Free Price Compare Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,842 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Read Free Price Compare Reviews

About Free Price Compare:

* Save Up to £505 on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more energy suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
FreePriceCompare.com (Free Price Compare) is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices
- Compare antivirus

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 4757 476

Location:

17 Park Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Free Price Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 19th May 2020
colin
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 29th May 2019
Annmaria
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 19th May 2019
Shar
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 16th May 2019
annmaria varey
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 5th April 2019
@BritWales
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 20th March 2019
Mr Stephen Goodreid
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 18th March 2019
Daniel
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to switch dual fuel supplier, took 10 to 15 minutes for the whole process.

We did have all the details of our present supplier already at hand which also greatly speeds up the process. If everything goes to plan we should save approximately £350 pounds in the first year.
Posted 14 hours ago
We asked for dual fuel contract but was only offered electricity.
Posted 14 hours ago
Hi. I used compare to search for cheaper alternative suppliers for gas and electric. The site was easy to follow and i quickly recieved new estimates. Changing supplier was also extremly easy. I have reccomended this site to all my friends and family.
Thankyou
One happy customer
Posted 21 hours ago
A simple straight forward exercise.

When I needed advice on the date for the switch-over the help by means of a telephone call was equally as professional.

My only hope is that my new supplier EON maintains the standard set so far.
Posted 1 day ago
All I had to do was telephone and speak to a very helpful lady and 2 days later I was contacted by my new energy supplier, so nice and simple.
Posted 2 days ago
Couldn't believe how much my father was
paying for his electricity/ Gss Did it all online for him Simples😀
Great savings over his previousduel fuel supplier.
Posted 3 days ago
The person who dealt with me was polite and very helpful, as I am 81 it was good that they took time to ensure the I understood everything about the change. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
The process of swapping suppliers was so easy and hassle free.
Highly recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
The deal on offer was a good one, the offer was easily explained and the switch smooth.
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to follow unike some others
Posted 4 days ago
Initial application and switch very straight forward, no problem. Now in cooling off period
Posted 5 days ago
The whole process was very easy indeed. I will use Free Price Compare again.

Suzanne H
Posted 5 days ago
Good future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Posted 6 days ago
Fast, comprehensive, sufficient
Posted 6 days ago
2nd time I've used this service. What I particularly like is the clear tariff info, unlike other sites where I struggle to see the wood for the trees.
Posted 1 week ago
Good efficient service,staff very pleasant and helpfull
Posted 1 week ago
Just moved house and it made everything easy
Posted 1 week ago
yès very easy to use and switch and im a pensoiner full marks for help
Posted 1 week ago
clear and concise information ,very easy to switch.what we need is a campaign to stop energy companies charging "cancel fees" which are a disgrace.
Posted 1 week ago
Was very simple and informative which made it quick and very cost affective.
Posted 1 week ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.74 based on 3,842 reviews