Freeflush Reviews

4.84 Rating 76 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Freeflush
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Freeflush ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Water butt was just what we required in the space we have available. It was delivered promptly and we were kept advised on delivery time by Courier"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great customer service for all my queries. Water butt and pump delivered promptly and kept informed. Good quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service and excellent communication when I needed to adjust the order. The water butt is a good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and had what I needed at the right price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"everything we needed to install successfully rapid delivery and email response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Downspout diverters very easy to install as stated Already filled water butts and am watering the garden as required. Would use this company again and recommend to family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product, helpful online chat support, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product was as expected and arrived quickly. Thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product and clear advertising, you know what you buying. Purchased 3 of the 3p Filter/Diverters which are well designed and are a quality build. Order delivered next day and good communication linked support. Have fitted filters which with usual DIY tools was not difficult. Thank you Freeflush, well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Order was processed quickly and delivered within a notified time period. Item was as described and fitting it was quite easy if you have experience of DIY and the tools for the job. All the parts were supplied. Now waiting for rain!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Pleasant and informative communication. Delivery arranged to suit me. Delivery provider was excellent. Product was as described and exactly what we were after."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This company is the real deal. They clearly care about the environment and want to help people get the products they need at a great price to save our planet! We love the modern water butt they have supplied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service! Quick delivery, received lovely polite emails from company. Very pleased with the water butt, it looks really neat on our wall, wish we had got one sooner but never new about the wall ones (always imagined huge barrels!) which are great, especially if you’re pushed for space! No trouble fitting it. Highly recommend Freeflush & product we purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Phoned Freeflush with various questions about product water butts ,all questions answered ,bought them on the spot,product came on date given in time slot ,lady truck driver very pleasant ,unloaded and placed in position,could not fault her ,just waiting for rain to fill them 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick, easy and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic service, communication and very fast delivery. Great range of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"There were a few issues with the delivery but they were all dealt with very efficiently and staff very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices Fast delivery What more can you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Slight problem with order tap was missing. Resolved straight away . Great customer service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Freeflush is rated 4.84 based on 76 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This