freedomstrength ltd Reviews

4.69 Rating 183 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend freedomstrength ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
"Taille un peu trop grande et pas assez travailler au niveau de l'emplacement des doigts. Mais correct pas rapport au tarif."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent products at the right price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great fast delivery and good quality.y"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, good quality and just what I was after. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant bit of kit..I suffer with bad knees years of rugby ..if you have sore knees these are for you Will definitely buy some more when I wear these ones out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly what I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service great quality products. Thanks guys,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived fast and seem good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service. I changed my order at short notice and they accommodated it with no problems. Quick delivery. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I cannot recall what the item was I purchased. please advise then I can review it for you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for responding to our feedback so that we can continue to provide a good service. The item purchased on 16.10.18 was a pair of Pink Small Gymnastic Hand guards for children. We hope that you are satisfied with our services and you will provide us with a revised feedback.

many regard

Freedomstrength
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality and nice fit. Like the wrist wrap function for support on overhead movements. Doesn't hinder me on bar movements like muscle up and on ring work. Great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Products is good to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As described. Only used once so far. Feels well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Item delivered on time and as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The pack arrived incredibly quick, very happy with them! Thank you guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
freedomstrength ltd is rated 4.69 based on 183 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support