FreeAgent Reviews

4.49 Rating 544 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend FreeAgent
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FreeAgent Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 288 8691

Email:

marketing@freeagent.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FreeAgent made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent accounting software, easy to use. Previously using Sage which seemed overly complicated & overly expensive for a small business.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to navigate and use on the go.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have found FreeAgent extremely useable and exactly what I have needed for my small therapy business. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use platform and great support team
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My stress levels are falling already! Peace of mind knowing everything is in order and easily accessible to my accountant. Thanks Freeagent!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy to use accounting software, with all the capability I need to submit data to HMRC as well as manage cashflow for my business. The online guidance material is good in coverage and clarity and the support team excellent - and very quick - if you need additional help.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Totally revolutionised my business accounting. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy to use and support personnel have provided excellent answers.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have tried all accounting softwares out there… I am self employed and I am not an accountant nor an expert. I think FreeAgent offers a lot and there is plenty of information available. There are several good reasons to chose FreeAgent and in my opinion it is a very well designed software. The strongest point for me is the information available which makes me feel confident to have ‘put things in the right place’… And, if one discovers that there is a mistake, it is very easy to amend: other softwares have the ability to make things disappear and then one has to spend hours to find what went wrong. For me it’s thumbs up all the way, well done guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing! Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing! Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing! Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Although I am yet to fully use it, only having added some figures of my company account, I am already very impressed. The software is well-designed and user-friendly. Instructions are easy to understand and look like covering most of the possible issues. I'm pretty hopeless with numbers but feel more confident thanks to their support. Glad I've switched to FreeAgent!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Taken over FreeAgent from my accountant to do my own books now and it makes looking after your accounts so easy, love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Simple and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
PEACE. OF. MIND. No stress, no worries, everything simplified.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have recently subscribed with FreeAgent and in my opinion, they are Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have recently subscribed with FreeAgent and in my opinion, they are Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Simple easy to use. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
FreeAgent is rated 4.49 based on 544 reviews