FreeAgent Reviews

4.5 Rating 557 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend FreeAgent
4.5
Based on 557 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FreeAgent Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 288 8691

Email:

marketing@freeagent.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FreeAgent made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing! Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing! Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I think your software has some great qualities. As a virgin to setting up a new business, I still find the accounting side hard to get my head around. I've been paid by a company in Australia, but it still shows outstanding. Bank balance doesn't seem to be accurate or live. I now have a business bank account set up, but don't know how to transfer all the info / transactions from my personal account over. I'm just a consultant, so I'm not actually selling any products, so profit and loss is a tricky one. I assume i still need an accountant to sort all the financial side of it out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing! Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use system with lots of good functionality including integration with HMRC. Good support desk on queries & great time saver!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Once you've worked it out it's pretty good.. Would like to be able to mark individual expenses are paid rather just a running balance though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great easy to use software
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great easy to use software
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although I am yet to fully use it, only having added some figures of my company account, I am already very impressed. The software is well-designed and user-friendly. Instructions are easy to understand and look like covering most of the possible issues. I'm pretty hopeless with numbers but feel more confident thanks to their support. Glad I've switched to FreeAgent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Taken over FreeAgent from my accountant to do my own books now and it makes looking after your accounts so easy, love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PEACE. OF. MIND. No stress, no worries, everything simplified.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have recently subscribed with FreeAgent and in my opinion, they are Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have recently subscribed with FreeAgent and in my opinion, they are Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple easy to use. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would still like to be able to reconcile bank transactions manually. FreeAgent always one day behind actual figures with just one daily update.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and simple interface. Super easy to use. Useful dashboard info
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always very professional and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great system, friendly to use with good functionality and good support!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FreeAgent is rated 4.5 based on 557 reviews