Freak Music Reviews

4.94 Rating 403 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Freak Music

About Freak Music: Freak Music have been supplying event entertainment to happy customers since 1999.

Phone:
01314672539

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Freak Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
"We used Freak to provide a band for a Corporate event. There service was seamless and the band 'Ska Madness' were brilliant and the dance floor was full for their set. No hesitation in recommending the band and Freak for further events."
(Ska Madness) - Posted 9 months ago
"An excellent band whose music made the night for us"
(Swingamathing) - Posted 9 months ago
"They were amazing everything I could imagine Jenny was lovely loved her voice"
(The Jenni Gibb Band) - Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic evening of entertainment on Thursday 18th Oct by Mamma Mania at the Ladies annual dinner Wallasey Golf Club. Wonderful harmonies, great costumes, and such professionalism. Just like the real Abba. We were all dancing from the very first song and stayed dancing until the last. Thank you for being such a fab act. You are highly recommended. Norma Flowerday, Lady Captain, Wallasey Golf Club"
(Mamma Mania - Abba Tribute) - Posted 9 months ago
"The Choir at the wedding of our daughter was fabulous and its a pleasure to be able to place our thanks on record. Our friends and families who joined us have been so complimentary about the service, the vicar and the choir all coming together for the first time and creating a truly memorable occasion for us all. A glorious celebration that was led by glorious signing - thank you."
(The Oxbridge Singers) - Posted 9 months ago
"This is the best 80s band I have ever heard. They were simply amazing and we can't recommend them highly enough. The communication with Cheryl was spot on and their flexibility was superb. The quality of their act is second to none and they involved the audience brilliantly - even letting a little one join the act when they happened to venture into the band area. We couldn't speak more highly of them. Excellent act."
(The Electric 80s Show) - Posted 9 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic and highly recommended. Our guests really enjoyed the music and they started the party perfectly. If you want a nod to the vintage era of the likes of the Andrews Sisters then look no further. You have to book these ladies!!"
(The Ragtime Dolls) - Posted 9 months ago
"We booked Hollie Burns for our Wedding in September, she completely blow us and our guests away. A month on and we are still talking about her. A 1st class performance from a beautiful lady. If you are looking for the best female singer, then look no further than Hollie Burns. Hollie, we thank you so very much for making our special day perfect. Laura & Sarah Galloway"
(Hollie Burns) - Posted 9 months ago
"The recommendations from Freak Music led us to the most perfect band for our wedding - payments and getting in touch were all really simple and straightforward, thank you!"
(Radio Pachuco) - Posted 9 months ago
"Freak Music website was easy to use and the Elaine Stewart Band were FANTASTIC!"
(The Elaine Stewart Band) - Posted 9 months ago
"I hired two acts from Freak Music. The company was very involved in making sure that we were having a positive experience which was very much appreciated!"
(Julia Somerville) - Posted 9 months ago
"Easy to book and easy to pay via freak music. Always responded within hours to any queries. The band were excellent. Again excellent direct communication. The band arrived in plenty of time, looked and sounded amazing!!"
(Mariachi Rey) - Posted 9 months ago
"City duo were fantastic and the guests loved them, they played a great selection of music for all ages."
(City Duo) - Posted 9 months ago
"We Booked rocka hillbillies through freak music for our wedding in October and there performance was fantastic. We had a mix of generations in our wedding party and everyone loved it. They played all the classics of the 50s- 60s. We would recommend them as a great addition to any wedding reception thanks again guys. James and leanne."
(Rocka Hillbillies) - Posted 9 months ago
"Deborah was great on the lead up to the wedding, discussing music choices and providing suggestions. She provided both harp and piano for the hymns on the day. The music sounded great. Thanks Gillian"
(Deborah Shaw) - Posted 9 months ago
"Great band! Absolutely made the evening, great set list and really well played. Would definitely recommend"
(Punk Rock 101) - Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic wedding entertainment. I was last minute with my booking and because it was a Friday I was able to book at short notice. What a fantastic set of guys! The wedding party was up dancing and singing with them. Everyone has been raving about The Secret Opera Singers! Well done"
(The SOS Secret Opera Singers (Singing Waiters)) - Posted 9 months ago
"Wonderful altogether. I would highly recommend this marvellous ceilidh band . We had a ball from start to fnish."
(The Foot Stompin' Ceilidh Band) - Posted 10 months ago
"Freak Music were great at keeping us informed throught the booking process up to the wedding. Andy Nash, the guitarist was excellent. From the moment he arrived, he knew exactly what was needed and performed the music we wanted to perfection. Many of the guests commented on how good he was. Thank you, Andy, and enjoy your new life in California."
(Andy Nash) - Posted 10 months ago
"Robinson and McKay were absolutely brilliant and made our day they even allowed me and my Grand-daughter to join in and do a song with them, I would very highly recommend them, we all had a great time and the guys were great. Thanks Jane"
(Robinson & Mckay) - Posted 10 months ago
Freak Music is rated 4.94 based on 403 reviews