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service kept me informed at every stage"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality, correct product and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast and helpful response to my initial email enquiry and fast shipping too. Top quality product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Freeflush is rated 4.84 based on 117 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support