Free Price Compare Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,827 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Read Free Price Compare Reviews

About Free Price Compare:

* Save Up to £505 on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more energy suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
FreePriceCompare.com (Free Price Compare) is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices
- Compare antivirus

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 4757 476

Location:

17 Park Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Free Price Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 19th May 2020
colin
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 29th May 2019
Annmaria
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 19th May 2019
Shar
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 16th May 2019
annmaria varey
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 5th April 2019
@BritWales
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 20th March 2019
Mr Stephen Goodreid
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 18th March 2019
Daniel
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
2nd time I've used this service. What I particularly like is the clear tariff info, unlike other sites where I struggle to see the wood for the trees.
Posted 1 day ago
Just moved house and it made everything easy
Posted 2 days ago
clear and concise information ,very easy to switch.what we need is a campaign to stop energy companies charging "cancel fees" which are a disgrace.
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to use and looking forward to saving on my energy bills
Thank You
Posted 4 days ago
Totally painless operation. Within 3 days I received details of my new account and an acknowledgement from my existing suppliers of the change. The whole thing will be completed as soon as the 14 day cooling off period ends and my new payment schedule has been arranged as well.
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to use and looking forward to saving on my energy bills. Top class
Posted 5 days ago
Yes I’m very pleased the way everything is going
Posted 5 days ago
This is the first time I have used Free Compare and found that it was easy to use and it took only a short time to switch suppliers. I shall use this site again in the future
Posted 5 days ago
It was all very easy and free from complications.
Posted 5 days ago
The service was completely stress free for a Senior Citizen to use.Very simple and quick to make an excellent change.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use and good choice of comparisons.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to understand. Easy to fill out the online form. Great results for a cheaper comparison.
Posted 5 days ago
Very simple to swap suppliers, or even to keep your same supplier but on a better deal than they were offering, which is what I did.
It was useful to have an idea of how much you could save by changing.
I received confirmation that the switch was being carried out by letter and an email from the supplier once the changeover had occured - all very efficient.
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy and straightforward
Posted 5 days ago
Free Price Compare is uncomplicated and made switching suppliers straightforward. I had doubts about switching as the last time I did--it was a nightmare. I have already recommended you to my family.
Posted 5 days ago
The only comparison website that I noticed shows a comparison dual fuel tariff with existing supplier. So I stayed with my current supplier with a better deal than they were offering me direct.
Posted 5 days ago
very helpful and i would use them again
Posted 5 days ago
Very Easy to use
Very Easy to switch
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use site, switching was effortless and stress free. Found better deals than the other big energy compare sites. Useful reminders for when my previous contract was due to expire. Overall great experience.
Posted 5 days ago
The representatives were very patient and helpful.
Posted 5 days ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.74 based on 3,827 reviews