Free Bingo Bonanza™ Reviews

3.83 Rating 157 Reviews
69% of reviewers recommend Free Bingo Bonanza™

About Free Bingo Bonanza™: Comparison & review website for free bingo offers online. For all the latest & greatest free bingo offers, be sure to visit Free Bingo Bonanza.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Free Bingo Bonanza™?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Its banging best site whoohoo"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Says deposit ten pounds play with 70 rubbish u don't get it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi,

We checked and the promotion you clicked on is still running.

Please read through the terms and conditions of the offer here: https://www.zingerbingo.com/skin/welcome_offer.php

If you still feel like there is a problem please contact support by phone/chat/email here:
https://www.zingerbingo.com/skin/contact.php
Posted 2 days ago
"Great offers and you are first to find out ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"i love numbers on balls and gambling, nuf said ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Not bad not great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It's a very smooth site with plenty of choices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was great I enjoyed it but my computer went wrong and as my husband is in hospital I can not get to the repaired will try again when he comes home"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Was very easy to understand & navigate. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terrence F
Verified Buyer
"Hi it’s misleading to. Say free spins and bonus or free money for signing up then you put all you details in to find out you have To deposit before getting any of above just so youse can get my bank account details which is misleading and time waisting not to say I don’t deposit coz ido loads so it really annoys me when I’m skint and there’s loads of free stuff until you register and find out the. Truth"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Terrence,

I had a look at the Gala Bingo offer you clicked on, it states on their website:

"Free £10 slots bonus added within 72 hours of account creation."

From what you said, I think they will add the bonus to your account in a few days time.
Posted 1 month ago
"Not played yet just looked"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It’s ok but some sites say bonus on signing up with them but there’s always a catch :("
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lorraine M
Verified Buyer
"Not played yet but no it one of my favorite"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was looking for bingo"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Calleigh H
Verified Buyer
"GOOD HAPPY"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"it said a free bounse no deposit and i got nothin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback, we had a cleanse, and have a few no deposit offers to check out. Some have free cash others have free spins, see them all here: https://www.freebingobonanza.co.uk/no-deposit-free-bingo
Posted 1 month ago
"freeslots"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wiktoria P
Verified Buyer
"Nice website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Maggieanne L
Verified Buyer
"I EMAILED SUPPORT ON E FIRST NIGHT I SIGNED UP2 IT. N I SENT EM AN EMAIL N I GOT IT BACK BUT R EY WILLING 2 LET ME JOIN AS A NEWBIE AGAIN. I ASKED EM. BUT WELL WAIT N C E RESPONCE I GET FIRST."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It fun easy to Register ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Found loads of great offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Free Bingo Bonanza™ is rated 3.83 based on 157 reviews