Free Price Compare Reviews

4.74 Rating 4,116 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Read Free Price Compare Reviews

About Free Price Compare:

* Save Up to £318* on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more energy suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
FreePriceCompare.com (Free Price Compare) is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices
- Compare antivirus

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 4757 476

Location:

17 Park Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Free Price Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
hi it was easy to switch got a good deal. very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have not yet completed my switch but I found Free Price Compare very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was very impressed with how easy the process was
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy peasy. Fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Yes I was very pleased with Free Price Compare. The switch was easy and everything was explained very clearly. Also I saved money in the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use - often has better tariffs than direct supplier website
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
So easy to switch supplier all the hard work is done for you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
having spoken with other Energy Companies this was far the best. Most helpful, best prices and courteous agent. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
everything 100%. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The process was painless and so easy to complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is amazing it’s just what’s needed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was impressed with the straightforward prompt access to the information I required and the clear presentation of the results, which enabled me to decide and switch.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent, well thought out
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Was a very straightforward procedure, everything seems to have gone very smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy switch not a lot cheaper but have the added bonus of boiler cover
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It was easy to switch. Straightforward and hassle free. I also saved £20 a month. Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have found the change over of my electricity really EASY and look forward to doing this each year with ‘FREE PRICE COMPARE’
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I thought I was on compare the market and lost all my information. I rang these people and they sorted me a better deal than the one I was going to switch to. Very helpful. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.74 based on 4,116 reviews