Freak Music Reviews

4.94 Rating 310 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Freak Music

About Freak Music: Freak Music have been supplying event entertainment to happy customers since 1999.

Phone:
01314672539

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Freak Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"We Booked rocka hillbillies through freak music for our wedding in October and there performance was fantastic. We had a mix of generations in our wedding party and everyone loved it. They played all the classics of the 50s- 60s. We would recommend them as a great addition to any wedding reception thanks again guys. James and leanne."
Helpful Report
(Rocka Hillbillies) - Posted 4 months ago
"Deborah was great on the lead up to the wedding, discussing music choices and providing suggestions. She provided both harp and piano for the hymns on the day. The music sounded great. Thanks Gillian"
Helpful Report
(Deborah Shaw) - Posted 4 months ago
"Great band! Absolutely made the evening, great set list and really well played. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
(Punk Rock 101) - Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic wedding entertainment. I was last minute with my booking and because it was a Friday I was able to book at short notice. What a fantastic set of guys! The wedding party was up dancing and singing with them. Everyone has been raving about The Secret Opera Singers! Well done"
Helpful Report
(The SOS Secret Opera Singers (Singing Waiters)) - Posted 4 months ago
"Wonderful altogether. I would highly recommend this marvellous ceilidh band . We had a ball from start to fnish."
Helpful Report
(The Foot Stompin' Ceilidh Band) - Posted 4 months ago
"Freak Music were great at keeping us informed throught the booking process up to the wedding. Andy Nash, the guitarist was excellent. From the moment he arrived, he knew exactly what was needed and performed the music we wanted to perfection. Many of the guests commented on how good he was. Thank you, Andy, and enjoy your new life in California."
Helpful Report
(Andy Nash) - Posted 4 months ago
"Robinson and McKay were absolutely brilliant and made our day they even allowed me and my Grand-daughter to join in and do a song with them, I would very highly recommend them, we all had a great time and the guys were great. Thanks Jane"
Helpful Report
(Robinson & Mckay) - Posted 4 months ago
"We hired the B sides for our daughter's wedding. They were great - a very professional band and lots of the guests said how much they enjoyed their music."
Helpful Report
(The B-Sides) - Posted 4 months ago
"Great service from the agency and a really unique band which couldn't have been more perfect or friendly. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
(The Jackaroos) - Posted 4 months ago
"Gumbo La La played at our wedding earlier this month - they were absolutely brilliant! I would highly recommend them to anyone planning a party or a wedding. Thanks Freak Music for providing such a fantastic band for our big day!"
Helpful Report
(Gumbo La La) - Posted 4 months ago
"We hired the band for our wedding at a professional music venue, and we can say that the quality of playing and signing was of a very high standard, and that our guests enjoyed the music very much. They worked with us to assemble their set lists, and even played a bespoke song for our first dance. They accommodated our timelines, and worked well with our venue. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
(The All Nighters) - Posted 4 months ago
"The band were brilliant - performed an opener on request and fit the vibe of the night perfectly. Bill was a pleasure to speak to! Freak Music were great in arranging everything as well. Cheers!"
Helpful Report
(Voodoo Jukebox) - Posted 4 months ago
"The Long Players were amazing. They were very responsive to any questions. They were happy to play different songs and even tried to learn a new song for us. The dance floor was packed from start to finish. We had loads of compliments on the music. I 100% recommend these guys!"
Helpful Report
(The Long Players) - Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent performance, got our guests up and dancing! Ash was very good in getting back to us with enquiries and keeping in touch generally. Very professional and the guys really helped to make our wedding celebrations really enjoyable and memorable."
Helpful Report
(The Mojomatics) - Posted 5 months ago
"They arrived on time and set up with no fuss even though the wedding party was already in full swing. They were really adaptable to our song types and choices, even the ones we fired at them on the night! Their music was excellent and really got everyone dancing. I would highly recommend them! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
(Fake Plastic Chairs) - Posted 5 months ago
"I was a little wary of booking through an agency but Freak Music were brilliant. Excellent communication and we were so pleased with the band, Four on the Floor! Thank you for such good service."
Helpful Report
(Four On The Floor) - Posted 5 months ago
"Truly sensational!!! Made the surprise 70th birthday party even more memorable!!! Morgan had everyone on their feet and joining in and his 20 year singing career we brought him to tears! He’s a true gent and like Frank Sinatra himself, he’s a true iconic star! Can’t thank him enough for making our event the huge success it was!!"
Helpful Report
(Frank Sinatra By Morgan Perkins) - Posted 5 months ago
"The Blues Brothers were amazing at our Wedding reception everyone enjoyed Matt and Mike their brilliant songs and energetic routines. Well worth it didn't want our evening to end. Jackie and Les Goddard"
Helpful Report
(The Amazing Blues Brothers) - Posted 5 months ago
"We had The Daisy Belles at our wedding. They were absolutely amazing. So accommodating, fun and very very talented. The dance floor wasn't empty at all. From toddlers to the older generation we were all dancing. Even now people are talking about them a couple of people are even considering them for their future functions. Brilliant act and brilliantly talented. Thank you girls xxx"
Helpful Report
(The Daisy Belles) - Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you so much to all of you - you provided exactly the right entertainment for our wedding yesterday. You were brilliant and we will definitely recommend you. A great mix of music styles, a fun approach, and you joined in with enjoying the atmosphere - it was perfect."
Helpful Report
(Pastry Shoes) - Posted 5 months ago
Freak Music is rated 4.94 based on 310 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support