Freeflush Reviews

4.83 Rating 359 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Freeflush
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Freeflush Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Unit 23 Astra Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Freeflush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with this Company and their customer service is excellent. I had a minor complaint and they dealt with it right away, responded almost immediately to my emails. Couldn't praise them enough.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product, professional service and prompt delivery. Deserving of 5 stars
Posted 2 days ago
Purchased a very large faux terracotta planter from Freeflush- am couldn’t be happier - item arrived swiftly and I was emailed throughout with updates and tracking info - felt very personal ( even with these very odd covid times ) will def use again this my second order with them now
Posted 2 days ago
My down pipes have balloon strainers, which block. At the most inconvenient times. I was sick of shinning up ladders, and tried your leaf catcher on the worst pipe. What a difference! No more ladders, simple to keep clear as you stroll past, easy to install. I am now fitting them to all my down pipes.
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing Service!! You have helped a full teaching and support team feel that little bit safer when coming to work!! Thank you again for all you have done to help our school community return to some form of normality!
Posted 6 days ago
I used Freeflush to purchase a 3P rainwater filter/collector as part of a larger project. I am not an expert and the advice given by Jay really helped and saved me at least £250. I was going to purchase 50m do 50mm pipe but he advised me to install a ‘break tank’ close to the diverted and use 50m of 19mm hose that I already had. I installed the system and it works great. Very pleased indeed.
Posted 6 days ago
I recently replaced the tap on a 210 Lt. waterbutt with an Aqua Quick tap set with 3 adapters. I use the waterbutt to store diluted tomato feed and the new tap provides a much improved flow of feed to my tomato plants, so much so that I have bought a second tap for another waterbutt. The three adapters provide flexibility which other taps don't and this is an added bonus. Excellent service, with same day dispatch on both occasions.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service even though they were unable to supply the part I needed as they were let down my their suppliers, not their fault.
Posted 1 week ago
First order went astray in the post system so contacted Freeflush and they immediately sent replacements asking that I return the originals if they turned up. Replacements arrived next day. Very good and the originals turned up nearly two weeks later so I have returned them. I made a second order and these turned up next day.
Posted 1 week ago
I was Surprised how fast dispatch and delivery was literally in my hand the next day, exactly as described very happy!
Posted 1 week ago
Great pre sale advice when I was purchasing our planters. Item was delivered a couple of weeks after order which was actually earlier than I expected. I was out during delivery but managed to sort re delivery with the depot. Now have a couple of happy olive trees :).
Posted 1 week ago
Found the honesty of this company very refreshing. Called in to ask about stock and the chap I spoke to was clear about which items come from where and what the lead times would be for different water butts. They had pre payment advice about lead times and a follow up email from Hayley after purchase- great comms! Turns out my slim water butt was UK made and I had it the following week. Can't wait to start collecting rain :).
Posted 2 weeks ago
I needed a rainwater diverter to work with 82mm downpipe. More than you can shake a stick at if you have the smaller standard size downpipe but no one does one for larger pipe like mine - Freeflush do!
Then I found I could not put a normal butt in place as you would not be able to open my meter cupboard (doh). No one sells a wall mounted rectangular water butt that is only 30cms deep at a reasonable price.... except Freeflush do! Twice they have been able to supply me with the slightly unusual thing that I needed. Properly thought out range. Speedy and efficient. Outstanding.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery and excellent customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our order (original Prestige wall mounting water butt) arrived safely and is exactly what we wanted. Beautifully sturdy too, with clear instructions and a clever design. 😊
Good communication from the company too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was 2 nd order. Both orders were sent very quickly and well packaged . Good communication. Will definitely use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website chat with Jay who was absolutely superb helping me to find fittings to solve a couple of issues with my water butt. I already have the water butt and although quite a few years old is still going strong, it is a quality product. Brilliant customer service. Thank you Jay.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I brought the prestige wall mounted water butt, because it was the only one I saw ( I looked at many) that didn’t look ugly and intrusive, customer care is 100pc. I also contacted them as the water became smelly so they advised on what to buy and we are back to perfect again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. No delays in sending out items. Have used twice and will use again. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
corrected an error in delivery super quick and without fuss. Definitely recommend and will use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Freeflush is rated 4.83 based on 359 reviews