Free Price Compare Reviews

4.74 Rating 4,028 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Read Free Price Compare Reviews

About Free Price Compare:

* Save Up to £318* on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more energy suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
FreePriceCompare.com (Free Price Compare) is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices
- Compare antivirus

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 4757 476

Location:

17 Park Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Free Price Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Did comparison through Free Price Compare on the TopCashback site in July 2018 and went with the utility company I had decided upon.The £33 cashback tracked ok ,but continued to be 'pending' for 12 months . Contacted TopCashback about not being paid, and somehow ,my £33 became 'confirmed'..I am now awaiting payment, but it is 14 months since I changed. I will not be dealing with Free Price Compare in the future and warn others against using this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Great price, easy to use, fast transfer and money back through top cash back. Winner winner chicken dinner!
Posted 4 years ago
Simple to use and brought up suppliers (cheaper suppliers) than other comparison sites.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to switch and was straight forward to do I’m happy with the service
Posted 5 months ago
Hi. I used compare to search for cheaper alternative suppliers for gas and electric. The site was easy to follow and i quickly recieved new estimates. Changing supplier was also extremly easy. I have reccomended this site to all my friends and family.
Thankyou
One happy customer
Posted 5 months ago
new suppliers phone no not given, no follow up to see if switch went ok which it did not and still hasn't thanks to old supplier not being helpful, free price compare gives you the choices and leaves you with the problems, switching is NOT SIMPLE and I would not recommend this site to anyone nor would I advise that switching is easy - stressful doesn't begin to describe it not to mention the time and the phone calls and the misinformation given by the suppliers - am still awaiting confirmation of switch if indeed it happens
Posted 8 months ago
Used the tool to examine power prices. It found an offer from my current supplier which was not available when going through that supplier.
Posted 8 months ago
They were easy to use, and it was a simple successful and quick process with no effort on my side! Very happy with the outcome and would definitely use again.
Posted 8 months ago
Switch over was swift but still waiting for my £20 gift voucher from Amazon for switching ?
Posted 10 months ago
Good customer service
Posted 1 year ago
hi im not wanting to change companys im happy who im with.
Posted 1 year ago
i am very happy an very pleasd thanku kindly cheers
Posted 1 year ago
Was very quick, easy and painless
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful lady helped me through the application process and called me back to check I had managed to do it successfully
Posted 1 year ago
cheapest quote wins
Posted 1 year ago
I think it's good as my partner was on it before he moved in with me
Posted 1 year ago
Simple site to use for swapping service providers, wait and see how much it really saves me every year!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent website. Clear and simple.
Posted 1 year ago
very nice.
Posted 1 year ago
Gave me an insight
Posted 1 year ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.74 based on 4,028 reviews