Free Price Compare Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,837 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Read Free Price Compare Reviews

About Free Price Compare:

* Save Up to £505 on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more energy suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
FreePriceCompare.com (Free Price Compare) is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices
- Compare antivirus

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 4757 476

Location:

17 Park Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Free Price Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 19th May 2020
colin
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 29th May 2019
Annmaria
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 19th May 2019
Shar
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 16th May 2019
annmaria varey
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 5th April 2019
@BritWales
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 20th March 2019
Mr Stephen Goodreid
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 18th March 2019
Daniel
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Couldn't believe how much my father was
paying for his electricity/ Gss Did it all online for him Simples😀
Great savings over his previousduel fuel supplier.
Posted 8 hours ago
The person who dealt with me was polite and very helpful, as I am 81 it was good that they took time to ensure the I understood everything about the change. Thank you.
Posted 15 hours ago
The process of swapping suppliers was so easy and hassle free.
Highly recommended.
Posted 15 hours ago
Very easy to follow unike some others
Posted 1 day ago
Initial application and switch very straight forward, no problem. Now in cooling off period
Posted 2 days ago
The whole process was very easy indeed. I will use Free Price Compare again.

Suzanne H
Posted 2 days ago
Good future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast, comprehensive, sufficient
Posted 3 days ago
2nd time I've used this service. What I particularly like is the clear tariff info, unlike other sites where I struggle to see the wood for the trees.
Posted 6 days ago
Good efficient service,staff very pleasant and helpfull
Posted 1 week ago
Just moved house and it made everything easy
Posted 1 week ago
clear and concise information ,very easy to switch.what we need is a campaign to stop energy companies charging "cancel fees" which are a disgrace.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use and looking forward to saving on my energy bills
Thank You
Posted 1 week ago
Totally painless operation. Within 3 days I received details of my new account and an acknowledgement from my existing suppliers of the change. The whole thing will be completed as soon as the 14 day cooling off period ends and my new payment schedule has been arranged as well.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use and looking forward to saving on my energy bills. Top class
Posted 1 week ago
Yes I’m very pleased the way everything is going
Posted 1 week ago
This is the first time I have used Free Compare and found that it was easy to use and it took only a short time to switch suppliers. I shall use this site again in the future
Posted 1 week ago
It was all very easy and free from complications.
Posted 1 week ago
The service was completely stress free for a Senior Citizen to use.Very simple and quick to make an excellent change.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and good choice of comparisons.
Posted 1 week ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.74 based on 3,837 reviews