Free Price Compare Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,266 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare

About Free Price Compare: * Save Up to £505 on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more energy suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
FreePriceCompare.com (Free Price Compare) is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices
- Compare antivirus

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 4757 476

Location:
17 Park Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Free Price Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.53 out of 5
5
Annmaria
"Just spot on like"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Brian Martin
"Thank you. Well impressed so easy to switch"
Posted 3 months ago
"First time since buying my house over 5 years ago I've switched but to be honest I've switched to same supplier to save just under £200 a year and was super easy to do ."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Just ensure you enter accurate figures such as the annual usage rate and then everything is automatically generated and I was impressed with how simple it was. I rang the new electricity company who explained that cheaper rates can be offered via sites such as this but I felt more secure with Free Price Compare."
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick and easy to switch supplier. Easy to navigate."
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use the comparison site, quick and easy to change supplier and a huge saving of £19.15 per month"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy service -would use again"
Posted 1 week ago
"My previous tariff had expired some time before but unfortunately being told I had Cancer my thoughts were obviously concerned with that rather than my energy costs,when I realised I had been put on a variable tariff at a very steep figure I then sought help and was very pleased to discover Free Price Compare I can,t remember how I found you but am so pleased I did.I am also pleased to say the treatment I received for the problem is going well thanks and I would like to think that you took a load off my mind when I needed it.Thankyou very much I will certainly be in touch again in twelve months time hopefully ??? Anthony."
Posted 1 week ago
"Applying to change supplier was very easy. Contacted Free Price Compare and was talked through application as I was not very up to date with applying on line assistant could not have been more helpful"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to follow and to change"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and Easy . Excellent service"
Posted 1 week ago
"I find out cheaper supplier Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
"This was a painless and very smooth transaction. The only thing I needed to do was a meter reading and that was it. Very glad I did it. Can recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy and straight forward"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and simple process with great price."
Posted 1 week ago
"Your site was quite easy to use & was straightforward for a novice like me"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick user friendly service thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple & easy, virtually done for me."
Posted 1 week ago
"very efficient and easy to do"
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm delighted with my change of tariff which was with my existing provider. Very smooth and easy. I'll definitely use Free Price Compare again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"An excellent comparison site very easy to find the best deals will definitely use this site again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.74 based on 3,266 reviews