Freeflush Reviews

4.86 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Freeflush

How would you rate Freeflush?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

21 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Supplied quality product in timely fashion

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Freeflush in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Supplied quality product in timely fashion"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Melvin Harfleet
Unverified Reviewer
"This is my second purchase from Freeflush and on both occasions the service I have received has been excellent. The pricing of the quality water butts that I purchased was very competitive. All aspects of the order process were faultless - with a good level of communication. The delivery was also without fault and the drivers were very helpful. I would totally recommend the company for quality products and excellent customer service and would definitely use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery. Excellent customer service. Had a query which was answered quickly. Fantastic product, I'm really pleased with my new wall hung water butt. I was kept informed about my order and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Freeflush provided a seamless process from ordering online to delivery. They kept me informed throughout. First class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Goods quality products and fairly quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gardener In Chelmsford
Verified Reviewer
"The slimline water butt was the best price I could find and arrived quickly. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant product supplied by people who really understand great customer service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great peace of kit, simple to fit if you do DIY. Would recommend this product to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, my wall mounted water butt was delivered on time, and the best price I could find online!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Will Sheffield
Unverified Reviewer
"Free flush gave useful and accurate advice and on placing an order the delivery arrived on the expected day and the products were as described on the website, of good quality and included all I needed to complete the project."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery. Item as described will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered a downpipe diverter with filter - easy transaction, arrived well packed and quickly. Nice follow up email to see how I was getting on."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service from Hayley. She answered all of my questions knowledgeably and promptly and gave sound advice regarding the system to buy. Delivery of the product was fast and the item was well packaged. It does the job perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Items were quickly dispatched. The knowledge section of the website was very useful in helping me to choose the filter I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great comms and very friendly/no pressure approach to what was a new concept for us. Really passionate about saving water. After sales service was on point to boot!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The staff at Freeflush are very helpful and knowledgeable about rainwater harvesting, pricing and products are also top notch. Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Elaine Morton
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent advice on the best filter for my needs. The ultraslim wall hanging butt is fantastic. It takes up such a small space and can be added to if needed, and I'm very pleased with the 3P filter."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Helpful staff explained products well to me, since I'm new to rainwater harvesting. Products delivered on time and I'm happy with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Highly recommended. Friendly staff and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good customer suport over the phone. Product was as described. Delivery was couple of days late but they did provide an update on the order. Overall happy with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Freeflush is rated 4.86 based on 21 reviews