FreeAgent Reviews

4.49 Rating 544 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend FreeAgent
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FreeAgent Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 288 8691

Email:

marketing@freeagent.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FreeAgent made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice and simple interface. Super easy to use. Useful dashboard info
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Always very professional and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great system, friendly to use with good functionality and good support!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It has been very easy to set up, and the connection to bank makes reconciling each month so much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to migrate to, from uploading statements to running reports, everything very easy to understand. The help pages are very good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, good support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use. Does everything I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy to use and good value, connects with Monzo nicely. Look forward to exploring CoPilot options. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic! Simplified my life.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lots of useful features, and easy to get a handle on them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my FreeAgent It’s very intuitive to use and has lots of great guides
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my FreeAgent It’s very intuitive to use and has lots of great guides
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my FreeAgent It’s very intuitive to use and has lots of great guides
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Given the (low) price of the product, it does a lot. I've been using it for a month and compared to my old accounting system (Excel), I only wish I'd made the switch years ago. The bonus that I was not expecting was the great support. You can actually talk to someone and they were able to answer all my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent support and was clear in explaining.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent, easy to use and with excellent technical and accounting support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just perfect for a small or start up business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just perfect for a small or start up business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I moved to FreeAgent after trying Quickbooks and it's so much better. Simple and easy to use with great help guides when you're not sure about something. I honestly don't know how/why people use Quickbooks because I found it confusing, hard to use and it didn't seem like you could even pay yourself a dividend from it. Although more expensive, FreeAgent is well worth the price for the peace of mind that they know what they're doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased to have a easy to use system that can do so much.Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FreeAgent is rated 4.49 based on 544 reviews