freedomstrength ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 123 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend freedomstrength ltd
Kane Barfoot
Verified Buyer
"very happy with the service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dominic Baugh
Verified Buyer
"Great service, the equipment i ordered arrived alot sooner than estimated & the item itself is perfect, had a few cheaper harnesses which broke within a day, this has lasted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Culbreth
Verified Buyer
"Great product, have owned several pairs of knee sleeves over the years and can honestly say that for the price these are excellent quality, the support is perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great, very happy, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They let me know that the sleeves were to be discontinued so weren't in my size. A courteous email 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Extremely happy with everything. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality at a decent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The communication was great. He took the trouble to inform me that the item was not in stock at the moment and when it will be. And once the goods were there, I was informed again. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jonathan Ford
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality knee sleeves, given great support with long durability. I'm now on my second set."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Item arrived very quickly, in perfect condition and exactly what i ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nicholas Taylor
Verified Buyer
"The weights are as described on Ebay, and do the right job as needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alan Cunnane
Verified Buyer
"Delivered a great quality item, in super-quick time. I'll definitely be shopping here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ROGER LIMERICK
Verified Buyer
"Quite simply,the dumbbells are of the highest quality,and terrific value for money.They were dispatched immediately,and arrived the following day,packed and protected extremely well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent quality loops"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
KettlebellCoach UK
Verified Buyer
"Great and friendly comms. and awesome product - we purchased the prowler sled 🛷"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Xerri
Verified Buyer
"Was refunded super fast no hassle. Highly recommended. Would surely buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wilfried Sammartino
Verified Buyer
"Very good service, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sent a good product at a reasonable price relatively swiftly keep it up !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exceptional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"just used the knee sleeves for the first time while squatting and very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
freedomstrength ltd is rated 4.67 based on 123 reviews