Free Price Compare Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,700 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare

About Free Price Compare: * Save Up to £505 on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more energy suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
FreePriceCompare.com (Free Price Compare) is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices
- Compare antivirus

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 4757 476

Location:
17 Park Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Free Price Compare made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Albertas
"Normal"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Dorothy
"This was an excellent and very easy way to change my gas and electricity supplier through comparisons. Costs were explained very simply and clearly and I changed over in less than 10 minutes ! Thank you so much ! The little highland cow from Scotland shows how nervous I was about changing my supplier !"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am deaf and the agent was very understanding as we went thru the detail"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Simple to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Instructions were easy to follow and switch was made very easy as everything was done for me. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This was easy and simple to do. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Knowledge is power"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy site to use, quick and carries the right connections to information"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Better comparison site than the usual, more choices. One to remember for next time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant, I saved some money! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"saved a load of money, hope all works out, recommended by friend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Best comparisons for my needs. Easy to follow. Speedy switch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Q1. Yes Q 2. Yes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful especially when I ditched my original utility company and changed to another within the space of 24 hrs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with the ease of changing from one supplier to another."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No stress and a reliable service.Thanks."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to use and really helped to make a quick decision when I am too busy to search for comparisons myself"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"When Extra Energy went out of business S/Power were given my contract, they were everything that is wrong in customer's service. I found the Agent (Lady)who dealt with me at 'Free Price COMPARE' was everything you expect find in 'Customer Service'. Thank You for making my Experience a delight. Thank You - eradcliffe9@gmail"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"On the whole good as did not realise how volatile the energy market had become. The staff were pleasant and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very straightforward, easy to access and advice line provided reassuring guidance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Switch to another energy contract is smooth. But when i wrote two emails to customer service teams during switch period, nobody replied me until now. So, good switch team service, they work hard; indifferent email service team, doesn't work. Three stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very simple and easy system to follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.74 based on 2,700 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support