Freak Music Reviews

4.95 Rating 459 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Freak Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Freak Music Reviews

About Freak Music:

Freak Music have been supplying event entertainment to happy customers since 1999.

Phone:

01314672539

Email:

hello@freakmusic.co.uk

Location:

34B Thistle Street North West Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Freak Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The band were brilliant - performed an opener on request and fit the vibe of the night perfectly. Bill was a pleasure to speak to! Freak Music were great in arranging everything as well. Cheers!
(Voodoo Jukebox) - Posted 2 years ago
The Long Players were amazing. They were very responsive to any questions. They were happy to play different songs and even tried to learn a new song for us. The dance floor was packed from start to finish. We had loads of compliments on the music. I 100% recommend these guys!
(The Long Players) - Posted 2 years ago
Excellent performance, got our guests up and dancing! Ash was very good in getting back to us with enquiries and keeping in touch generally. Very professional and the guys really helped to make our wedding celebrations really enjoyable and memorable.
(The Mojomatics) - Posted 2 years ago
They arrived on time and set up with no fuss even though the wedding party was already in full swing. They were really adaptable to our song types and choices, even the ones we fired at them on the night! Their music was excellent and really got everyone dancing. I would highly recommend them! Thanks!
(Fake Plastic Chairs) - Posted 2 years ago
I was a little wary of booking through an agency but Freak Music were brilliant. Excellent communication and we were so pleased with the band, Four on the Floor! Thank you for such good service.
(Four On The Floor) - Posted 2 years ago
Truly sensational!!! Made the surprise 70th birthday party even more memorable!!! Morgan had everyone on their feet and joining in and his 20 year singing career we brought him to tears! He’s a true gent and like Frank Sinatra himself, he’s a true iconic star! Can’t thank him enough for making our event the huge success it was!!
(Frank Sinatra By Morgan Perkins) - Posted 2 years ago
The Blues Brothers were amazing at our Wedding reception everyone enjoyed Matt and Mike their brilliant songs and energetic routines.

Well worth it didn't want our evening to end.

Jackie and Les Goddard
(The Amazing Blues Brothers) - Posted 2 years ago
We had The Daisy Belles at our wedding. They were absolutely amazing. So accommodating, fun and very very talented. The dance floor wasn't empty at all. From toddlers to the older generation we were all dancing. Even now people are talking about them a couple of people are even considering them for their future functions.
Brilliant act and brilliantly talented.
Thank you girls xxx
(The Daisy Belles) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much to all of you - you provided exactly the right entertainment for our wedding yesterday. You were brilliant and we will definitely recommend you. A great mix of music styles, a fun approach, and you joined in with enjoying the atmosphere - it was perfect.
(Pastry Shoes) - Posted 2 years ago
Mamma Mania were brilliant for us - they set up very professionally and really interacted with our party. Our generator went off part way through their set and they carried on with a sing song with our guests. If you want a night of fun Abba songs we can't recommend them enough.
(Mamma Mania - Abba Tribute) - Posted 2 years ago
Absoloutly brilliant everything we wanted ware sure to hire again.please pass our comments on.Many thanks,LesπŸ•ΊπŸΎπŸ’₯πŸŽ‰πŸ‘
(The Hailtones) - Posted 2 years ago
The fantastic show the girls put on was tailored to our requests and very professional and entertaining.
Everyone was talking about it afterwards and it really made the party .
(Cabaret Femme Fatale) - Posted 2 years ago
Booked this for my nephews wedding and they certainly got the party going. Everybody commented on how good they were and the bride and groom said is was the highlight of their day. Would have no hesitation in recommending them. I want another party to book them again.
(Tip Top Singing) - Posted 2 years ago
The band were great musicians who kept us entertained all night. They arrived in plenty of time we're ready to play at there allotted time. Very enjoyable evening thank you Funk Soull Family πŸ‘πŸ˜€
(Funk Soul Family) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi we hired Occeans 3 recently for our wedding party. They were great! Very professional came quite a distance in plenty time to set up. Played all the songs I hoped they would play and did them well. Perhaps when they are a full trio it may feel a better balance but the two members that came did a fantastic job. We had lots of comments and feedback from our guests who thoroughly enjoyed the alternative style for the start of our evening party.

Thank you Freak Music and Occeans 3.
(Ocean's 3) - Posted 2 years ago
Freak Music are extremely helpful and professional. Would definitely use them again. The Mariachi Rey band they have on their website were fantastic, so entertaining and fun. Thanks Freak Music!
(Mariachi Rey) - Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, can't praise them enough. Great music, really helpful in pitching it just right. Would recommend them again and again.
(Blind Tiger) - Posted 2 years ago
Done what it said on the tin . Act micky vagus was brill all guest loved it ...
(Micky Vegas As Elvis In Concert) - Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant band. I would recommend this band for any occasion.
(Take This - England) - Posted 2 years ago
Excellent performer with a wide repertoire. Steve is very flexible and is able to taylor his performence to meet all,your needs . Steve helped to make our wedding a very special occasion.
(Steve M) - Posted 2 years ago
Freak Music is rated 4.95 based on 459 reviews