Freeflush Reviews

4.85 Rating 127 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Freeflush
435 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
43 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
36 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
20 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
56 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
38 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
86 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
56 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Freeflush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Really good communication and after sales follow up. Item arrived on time and well packed. Driver even had good directions. Excellent"
Posted 2 days ago
Are you Freeflush? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Fantastic customer service! I called before ordering as I had a tight time line for delivery, the guy went the extra mile to check stock, and contact the couriers to make sure delivery was possible before calling me back, I was nervous the delivery wouldn’t arrive on time, Hayley reassured me,, taking time to contact the driver to make sure the delivery was on schedule - which it was, would absolutely recommend and won’t hesitate to buy from again Thank you team!"
Posted 3 days ago
"I asked a question before buying my Rain Diverter, which was Promptly answered. I then received an email to thank me for my order, which was Very nice. I’ve recommended their products to the Guys at work."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really great customer service! Part of my order was missing but the missing item was dispatched next day with no fuss. Would definitely buy from Freeflush again and have already recommended to others"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great range of products, and super-helpful, friendly and efficient service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"By mistake I ordered the wrong size of water butt from the Freeflush website - but they happily and promptly arranged a refund and to send out the correct item (which happened to be cheaper) - so, good service and very considerate - many thanks Hayley!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought one leaf catcher as a trial and fitted to my down pipe early last year, We were very happy at the ease to empty the caught leaves. Now i dont need to get the ladder out and climb up to clear the leaves from the gutters, My wife and Children can do it easily. I was so pleased i have bought five more and fitted them, now all my down pipes have them fitted and my life is easier and simpler. I would highly recomend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good advice. Prompt despatch and delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Product as dedcribed. Orfering eas easy, delivery was prompt."
Posted 1 month ago
"Freeflush were flexible to allow me to pick up my order in person rather than paying postage. The product was as advertised and has worked well."
Posted 2 months ago
"We bought two water butts and attachment/filter kits. Both butts are smart and functional. Easy to fit and doing the job. Fast delivery. All around pleased."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product and very quick delivery, would recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"I found their prices to be reasonable; their delivery to be be quick and their customer services to be very helpful. I would not hesitate to purchase again from this company."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, great product."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and product. Came very quick and was easy to fit and works perfectly,!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely excellent service. Hayley in the office got back to my questions incredibly promptly and I felt I was actually dealing with a human, not just a machine. Often times, companies are only interested until you hit the 'buy' button, but with Freeflush the question I had afterwards were met with the same efficient replies. You can get these watertanks in many places, it's the service that makes all the difference!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Helpful, professional, company that delivers on what it promised , what more can I say. My natural choice !"
Posted 4 months ago
"The website was very easy to follow. The ordering process seamless and delivery was very quick. Also, I had one or two queries relating to my order, which were addressed both efficiently and professionally. All in all, I could not have had a better experience from shopping online and I would certainly return to Freeflush for any further purchases."
Posted 4 months ago
"Helpful advice over the phone, and straightforward order and delivery process."
Posted 4 months ago
"Their service and information were first class. They were both courteous and v ery helpful which enabled me to buy with confidence."
Posted 4 months ago
Freeflush is rated 4.85 based on 127 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support