freedomstrength ltd Reviews

4.69 Rating 142 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend freedomstrength ltd
"Easy to use and quick to send. Good prices too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Montu Jallow
Verified Buyer
"Got the item but didnt recieve a tracklink in my mail so thought it wasnt sent out for 2weeks..yikes. Email customerservuce or calland they'll get u that😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi

Your item was processed and shipped on the 24th May. The item was collected by the Royal Mail on the 25th. The weekend commencing 25th is a Bank Holiday here in the UK. Your item has been shipped to Spain and should now be with you. If you are still experience a delay please contact our customer service team who are happy to resolve the issue immediately.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very excellent service and fast deliver"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Courtney Bradburn
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy purchase, extremely fast delivery will definitely be ordering from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anthony Roberts
Verified Buyer
"1st class service and delivery well on time. Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pascal Cia
Verified Buyer
"Correspond au descriptif très bien"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Taste good and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jos? Miguel Da Cunha Oliveira
Verified Buyer
"Good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent personal service And good product knowledge. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stuart Gooderham
Verified Buyer
"Very good quality item"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Andrew Prest
Verified Buyer
"Super fast delivery, good communication, will definitely be ordering from freedomstrength in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great product on time delivery well packed and good price. This is what all customers wants."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
RV PACKAGING LTD
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely a pleasure to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thomas Arrandale
Verified Buyer
"Great product, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Paul Chandler
Verified Buyer
"I was able to purchase 5kg fractional plates for the best price advertised anywhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Paul,

Thanks for the great feedback. Your fractional plates will leave our warehouse today and you will have them Monday. When you see the plates I'm sure you wont be disappointed. These rival other both in quality and by far the price. Happy lifting-keep strong.

team freedomstrength
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nicola Chambers
Verified Buyer
"Excellent item!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nicola,

Thank you so much for the great feedback. It pleases us to know that your purchase was smooth and the product is good. Hope to see again soon.

keep strong

Team Freedomstrength
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mark Steele
Verified Buyer
"Very good communication And item was as listed Veryhappy with the service I received, definitely will buy from this seller again Many thanks Regards mark."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark,

Thank you for giving us some great feedback. Hope to see you again soon.

Team Freedomstrength
Posted 4 weeks ago
"exceptional value and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi

Thanks for the fire stars. We aim to keep our prices competitive at all times and strive to offer the service we always aim for.

We hope to see you again.

keep strong

Team Freedomstrength
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lisa Caldwell
Verified Buyer
"I would have scored higher but there was no size matrix on your site to figure out what size my daughter needed to buy. We just guessed it..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nicola,

Thanks for the great feedback. I have checked our ads to see if we can make improvements and the sizing guide is there. If you ever need advice and cant find the info then please contact us and we would love to offer our services.

Take care.

Team Freedomstrength
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kane Barfoot
Verified Buyer
"very happy with the service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
freedomstrength ltd is rated 4.69 based on 142 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This