freedomstrength ltd Reviews

4.72 Rating 157 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend freedomstrength ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Very pleased with these hand guards. Thrilled with the price and the quality. Will definitely recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Top"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company to deal with, used them several times highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product delivered very quickly ...my daughter loves them ...thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and perfectly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"arrived very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gloves fitted my 7 year old daughter & neice perfectly. They were both very excited when they arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent products and excellent customer service. This is the second belt I've had because I loves my first one so much. Also super fast delivery of my new belt the week before I competed. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pleasure to deal with. Products represent good quality at a very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service with superfast delivery. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really easy layout, clear and quick from finding the product to paying."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality products and good customer service. Overall very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"knee sleeves that don't split and fast despatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant shipping. Quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use and quick to send. Good prices too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Got the item but didnt recieve a tracklink in my mail so thought it wasnt sent out for 2weeks..yikes. Email customerservuce or calland they'll get u that😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi

Your item was processed and shipped on the 24th May. The item was collected by the Royal Mail on the 25th. The weekend commencing 25th is a Bank Holiday here in the UK. Your item has been shipped to Spain and should now be with you. If you are still experience a delay please contact our customer service team who are happy to resolve the issue immediately.
Posted 4 months ago
"Very excellent service and fast deliver"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and easy purchase, extremely fast delivery will definitely be ordering from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"1st class service and delivery well on time. Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
freedomstrength ltd is rated 4.72 based on 157 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This