Free Price Compare Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,933 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Read Free Price Compare Reviews

About Free Price Compare:

* Save Up to £505 on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more energy suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
FreePriceCompare.com (Free Price Compare) is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices
- Compare antivirus

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 4757 476

Location:

17 Park Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Free Price Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 19th May 2020
colin
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 29th May 2019
Annmaria
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 19th May 2019
Shar
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 16th May 2019
annmaria varey
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 5th April 2019
@BritWales
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 20th March 2019
Mr Stephen Goodreid
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 18th March 2019
Daniel
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Yippee you saved me a handsome sum of money - lovely people to deal with - don't hesitate just do it - thanks so much
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review

Kind regards,
Customer service team
FreePriceCompare.com
Posted 3 years ago
By offering incentives to use a comparison site.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review

Kind regards,
Customer service team
FreePriceCompare.com
Posted 3 years ago
Comparing the prices was very quick and simple
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review

Kind regards,
Customer service team
FreePriceCompare.com
Posted 3 years ago
The process was very simple and quick I am very happy with the service I have received
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review

Kind regards,
Customer service team
FreePriceCompare.com
Posted 3 years ago
easy, simple steps given to get best deal
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review

Kind regards,
Customer service team
FreePriceCompare.com
Posted 3 years ago
Very simple and clear
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review

Kind regards,
Customer service team
FreePriceCompare.com
Posted 3 years ago
So easy to switch using Free Price Compare
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review

Kind regards,
Customer service team
FreePriceCompare.com
Posted 3 years ago
Was very patient and helped me persevere to complete the change over
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review

Kind regards,
Customer service team
FreePriceCompare.com
Posted 3 years ago
Happy with the savings
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review

Kind regards,
Customer service team
FreePriceCompare.com
Posted 3 years ago
It worked out all the pros and it was so easy
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review

Kind regards,
Customer service team
FreePriceCompare.com
Posted 3 years ago
Any price reduction will help a pensioner on a fixed income
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review

Kind regards,
Customer service team
FreePriceCompare.com
Posted 3 years ago
Easy web site to use and compared with many companies. Will firstly use this again and recommend it.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review

Kind regards,
Customer service team
FreePriceCompare.com
Posted 3 years ago
Switch my energy very easy
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review

Kind regards,
Customer service team
FreePriceCompare.com
Posted 3 years ago
good prices, especially gas. website wording needs to change though, finalmpart asked for meter numbers, these are known as mAN and MPRN very confusing
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review

Kind regards,
Customer service team
FreePriceCompare.com
Posted 3 years ago
After a poor experience with GB Energy (no Cooperative Energy) I was looking to change - finding out I could save so much money by switching was great! It's even better when I've been able to switch through TopCashBack, although they sent me a chaser email for this review for switching, even though there is no sign of the cashback in my TCB Account.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review

Kind regards,
Customer service team
Posted 3 years ago
It was clear how to proceed and so far is progressing well.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review

Kind regards,
Customer service team
Posted 3 years ago
I had to switch my gas and electric and it a good service
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review

Kind regards,
Customer service team
Posted 3 years ago
Energy comparison easy to use and good explanation of what happens next. An extra bonus was the cash back awarded by switching via this company.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review

Kind regards,
Customer service team
Posted 3 years ago
Seemed to be quick and easy to use
Posted 3 years ago
The process was simple and straightforward and returned some pleasing results.
Posted 3 years ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.74 based on 3,933 reviews