Free Price Compare Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,263 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare

About Free Price Compare: * Save Up to £505 on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more energy suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
FreePriceCompare.com (Free Price Compare) is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices
- Compare antivirus

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 4757 476

Location:
17 Park Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Free Price Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.53 out of 5
5
Annmaria
"Just spot on like"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Brian Martin
"Thank you. Well impressed so easy to switch"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use the comparison site, quick and easy to change supplier and a huge saving of £19.15 per month"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Quick and easy service -would use again"
Posted 3 days ago
"My previous tariff had expired some time before but unfortunately being told I had Cancer my thoughts were obviously concerned with that rather than my energy costs,when I realised I had been put on a variable tariff at a very steep figure I then sought help and was very pleased to discover Free Price Compare I can,t remember how I found you but am so pleased I did.I am also pleased to say the treatment I received for the problem is going well thanks and I would like to think that you took a load off my mind when I needed it.Thankyou very much I will certainly be in touch again in twelve months time hopefully ??? Anthony."
Posted 5 days ago
"Applying to change supplier was very easy. Contacted Free Price Compare and was talked through application as I was not very up to date with applying on line assistant could not have been more helpful"
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to follow and to change"
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick and Easy . Excellent service"
Posted 5 days ago
"I find out cheaper supplier Thanks"
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use. Highly recommended."
Posted 5 days ago
"This was a painless and very smooth transaction. The only thing I needed to do was a meter reading and that was it. Very glad I did it. Can recommend."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy and straight forward"
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick and simple process with great price."
Posted 5 days ago
"Your site was quite easy to use & was straightforward for a novice like me"
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick user friendly service thanks"
Posted 5 days ago
"Simple & easy, virtually done for me."
Posted 5 days ago
"very efficient and easy to do"
Posted 5 days ago
"I'm delighted with my change of tariff which was with my existing provider. Very smooth and easy. I'll definitely use Free Price Compare again."
Posted 1 week ago
"An excellent comparison site very easy to find the best deals will definitely use this site again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Ghada alemam Mohammed maki and fixed us the first time in a college football game that has been in place since"
Posted 1 week ago
"this is the 2nd time ive used this service and very happy very pleased for the 2nd year running hope to use next year once this deal has finished"
Posted 1 week ago
"My energy fixed term energy plan was due to end in August, I signed up up to U switch products nd Martin Lewis products websites and found no energy products that could beat what I was on already, in desperation I went back to the internet and found free price compare.com, when registering my details I found an energy deal that was better than all the other energy comparison sites and I switched immediately, within 10 days, I was on a better deal for the next 12 months ahead, Thank you freecompare.com."
Posted 1 week ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.74 based on 3,263 reviews