Freeflush Reviews

4.80 Rating 259 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Freeflush
833 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
45 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
37 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
38 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
279 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
45 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
112 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
37 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
20 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
39 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
124 Review Views
07AM
7AM
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Freeflush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
"Great service, very prompt and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Are you Freeflush? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Extensive choice and good quality product. And great to know there is a help service that answers the phone and emails promptly and sorts out any issues efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Second purchase from Freeflush as we were so happy first time round. Waterbutt is great quality, easy to install, discrete and fits with our Victorian house. Surprisingly people always comment on it! 100% recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I appreciated the fact that when there was a delay in delivery, due to a delay in delivery to them, they kept me informed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous costumer service. They talked us through everything in detail . can't fault them at all."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient service, including an email to give me a named point of contact in case of any queries or issues. Delivery was on time and thoughtfully packaged, and the product looks well made. We haven't used the product for much time yet, but hope it will last a long while, as we made a conscious decision to go for something more expensive in the hope that it will stand the test of time and the vagaries of the British weather!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and responsiveness by the team. Product looks very smart and well built"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast, efficient and polite service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've just purchased a water downpipes diverter from Freeflush. Great product with easy to follow fitting instructions (on line) and a fast delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Initial order promptly delivered. Order did not come with nuts & washers though. However, these were very quickly dispatched when I contacted them. So, great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had exactly the product I needed at the very best price I could find. if you have a large diameter downpipe and looking for a divertor the 'Rain Collector Avanti speedy fit water butt diverter' is a superb product and very easy to fit. Indeed this design is so much better, even for smaller diameter pipes, since you do not have to cut through them - just the price point needs to come down."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service was amazing, always efficient in answering any queries and delivery was also faster than expected. Amazing! Would shop here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent pre-sales service and very prompt delivery, strongly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wonderful advice, really interested in helping with my situation. Made sure I bought the right item (I wasn't going to at first!). Great customer service. High quality product. Loved the live chat and links to other websites. Will definitely use again! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Free Flush were: - - Quick to respond with a quote - Produced a competitive quote - Ready to respond to questions as well as ascertain my objectives - Ready to chase through to delivery - Follow up to make sure I was happy with delivery All in all I was very happy with them and I would have no qualms on using them again/"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Five stars this time! Only a tiny order for a length of pipe, but delivered quicker than expected and a perfect fit. Thoroughly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company. Used them plenty of times now and always great service!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"1. The item arrived a little bit marked which wasn’t a major issue. 2. The screws that come with the item and not fit for purpose for the item as not just are they an extremely poor quality screw which don’t look like they’re made to do the job As the screws raw plugs keep spinning inside the wall so my advice would be to buy your own screws and use them, however the main issue is that the screwheads are grossly too small for the holes at the top of the item As when you drive the screw in it goes right the way through the item and this could’ve been prevented by providing a correct fit for purpose screw head or simply a rubber and metal: shaped washer. 3. The centre black cap Clearly does not fit inside the hole on the front of the item I had to wrap electricians insulation tape many times around to get it to fit. 4. The tap that comes with the units is extremely cheaply made and worse still let’s-buy water and leaks from the top butterfly nuts, thus resulting in a loss of water over a period of time which sort of defeats the object of wanting to be a little bit more self-sufficient and energy saving. 5. The two big round caps that go on the top of the units to cover the holes are extremely cheap tac & don’t fit snug so I can see them coming out with a little bit of wind or a lot of water TBC. 6. When I complain to the company highlighting these issues they pretty much ignored me in a response email, I then had to further write back him asking if they would be kind enough to resolve the issues and they ignored all issues apart from the tap of which they did offer to send a new one out! To be absolutely honest and speak with clarity I can honestly say that the whole idea is absolutely amazing not to mention the design of how it connects to the pipes Etc, I really do love the main item and what it does and how it does it but obviously I am dissatisfied as stated above. If you are looking to buy one of these items then I strongly recommend this item as long as you are under no illusion as to what you will receive so you should expect to buy your own brass threaded tap, you’re own wall screws & plugs, some rubber cone washers similar to what they used to secure toilets down with & be happy at doing a DIY job on the caps. Please also note that the top hole which accepts the rainwater pipe does except the downspout to be inserted inside of the harvest tank somewhat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, efficient service. Much appreciated. Excellent rain diverter. I have used them in the past and they are well worth the money."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Your product was exactly what we required. It is easy to install and fits perfectly. I would highly recommend this product."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Freeflush is rated 4.80 based on 259 reviews