Freak Music Reviews

4.95 Rating 459 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Freak Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Freak Music Reviews

About Freak Music:

Freak Music have been supplying event entertainment to happy customers since 1999.

Phone:

01314672539

Email:

hello@freakmusic.co.uk

Location:

34B Thistle Street North West Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Freak Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really simple and quick to book the band. Boom boom club were awesome, really rocked our wedding and had a great time.
(The Boom Boom Club) - Posted 1 year ago
Band were very professional.
Very good to have in the House whilst waiting and very friendly.
Sounded really good and managed the 'crowd' really well.
(Glitterbang!) - Posted 1 year ago
The Balloons were a great band, playing a fabulous mix of singalong classics that everyone knew and modern indie/alternative tracks that are generally hard to find when booking a covers band. We’d defintiely hire them again if we had a need to.
(The Balloons) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent band, very entertaining and energetic-got everyone dancing. Lots of positive feedback from wedding guests. Acoustic set during the afternoon created a lovely relaxed atmosphere .
(Keiko Rise) - Posted 1 year ago
We hired this band for our wedding and was the best decision we made! They were absolutely amazing and guests have not stopped talking about them since, so glad we went for them, they made the day.
(Republic Of Soul) - Posted 1 year ago
Rosie played at our wedding reception drinks in June and was utterly amazing!! all our guests commented on her amazing song Choice, unique versions of pop songs and her voice and piano playing.
Highly highly recommended.
(Rose Amrit) - Posted 1 year ago
Steven played at our wedding at Boturich Castle at Loch Lomond. He was incredibly professional and his playing was amazing. Steven was able to customise a playlist for our needs and the guests absolutely loved the addition of some classical guitar renditions of classic pop tunes at our reception. Highly highly recommended.
(Steven Joseph) - Posted 1 year ago
The Fiasco played at my husband & I’s 50th Birthday Party.
They were fantastic just the right songs/ volume for the event. Very accommodating & professional. Lots of comments from guests regards how good they were.
Enjoyed by 5yrs old to 80yrs old. Would definitely recommend.
(The Fiasco) - Posted 1 year ago
ABBA a rival were absolutely fantastic and really made my wedding go with a bang.
(Abba A Rival) - Posted 1 year ago
We had Yazzy sing at our wedding in June 2019. From start to finish yazzy was faultless and sounded amazing. The guests made so many comments on how good she was and she definitely made the day even more perfect. Highly recommended. Thanks Yazzy and all the best for your career. Zoe and Paul
(Yazzy) - Posted 1 year ago
Great friendly chaps who arrived and set up promptly & who entertained us on a lovely Sunday afternoon ...the sun shone we partied & danced away the day....GREAT DAY was had by all !
(Superfreak) - Posted 1 year ago
Everyone really enjoyed themselves, great act
(Twmpathology) - Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant night with Atomic 80s. They totally made my birthday party a special night. All my guests thought they were brilliant. I would definitely recommend them. A massive thank you xxx
(Atomic 80s) - Posted 1 year ago
Mary played during our wedding ceremony and reception, she did a fantastic job and even learned a new tune for the bridal party entry. Can't recommend Mary highly enough.
(Mary Gristwood) - Posted 1 year ago
I hired this band ( special guests ) for my wedding and I don't think I could have asked for or get any better they were marvelous even played tunes we requested and I asked them to keep the floor jumping and that they did so if anyone is looking for a good all round band you won't do any better than them so my thanks and congratulations go out to them well done special guests as you are special keep rocking and bopping a BIG THANK YOU to andy and the rest of the band
Mr c mccleary
(Special Guests) - Posted 1 year ago
We recently hired Pauline Alexander for our wedding ceremony. She sang beautifully and it made our wedding day extra special.
Our song choices were welcomed and they sounded great. Our guests thought so too.
(Pauline Alexander) - Posted 1 year ago
The Review played our wedding 1st June and were amazing!fantastic musicians and brilliant to get on either. we had so so many compliments about how amazing they were and how much fun everyone had up dancing and singing. We were so very happy with the fact they learnt out wedding first dance song too, it was perfect so thank you again for an amazing night! Can not reccomend these guys higher!
(The Review) - Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to deal with and amazing band for our wedkng
(The Delectables) - Posted 1 year ago
They were great! Very professional and played amazing. They learned our first dance as well. Would recommend!
(The Weegie Beats) - Posted 1 year ago
We booked Diamond Abba to perform one afternoon at my Dad's Care Home. He is in a specialist dementia care home. The performance was perfect for the residents and staff and we all had a great time. People seemed to 'come alive' at the sound of the music and the two Abba girls performing. Great interaction with the audience and an afternoon to remember. Thank you. Susan
(Diamond Abba) - Posted 1 year ago
Freak Music is rated 4.95 based on 459 reviews