Freak Music Reviews

4.95 Rating 459 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Freak Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Freak Music Reviews

About Freak Music:

Freak Music have been supplying event entertainment to happy customers since 1999.

Phone:

01314672539

Email:

hello@freakmusic.co.uk

Location:

34B Thistle Street North West Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Freak Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had a fantastic time celebrating at our engagement party! Everyone kept commenting on how good the band were! They really made the night special. Thank you. Will & Gemma
(Celtic Clan) - Posted 1 year ago
The band are amazing and were excellent. From the start of their performance they engaged with the wedding guests and the dance floor was full all the evening. Shelley has a wonderful voice and the instrument players were fantastic. It was indeed a great night. Thanks.
(Quite Brazen) - Posted 1 year ago
The band were great. Sounded brilliant were very friendly and got everyone up dancing.
(The Dawn Patrol) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent - lived up to all our expectations. Played the role of wine waiters superbly then surprised the guests by breaking into song.
(Voci) - Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous. Just sorry our friends were so dour to dance
(The Electric 80s Show) - Posted 1 year ago
The Banjo Lounge 4 were amazing. Our first dance was unreal, and a moment I will never forget. They created such an amazing atmosphere and all the guests thought they were brilliant. Would 100% recommend!
(The Banjo Lounge 4) - Posted 1 year ago
It was a pleasure dealing with this company. The site was very user friendly and the follow up from the staff was great. The choice of bands was very good. Something for everyone. I would definitely recommend them and use them again.
(The Elaine Stewart Band) - Posted 1 year ago
We had J Mack Band at our wedding back in October and we were so happy we chose them. They were amazing from start to finish and the dance floor was packed all night!
Communication with the band in the run up was great, they asked if we had any special requests and even offered to learn some songs for our Italian guests.
We would thoroughly recommend hiring them for your event.


Beth & Stefano
(J Mack Band) - Posted 1 year ago
Hired a sax quartet for our wedding through Freak Music.
Easy booking process and plenty help and information when required. Even contacted me a week before the wedding to make sure everything was in order and offered to contact the band if we had any issues. Would definitely recommend to others and use their service again.
(The Banyuls) - Posted 1 year ago
We hired John to play at our wedding, during the ceremony and then for the drinks reception, and we were thoroughly pleased with his service. He was very approachable and professional beforehand and kindly agreed to learn a piece for the ceremony which was beautiful. We had a lot of feedback from guests on how much they enjoyed his playing, which fitted the event perfectly. I would be happy to recommend John if looking for a relaxed, professional musician for an event.
(John Davidson) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you to Gemma of Simply Ariana for a great show in Paisley and in particular, for posing for photographs with my daughters afterwards.

I am no pop fan and don't know much about Ariana Grande, but Gemmas voice was fantastic and she looked stunning!

Keep up the hard work Gemma; wishing you a successful and amazing career.

Richard Newsome
(Simply Ariana) - Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately for us our day ran a bit later than expected so we only got a snippet of what the shandoneers had to offer. It was a shame because they were really great getting everyone up and dancing! We managed to get 4 songs from them after they patiently waited for us to be ready. Would recommend!
(The Shandoneers) - Posted 1 year ago
Smack the 80s great band, played on at the end of night as no one would leave the dance floor. Thanks Mike and the band
(Smack The 80s) - Posted 1 year ago
Awesome, mad, massively energetic. Book them. (They were lovely people too!)
(Buffo's Wake) - Posted 1 year ago
They were amazing really brought the room alive. Everyone there has commented on how great they were. Some of our guests unfortunately are unable to get up and boogy but they said it was really enjoyable watching the routines the band performed it really made them feel comfortable and a part of the party. The Jerseytones are simply amazing at what they do. It was difficult picking a band for our reception but Freak music made it easy and they did exactly what they said they would and when they said they would which took all the stress of planning that away.
(The Jerseytones) - Posted 1 year ago
We hired Fracture for our wedding and we weren't disappointed!! Their communication in the run up to our day was brilliant - they even offered to learn a few tracks which really added a special touch for us. Their sets were performed amazingly well - both us and a lot of our guests love rock music so their music really finished off our day perfectly. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Thanks guys, you were superb!
(Fracture) - Posted 1 year ago
We used Freak to provide a band for a Corporate event. There service was seamless and the band 'Ska Madness' were brilliant and the dance floor was full for their set. No hesitation in recommending the band and Freak for further events.
(Ska Madness) - Posted 1 year ago
An excellent band whose music made the night for us
(Swingamathing) - Posted 1 year ago
They were amazing everything I could imagine Jenny was lovely loved her voice
(The Jenni Gibb Band) - Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic evening of entertainment on Thursday 18th Oct by Mamma Mania at the Ladies annual dinner Wallasey Golf Club.
Wonderful harmonies, great costumes, and such professionalism. Just like the real Abba.
We were all dancing from the very first song and stayed dancing until the last.
Thank you for being such a fab act. You are highly recommended.
Norma Flowerday, Lady Captain, Wallasey Golf Club
(Mamma Mania - Abba Tribute) - Posted 1 year ago
Freak Music is rated 4.95 based on 459 reviews